Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 853 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

853avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    709
  • 4 Étoiles
    107
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Excellent service

By

mai 02, 2021

club

Convenient location
Highly satisfied with the food and the service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

avril 20, 2021

Awesome staff, had a pleasant stay.All the staff were quite polite and were following the COVID norms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice comfortable stay

By

avril 06, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night with my family. It's a good business hotel given its location and if you want to save about 20 mins on your car journey to Ranthambore. Staff were very helpful and solved our issues promptly. Got upgraded to an Exec Suite as a platinum member which was nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Hotel with High Security

By

avril 06, 2021

A very Big Property with every facilities available there. Staffs are Good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service by the staff and comfortable stay

By

avril 01, 2021

Excellent service by the staff and comfortable stay, few minor things to look after and improve, overall comfortable and nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice rooms and great service

By

avril 01, 2021

club

The rooms are very nice and comfortable
Service is really good and fast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and comfortable Stay

By

mars 31, 2021

club

Overall great experience. Nicely maintained property. Courteous staff. Proper safety and hygiene conditions maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely getaway

By

mars 31, 2021

club

The stay at Crowne Plaza was fab. Although the hotel is little away from the main part of the city, but the awesome room and cordial staff made it worth staying here.

The breakfast spread was good too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at crown plaza

By

mars 30, 2021

club

Hotel is excellent and , staff is very good. Food is good and very clean and hygenic.
Pool and gym is very nice. Even soa if very clean and good. All the recreation facilities are too good.
Only thing missing is that hotel don't have any indoor games. If hotel can create indoor games then kids in the gae if 8-15 will have better stay and families having kids in this age group can stay more for leisure in this hotel.

Over all a very good hotel, though little far from city bt thts manageable as it's room cost

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crwone plaza one of the best choice in Jaipur for leisure

By

mars 29, 2021

while Jaipur having multiple stay options, i choose Crowne plaza as one of the best place to spend and stay with family. the location and surroundings and the ambience is great.
Rooms are great.
Dine-in Experience is also great.
more on that the hotel staff are great to help. in morning i had found that my car rare tyre got puncture and this was a trouble for me, staff from hotel offered me some help from their technical staff to replace the tyre, although i decided to call people from Ford but the gesture and offer to help was appreciable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hygiene, Supportive staff

By

mars 21, 2021

club

Stay was good, food was very good, very good hygiene.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable

By

mars 20, 2021

im sorry i dont remember the name now. Over all the staff was courteous and helpful. check in was smooth and check out was also smooth

En savoir plus
Réduire