Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1060 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1060avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    389
  • 4 Étoiles
    406
  • 3 Étoiles
    148
  • 2 Étoiles
    74
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

Experience at Crown plaza Jakarta

By

août 18, 2020

platinumelite

I have booked my trip on the IGH apps as usual and choosed to stay at Crown Plaza Jakarta as I have experience my stay there before.. I were however surprised to be informed the day I am due to check in that the hotel is not operational and that I have been allocated to Crown Plaza Residence.. which is a service apartment under crown... the manage Reza assume that by offering me to stay at the residence is a favor.. and it should exceed my expectation..in the service industry there is no such thing as assumption.. this experience at Ctown plaza residence was extremely bad.. I will not recommend anyone to book in there.. this is not an IGH group services.. No Hot water for shower/ no room service available/ gyms lack or amenities and poor cleaning..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaa Jakarta

By

avril 02, 2020

club

room is old but you can find a peaceful atmosphere there.
Spacious room but not to comfort because of the furniture itself did not match with the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dr

By

mars 30, 2020

Nice hotel, and even in this time, when parts of it are closed down, with a staff, there are still doing a amazing job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable suites

By

mars 25, 2020

This is my second stay at this hotel. Last time I stayed in Exec room and this time in Club suite. Both were very nice and comfortable.
Club lounge has decent food options during happy hour.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable guest room

By

mars 19, 2020

We stayed for a night in this hotel. The exterior was not that impressive, probably because there's an ongoing construction/renovation progress outside. The lobby was spacious but apparently too empty. The renovated guest room was good and comfortable. We had dinner at the restaurant and the food taste good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne jkt

By

mars 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great location! Staff friendly and facilities very good.. loved the breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Ambience, Great Service

By

mars 16, 2020

club

Very Nice Staff, Very Good Breakfast menu, Nice Rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

mars 15, 2020

Lobby, check in counter, and dining room are great.
Staff are friendly and help full.
Food are great.
Bed, bath room are comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amenities in the room

By

mars 10, 2020

the amenities for bathroom presentation is not a proper. the HK is only putting on the tile and not changing everyday. maybe because we brought our own bath amenities

En savoir plus
Réduire

郊外に出るなら立地が良い

By

mars 04, 2020

ジャカルタ市内だけでなく、郊外の都市まで出るなら立地が良い。ホテルを出てすぐに高速道路の入口。ビジネスでの使用には助かる。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place for staycation

By

mars 03, 2020

Got a good renovated room with a great view, good choice of breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Seriously in need of maintenance and total overhaul

By

mars 02, 2020

club

Room stank of stale cigarette smoke despite being on a no-smoking floor. Fittings and furnishings are as old as Methuselah and in serious need of total renewal. Literally nothing in the room can or should be kept. The WiFi kept falling away and despite calling up 3 times to get someone to look at it, no one ever came to check. I just gave up.
Will NEVER stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire