Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 2007 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2007avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    994
  • 4 Étoiles
    497
  • 3 Étoiles
    207
  • 2 Étoiles
    157
  • 1 Étoiles
    152

Terrible attention to detail

By

octobre 20, 2021

Dirty room, terrible shuttle service. Nobody seems to care about there work but oddly enough the prices are the same.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Room and Clean

By

octobre 20, 2021

The bed was very comfortable and ample pillows. Just wish there would have been a heavier blanket to have been able to add to the bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience started poorly…

By

octobre 20, 2021

club

We waited almost an hour at the airport for the shuttle. When we checked in to our King room., the windows were coated so we had no view.. Bathroom was handicap so when taking a shower, the floor was wet to a center drain. Terrible noise throughout the night. Found out in the morning that we were next to the air conditioning units, hence the terrible noise and blocked out windows! Very, very disappointed in IHG!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very noisy

By

octobre 16, 2021

Very noisy from side road and belt park way all night long. Almost feeling like the window is open.
They need to install double window.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quality hotel at a proximity to JFK

By

octobre 15, 2021

In our way from Iceland home to San Diego, our plane was to land after 7 pm at JFK. Our connecting plane was the next day at 8 am. We found and booked this hotel. It couldn’t be a better choice. We just took the AirTrain to Federal Plaza, where we called fir the shuttle (the hotel sent us a detailed email a day earlier). It arrived within minutes. The hotel is very clean, quiet room (I’m very sensitive to noises coming from above and from adjacent rooms), good quality furniture and modern bathroom. Sleeping was perfect. In the morning, we just took the shuttle (it departs every 30 minutes) that was waiting next to the lobby. The shuttle actually takes the guests to their terminals, which was another nice surprise. I will always book this hotel if JFK is my transfer airport. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jeff F

By

octobre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent checkin. Clean and comfortable room. Shower drain clogged. Housekeeping ignored the do not disturb sign

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay

By

octobre 13, 2021

Great experience. Everything I expected. The room was spacious. Breakfast was made fresh. The staff was super helpful and polite at all times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hi

By

octobre 13, 2021

Overall it was a great stay but listening to the cars at night was a bit horrible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to Airport with Pets, outdated hotel though

By

octobre 13, 2021

Very close to JFK, hotel is outdated and long dirty hallways from elevators. Parking is very limited.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza JFK

By

octobre 11, 2021

Nice clean and comfy room. Needed an overnight after arriving internationally. Worked well

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay

By

octobre 09, 2021

2th floor room was noisy (roof with air conditioners) and really dark

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great

By

octobre 09, 2021

club

We arrived after a long international flight and about a 20 minute wait for the shuttle, even after calling the hotel (it's 10 minutes from the airport). Upon check-in, we asked if we could get change for a $20 bill so we'd have tip money the following morning for the shuttle driver. "We don't have any money here" was the response. None?
It was suggested that we check in the restaurant, where the response was similar.

We ate in the hotel bar (again, as there aren't really any options where the hotel is located). I should hae bought a sandwich at the airport and taken it to the hotel with me.

I ordered a grilled cheese sandwich for $12. Two very thick slices of sourdough bread and 2 slices of cheese which were undetectable inside the bread (it has oozed out over the edges). I salvaged what I could of the interior cheese and tossed the rest. 99% bread - 1% cheese. The fries were so-so....crispy but flavorless.

My travel partner ordered a cup of soup and a kale salad. What arrived was looked nothing like Kale, but more like mustard greens.. My friend said it was a pretty boring salad.

Another pricey meal that wasn't at all enticing. The pasta I had on the plane would rise far above the quality of the food at Idlewild (and that isn't saying much).

At 4am, we had NO hot water for showers. The Keurig coffee pot produced 1/4 cup of brown liquid on 2 attempts. Again, arriving at the front desk to check out, we asked about change for a $20. Nope! We asked the shuttle driver, who was able to do so.

This would not be my first choice of hotels next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire