Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1669 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1669avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    932
  • 4 Étoiles
    347
  • 3 Étoiles
    180
  • 2 Étoiles
    120
  • 1 Étoiles
    90

Great hotel and service

By

mai 15, 2021

club

Amazing hotel and great staff good location.Amazing hotel and great staff good locatio.Amazing hotel and great staff good location. Amazing hotel and great staff good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall

By

mai 11, 2021

The lobby was clean. The people in the lobby were nice. Elevator and level 9 hallway was dirty . Bathroom floor dirty. Tub clog when taking a shower and the nob for the shower didn’t pull out all the way so there was a lot of water coming out the faucet than the shower. Trash under bedding . Beds were comfy. No microwave.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will not stay anywhere else!

By

mai 11, 2021

club

From the parking garage feature that can take you straight to your floor, to the gorgeous setting without completely blowing your budget, I will never stay anywhere else if I can help it! This is probably my 7th stay at this hotel and will make my 8th stay this next weekend and the excitement never fails.

I stay in the same room every time I visit because the comfort level and view is EVERYTHING. It is in the hearth of the city so you are less than a 10 minuet walk or a 3 minuet Uber to your nearest bar or restaurant which is exactly what I am personally looking for. I hate traveling around the city so being walking distance or ‘bird’ distance is great.

This last stay though was a little crazier than usual due to a cheer competition as well as a basketball tournament going on right across the street from the hotel. I had to wait a little longer than usual to check in due to only 1 person running the desk but she did an amazing job handling the situation to the best of her ability.

Checking out on Sunday’s will always be something I dread just because my getaway has come to an end but also checking out is just a bummer to wait in line for. Like I said before with the basketball & cheerleading tournament going on, it took way longer than usual but it is what it is. You’ll survive.

12000000030039097425/10 recommend!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Sleep

By

mai 10, 2021

Insufficient parking, when Valet and management were informed about vehicles double parked in the garage, they did nothing. My car now has a large dent from too many cars in too narrow of spaces. The walls are incredibly thin so sleep is unlikely given the partying and screaming that goes on at all hours of the night. Lastly, the bathrooms were abhorrent with filthy grout and caulk lines, mold, and towels so rough you won’t need to exfoliate for a year after use.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No water in the room

By

mai 07, 2021

This was possibly the worst experience I’ve had staying at a hotel. I was booked for 2 nights. The overall cleanliness was less than desirable. On the second day we had no water in our room. So no shower or toilet. I called downstairs to the front desk, I was told that there had been a problem but it was fixed. We had no water, the front desk employee told me she’d call me back but failed to. do so. After 2 phone calls and 2 trips down to the front desk over the course of several hours we were finally offered a room in another hotel. There was guests from 2 other rooms in the lobby, complaining as well. I know things like this happen but it was handled so poorly that I would never return to this brand hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed the stay

By

mai 06, 2021

club

Great hotel. Great staff and location. Close to the street car stop and shops. We had a great time but couldn't get the room to cool down. Set thermostat on 60 and still warm. Other than that, great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a good experience here....

By

mai 05, 2021

club

This location is my go-to and the customer service is always excellent.
The beds were comfortable, the mini fridge greatly appreciated and the few issues we had were resolved in a timely and professional manner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noisy Air

By

mai 05, 2021

When we arrived we were told no room service if we wanted more towels to come to lobby. I felt they could of been more customer service oriented and suggested we call front and they would be brought to our room or a location on ea. floor to access these items.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and value!

By

mai 05, 2021

Great hotel conveniently located in the power and light district. Easy to walk to many places and close to the free streetcars. Rooms were comfortable and clean, although a little dated. Staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a 4 star hotel

By

mai 04, 2021

We were at your hotel to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. We chose this hotel because it was rated a 4 star hotel. We understand the impact of the pandemic on staffing and available services.
Our stay started off with being assigned a dirty room however they corrected it when we had to go back to the desk. Once in the room, a double queen bed, we saw it was tiny. Especially the bathroom. We learned quickly you had to squeeze in by the toilet to close the door. Needs remodeling or redesigning.
Walls are paper thin. At 2 a.m. some gentlemen checked into the room next door. They spoke in normal tones and we could hear every word spoken. We could hear all the street noises and we're woke up at 6:10 a.m. Saturday by building construction a block away. We could even hear vehicles below us and we were on the 22nd floor.
Older building needing some modernization. Sorry we wasted our points on this stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

mai 03, 2021

club

It was and experience I never thought I would have

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly

By

mai 03, 2021

The staff was super friendly, the view was awesome and the room was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire