Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1443 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1443avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1171
  • 4 Étoiles
    204
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Business stay

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Gorgeous lobby and restaurant. Rooms are slightly dated but they were extremely clean and the bed was amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Lansing West - ROCKS DA HOUSE!

By

octobre 18, 2020

Great place to stay. Their adjustments due to the pandemic is reasonable and well thought out. Can't beat this place. IT ROCKS!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrific

By

octobre 17, 2020

Terrific The staff was friendly the hotel and rooms were very clean I will stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 03, 2020

Very good stay , felt safe, rooms were clean and employees were attentive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceeds expectations

By

septembre 30, 2020

This hotel has always been above board and is the only hotel I trust.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

septembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, nice property.. very clean in a good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay during the Covid

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel. This time I was not able to get the room I usually stay in, even though I was told it would be available. We stayed in two different rooms. The first room was good it felt and smelled cleaned. The second room didnt feel as clean or smelled as clean as the first room. My allergies started going crazy as soon as I entered the room.
The bathroom room was so small, when we flushed the toilet the toilet water would get on our legs. Kind of gross, I thought. We didn't spend enough time in the room for it to be a big issue, we were very busy in town. There was no one around when we checked out so we didn't get a chance to address the issue. This was the first time I had issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

septembre 08, 2020

Recomend this Hotel to everyone. Stay here was excellent in every way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very quiet.

By

septembre 06, 2020

Very quiet. Big hotel in easy to access location. Service at the restaurant was very good, though we were virtually the only ones in the entire hotel.

I had shopped for the hotel earlier in the day and then when I went to book a few hours later on my IHG app the price had almost doubled and the option for a room and breakfast deal had disappeared. I assumed that the hotel must be full. However, when I arrived, I was shocked to find out that we were literally one of only a couple other guests in the entire hotel! Our car was only one of a few in a parking lot made for hundreds of cars. The price jump made no sense in light of their inventory, especially in light of me being an ing elite club member.

Regardless of this strange booking/inventory experience, the hotel were very courteous and helpful. The wait staff at breakfast were very, very accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean and Great Food!

By

septembre 02, 2020

I stayed over while attending a local wedding. Every step of check in and out was easy with zero contact.

Can not say enough great things about the Breakfast arrangements!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing hotel

By

août 30, 2020

platinumelite

This is just a beautiful hotel. They go over and above to make sure you feel safe. Just an awesome experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

août 28, 2020

Loved the staff and the atmosphere, would definitely recommend and stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire