Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1551 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1551avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    918
  • 4 Étoiles
    310
  • 3 Étoiles
    139
  • 2 Étoiles
    105
  • 1 Étoiles
    79

Good value and comfortable.

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

I like this hotel. Stayed numerous times. I gave a lower rating on services because the gym and restaurant were closed due to the COVID-19 problems. Can’t say anything if I couldn’t use them, but the staff I really like and know in time everything will reopen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good nights rest.

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Just needed a place to stay overnight for a wedding I attended. Bother the wife and I got a great nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very poor hotel, not worth the money charged

By

octobre 28, 2020

The first floor was flooded without any fans or anything trying to dry it out. Multiple Broken windows and parking lot was trashed. There was ceiling pieces missing and you could see water damage everywhere on the ceiling. There was mold in the bathroom on the walls. A used washcloth was hanging from the curtain rod (not mine) and one of the towels had makeup on it (again not mine). I booked from the website and it says you get a breakfast buffet and a private floor with keypad entrance. None of that is true. The restaurant it says it has is closed. They are remodeling but the website needs to be accurate so we know we don’t actually get all that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom Experience

By

octobre 20, 2020

The bathroom was horrible. I had to use the bathroom once I got into the room and I sat down to do so, once I got up I realized there was dry urine that I sat on, disgusting. Took a shower and the water didn't drain ( room 247), the water was up to my ankles, disgusting.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Filthy

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

I totally understand that they are currently under construction. But this Hotel has a serious lack of cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nothing special

By

octobre 11, 2020

Overall - the room was decent, partially cleaned. I always find something in my room, this was no exception. I stayed based on reviews. Worst mistake I made. It was not worth my money nor time. If this private hall was supposed to be something, I got absolutely nothing in return. For what I paid, I could've stayed elsewhere. The staff was decent enough. I understand COVID is amongst us, but it seems to be a crutch for overall poor hospitality. The grab n go breakfast, was an effort - but muffins, donut sticks and fruit? I will say I've stayed at lesser priced, promoted brands and received far better service. This stay was enough for me to consider my loyalty to IHG...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Older Hotel but great value and comfortable Stay

By

octobre 08, 2020

Stay overall was excellent, the only issue I had was in the bathroom. The drain was slow and filled up while showering but other than that, it was great. Upon checkout I forgot to mention that to the staff so that is on me not them. I honestly don't care for the COVID rules and can't wait until it is over, but appreciate the hotels attempt to keep everyone safe. Unfortunately with all the plexi-glass and mask and anti-contact the personal interaction is lost and by default you feel less of a person and more of a robot just going through the motions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ready for demo

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

This hotel is In Desperate need of restoration, rooms smell musty and VERY smokey. Minimal COVID compliance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

This was a stay that we didn’t plan. Our daughter was brought to LR from Jonesboro to assist her. She was having some extreme difficulty since she is a handicapped young lady.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not impressed

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

The hotel was under renovation. The hallways stunk. I got downgraded with no change in pay. 1st room smelled like an ashtray. The pool and gym was closed and nasty with no prior notice. The bathroom in our room was small and had a leaky faucet. Front elevators were down so we had to go into construction area to access single elevator.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend, beautiful and stunning.

By

septembre 04, 2020

This place is beautiful and amazing, I always sleep well when I am here. I am a cancer patient and I require lots of rest. Staff keeps everything quiet and ran smoothly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

NOT WORTH THE PRICE AT ALL

By

août 31, 2020

i WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE GENTELMAN THAT CHECKED ME IN AS THERE WERE PROBLEMS WITH MY CREDIT CARD. THIS WAS THE ONLY THING I WAS SATISFIED WITH. HOTEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION. AMENITIES WERE NOT AVAILABLE WHICH IS WHY HOTEL WAS CHOSEN. INSTEAD WE BRAVED A HURRICANE TO GET FOOD

En savoir plus
Réduire