Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 2164 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2164avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1445
  • 4 Étoiles
    488
  • 3 Étoiles
    132
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

Terrific hotel in the heart on London

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

We stayed here for a short two day stopover trip in London and it was perfect. Lovely rooms, updated amenities, great staff, easy access to the Underground and getting around everywhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent value central London stay

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

The hotel is in an excellent location just across from Blackfriars tube and Thameslink, however the rooms are very quiet and comfortable. It was a huge bonus to be able to get early check in , and late check out, as some hotels are not even offering left luggage at this time.
The room was paired down a little for covid, but there were still nice quality mugs and glasses in the room, and toiletries and fluffy towels in the bathroom.
There was no tv remote in the room, but after a call to reception, there was one on my return.
I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 14, 2020

The staff made the visit a pleasure even though I was there for work. Bar staff and check in were friendly and attentive, great alternative to the club lounge as it was not open. Safe clean environment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

ideal location

By

octobre 13, 2020

overall excellent, breakfast average though , medium warm not hot, brought to management attention and resolved, all staff i came across were very attentive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay and good location

By

octobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very good service and cleanliness from start to finish. We enjoyed the stay and would certainly recommend the hotel. The hotel is next to the river and is perfect for exploring the Embankment or South Bank.
It would be even better if more bars or dining options were available, but we understand the reasons in the current circumstances and were still able to enjoy food and drinks in the lobby bar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Slept well and excellent food

By

octobre 10, 2020

We had a v good dinner although disappointed not to drink sporting wines . We were well looked after throughout .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

octobre 09, 2020

All was good nice reasonably priced central London hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

would stay again

By

octobre 04, 2020

Very clean. Lovely comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
The only downside was we waited an awfully long time (25 minutes) for our breakfast after ordering (was not busy), for the wrong food to arrive, the staff were very apologetic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Decor is very more modern and staff are very helpful. Spent a long weekend with the family and we all enjoyed it. The location is great for walking around central London. We upgraded room to a club room which was well worth it as snacks and some drinks are included. The chicken wings were the best I have had in a long time. All in all fantastic stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and great staff, not great for parking!

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

Great hotel and great staff! Can't fault it unless you are driving in! No car park attached to hotel (despite booking.com claiming there is parking). Nearby car park ridiculously expensive but no choice but to park there!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr zentral

By

septembre 30, 2020

top hotel direkt An der Themse. U-Bahn ist direkt gegenüber

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday stay

By

septembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Upgraded the room to a suite for my birthday
Room could do with some attention but very clean and comfortable
Staff were very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire