Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2127 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2127avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1493
  • 4 Étoiles
    467
  • 3 Étoiles
    96
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

My Stay

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Everything was perfect during a tough time during the coronavirus staff went above and beyond my flights was cancelled so many times they charged dates without charge etc the staff went above and beyond what was expected from them I could not fault this hotel in anyway .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kensington Crowne Plaza

By

avril 01, 2020

Ideal location close to Gloucester Road Underground station. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by.
Good facilities and friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business

By

avril 01, 2020

Great hotel overall experience is excellent. If they fixed the little things it could be awesome but like anything in business it’s a balancing act of income versus profitability. Overall you would be very happy with your stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Loved this hotel. Great location , very clean and comfortable and wonderful staff. We will be happy to return!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mars 19, 2020

Felipe and the reception team were AMAZING! The moment you walked into the building the staff had a big smile on their faces, which made them instantly approachable. I honestly cant thank the team enough for going above and beyond to ensure that myself and all my colleague had a truly unforgettable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Everything here was perfect.

Sadly had to leave due to the pandemic scare.

Would definitely visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit to Royal Albert Hall

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Nice hotel in great location close enough to pubs and restaurants to walk to but far enough not to be noisy at night , we also walk to the RAH for a concert.
The gardens are really nice with seating areas for a drink
There is no parking but the are car parks in the areas and one over at the Holiday Inn 2 mins walk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business as usual

By

mars 14, 2020

A routine stay that met my expectations . We usually stay at the city plaza but experience was comparable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Вежливый персонал

By

mars 12, 2020

Чистая и большая комната, вежливый и услужливый персонал, близко к станции метро

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect for us

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Location in London was perfect for our requirements. Would use again when we plan next visit .the room was clean and spacious.
Would not hesitate to stay again ... and again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great weekend stay

By

mars 11, 2020

Really enjoyable stay. Superb hotel. Great location for all the attractions that we wanted to visit. Club lounge superb and staff really helpful.
We have stayed here on a number of occasions, both on leisure visits to London and on business and will definitely return here when next visiting London.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, nice hotel

By

mars 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice facilities and room. Staff could be more flexible and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire