Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1039 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1039avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    768
  • 4 Étoiles
    149
  • 3 Étoiles
    52
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Clean and comfy

By

mai 08, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and very welcoming.
The room was very clean.
The bed was comfy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and management

By

avril 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great management and services as well room cleaning

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hygiene and Comfort

By

avril 12, 2021

Crown Plaza Madinah became my local home in Madinah city. All staff was so supportive and loved the hospitality. The room was so clean. Food was excellent. I stayed with my family and we enjoyed every moment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr. Kh Amori.

By

avril 10, 2021

club

Overall everything was excellent. Quick check-in with a good breakfast. Thank you Crowne Plaza Madinah for the good service and care of me during my stay. I would also like to thank all the staff at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, especially the General Manager, Mr. Akram, for their assistance and attention. But there is a note that the room furniture needs to be renovated

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best in the town

By

mars 28, 2021

club

Had a wonderful stay with my family, special Thanks to Mr. Anas GRM, Muallam GSA, Saajidh Concierge, Saiful and Mahmood - Bellboy, for making our stay memorable, B/fast buffet and the service from the crew was top-notch . Neat and clean hotel with adequate and ample provisions for hygiene and to maintain social distancing in the hotel. Stay safe till the next time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor

By

mars 20, 2021

club

I had a very bad experience to stay in this hotel.aircondioned system very poor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

mars 20, 2021

Thank you Crowne Plaza Madinah for making us feel so welcomed and for your wonderful hospitality throughout our stay. Shoutout to the FO team who were ever-so amazing and courteous (Mahmoud, Ahmed, Tawfiq, Mohannad

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very disappointing.

By

mars 18, 2021

I stayed in this hotel several times, but every time I face same negative experience. Despite my Gold Elite membership status, they assign the smallest room, so we have to switch rooms. Second, the second room has, as usual, an AC problem, not cooling. The third room was ok.

There is no consideration for IHG Gold Elite status!!!

During the reservation, the staff promised me access to the Club lounge, but when I arrived I found out that the Club lounge is closed due to Covid-19 since 9 months ago.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay During Vacation in Madinah

By

mars 17, 2021

Excellent Stay During Vacation in Madinah. Amazing staff and handled any problem (which there was one, power outage beyond control of hotel) in an excellent manner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable

By

mars 15, 2021

Nice property and near to Masjid Al Haram, the internet was good, nice breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Stay

By

février 28, 2021

It was the best stay for me and my family in the Holy City of Madinah

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and great staff

By

février 27, 2021

club

I would like to thanks Anas and Mohamed from reception and Mahmoud (bellboy) for great service.

En savoir plus
Réduire