Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2282 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2282avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1578
  • 4 Étoiles
    522
  • 3 Étoiles
    101
  • 2 Étoiles
    55
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Excellent stay as always

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Arrived early, delighted to have room available. Hotel is spotless and well equipped. Professional, friendly staff. Best hotel in Manchester.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel in perfect location

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Ideally located for the city centre amenities, this hotel is clean and comfortable and was perfect for our weekend in Manchester

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, great hotel

By

novembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic Hotel, stayed many times.... close to the city centre. breakfast brilliant, great beds.... clean and tidy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great services

By

novembre 22, 2021

Most enjoyable stay as part of my daughters 21st birthday celebrations

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family trip

By

novembre 21, 2021

Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Very clean. Great breakfast. Good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room, poor breakfast service

By

novembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

I had a great experience checking in and received an upgrade. I found the breakfast staff pushy to get me to leave. My half eaten breakfast was taken away from me before I was finished and without asking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 19, 2021

The hotel is situated in a great location, the staff are really polite and helpful. Breakfast is a buffet style so you can pick and choose what you want. It’s a nice atmosphere in the hotel for business or leisure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Xmas shopping

By

novembre 17, 2021

Excellent staff excellent value and lovely rooms with comfy beds

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend break

By

novembre 17, 2021

Room was clean and comfy, breakfast was very good, was in a room where you could hear the lifts traveling all night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

perfect

By

novembre 15, 2021

Absolutely amazing place. Great service and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Easy to locate to join friends for a weekend away. All lovely and beds very comfortable. Breakfast tasty and good value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Honeymoon!

By

novembre 14, 2021

We stayed for three nights in early November as part of a a staycation honeymoon.
Our room 811 was clean, comfortable and well appointed, with excellent views across the Co-op campus of NoMa.
Our bed was large and very comfortable.
The hotel shows a few signs of wear, nut nothing to complain about.
We were fortunate to have access to the club lounge where we were served drinks and canapes by the lovely Katherine and we had the opportunity to sepeak with other guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire