Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1819 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1819avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    984
  • 4 Étoiles
    509
  • 3 Étoiles
    166
  • 2 Étoiles
    100
  • 1 Étoiles
    60

Repeat booking

By

avril 22, 2021

club

After a less than pleasant first stay, I would like to thank Pat for offering a second stay. After arriving at 3pm for our check in and being told the room was not yet ready, I thought here we go again.
Once we got to our room a half an hour later was pleasantly surprised with the ambience, cleanliness and view that the room offered. The bottle of champagne on ice was a wonderful touch. Thanks again Pat.
We ordered room service that evening and would like to point out the wonderful service of Jane who was a bright and bubbly personality.
Service with a smile.
Much better experience this time around.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and conveniently located

By

avril 22, 2021

From the moment we arrived at Crowne Plaza Melbourne we were greeted with the friendliest staff I've experienced in any hotel. Knowing we were there to celebrate our anniversary, each staff member we spoke to wished us a happy anniversary. The breakfast bar was delicious, our valet parking was convenient, and the welcome bottle of bubbles came with another exceptionally friendly hospitality team member. We can't fault our experience. Whilst at the top end of what we were willing to spend, we certainly feel that we got value for money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sister's decade birthday celebrations holiday

By

avril 19, 2021

We stayed for 6 nights and loved every minute of those 6 days. The room was great. The view was fantastic. Room service was plentiful and delicious. Yugo restaurant food was sublime. Most importantly, the staff and I do mean everyone we met were helpful, professional and kind. Thank you all so much. We were there for a very special occasion and you all helped to make it exactly that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad Experience

By

avril 15, 2021

The first impression is the last impression.
The receptionist Ms Sothea was very rude at the reception specially when I asked for a room with bathtub.
She told me without any respect “ if you don’t like it you can cancel your booking and leave”
They also did not recognize my membership level.
I even had to call later to get my welcome points.
Such person at the reception give visitors very bad impression.
All IHG hotels are very good in general....wrong staff working at the reception is very bad decision

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel Located in CBD, Breakfast Buffet, Service Excellent

By

avril 14, 2021

What I like most about our stay is first, the location is perfect! It is a few minute walks in the main train station and even less than a minute walk in the nearest tram!

Second, we were allowed to check-in earlier than expected which was a relief since we were so tired from our flight.

3rd, the breakfast buffet is great and the overall room is clean, well maintained and it has all the necessities we have!

I love and highly recommend it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend away

By

avril 14, 2021

Was clean, affordable and great atmosphere and close to everything

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and views, clean and comfortable.

By

avril 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and views. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Room was smaller than anticipated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful room and view

By

avril 13, 2021

Gorgeous view of the city skyline. Loved every moment of this trip

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

avril 11, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were wonderful, providing excellent service, nothing was too much trouble, highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

avril 11, 2021

Nice view, perfect for relaxing holiday, everything was easily accessible from here as in local transport to move around in city ..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed

By

avril 07, 2021

club

Other than the fact that I was double charged for my stay which is yet to be rectified and completely unacceptable, the desk staff were lovely and rooms very comfortable. The king bed allowed for a great nights sleep and the rooms were quite clean. The room service meals were tasty however cold upon their arrival.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

avril 07, 2021

Owen was able to improve our experience at the hotel by finding a similar room on a higher floor with a very good view.
Owen also very kindly brought us a bottle of wine for having to wait sometime to get into the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire