Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
68%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,7

en fonction de 1315 avis
68%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1315avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    573
  • 4 Étoiles
    262
  • 3 Étoiles
    173
  • 2 Étoiles
    148
  • 1 Étoiles
    159

Area

By

mai 07, 2021

club

The hotel needs to be a little updated. The front desk receptionist was helpful at check in. There were people hanging around there at night like it was a hang out. That was uncomfortable for me. My husband said when we pulled up that we were in the hood.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice beds, but old and missing room features

By

mai 06, 2021

beds/room were comfortable, Stayed 3 nights, No maid service when requested, no microwave, old TV and cable, shower could not fully shut off and had major dripping each night. hotel is old.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor hotel

By

mai 05, 2021

Bathrooms were disgusting. Leftover hairs and residue were very visible upon arrival. Notified the staff and nothing was done. No way of knowing the room was cleaned as there was no signs posted that it was cleaned and sanitized. The only good thing was the location of the hotel in relation to my destination. I would never recommend anyone to stay here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

mai 03, 2021

Wonderful experience. Front desk was great checkin was easy room clean. Lots of hot water comfortable bed nice pillows. Will definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good overnight stay

By

mai 03, 2021

We used my points for our stay on the last night of our vacation. The price was right for this more upscale hotel. The hotel was clean and nice. The rooms were roomy, nice, clean with comfortable beds. It provided a Kuerig in the room.
All other amenities were not provided due to COVID. No pool, restaurant or fitness center. This was fine since were on our way home anyway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Killed my back

By

mai 02, 2021

platinumelite

The worst bed I've ever experienced in a hotel. Then after sleeping on the couch (I didn't pull it out because the springs ate coming through) I got some yum yum sauce on the bed spread. So the next day I went to guest svcs hoping they would relocate me to different room. I explained what happened and all that was offered was 2 clean sheets. Needless to say (that was the 2nd of a 5 day stay) I checked out and got a room at the holiday Inn express.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing

By

avril 20, 2021

club

I understand that COVID has made everything more difficult, but the front desk staff were useless. Our entire floor (6) was 80 degrees. We couldn’t get the room below 75. The front desk said there was nothing they could do about.
We were with a large group that had blocked off a group of rooms. These rooms were reserved weeks ahead of time, but they would not allow us to change rooms within the group so that families could have adjoining rooms.
My son broke his arm in a soccer game on Saturday night. We did not get out of the hospital until 2:00. I asked the front desk if we could have a late checkout, to get some rest before the drive home. They said that we would have to ask housekeeping after 7am (you see how that’s not a great solution?). I asked if we could just book the room, or any room, for another night. Again, I was told to call housekeeping after 7am. How does COVID prevent the front desk from knowing how many rooms are available?
The hotel and rooms were very clean. My compliments to the housekeeping staff. Apparently, they are the only ones doing their jobs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff and cleanliness

By

avril 20, 2021

club

I have a family of 6 and asked for adjoining rooms when making reservation and i also called/emailed the week of the stay to make sure i could get them. Upon arrival i was told no to adjoining rooms. I was told the hotel was completely booked even though there were three cars in the parking lot and arrived early (2:00) to make sure i could get rooms together. We went back down later and asked again and told just flat no. So my wife and i had to stay in separate rooms. On top of that the room cleanliness was not good. There was some spray all over the restroom floors. There were lights out. The elevator had not been cleaned in weeks. Just overall disappointed because i have stayed at crowne plaza's before and it is the extreme opposite of what i am used to.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved it

By

avril 19, 2021

club

I couldn't find anything wrong with my stay. Hotel was quiet and sleep was wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

David

By

avril 14, 2021

club

Excellent Stay. Everything that you could expect was delivered upon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

avril 14, 2021

Great hotel clean lobby helpful receptionists would recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and excellent service

By

avril 11, 2021

I rented 2 rooms for 2 nights. I enjoyed my stay. Only thing is it was no breakfast served.

En savoir plus
Réduire