Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 1833 avis
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1833avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    833
  • 4 Étoiles
    386
  • 3 Étoiles
    204
  • 2 Étoiles
    220
  • 1 Étoiles
    190

The worst Crowne Plaza experience ever

By

novembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a nightmare. The woman checking us in was surly at best. We got to our room to find the water to our toilet turned off and 1 of the 3 lights not working. We turned on the water to the toilet to a horrendous noise that cycled constantly. We called for repairs. He came up, left to get a flapper, then came back and said it was fine without the new part. My husband tipped him anyway for his efforts and received a very derogatory response. We had to turn the water off and on the entire time to avoid the racket. None of the outlets in the bathroom worked. There was no blow dryer so I called for one. They sent up one that didn't work. I called again and they never responded. I left in 42 degree weather with wet hair. Our bill was incorrect when I got downstairs to check out. DO NOT stay here. They need some major employee training and need to get caught up on deferred maintenance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable, great location

By

novembre 24, 2021

club

This hotel is a great value for staying in Memphis. The accommodations are nice and the parking is relatively inexpensive compared to other hotels. The location is very convenient to the trolley or walking to shops, restaurants, and Beale St. Staff was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

novembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

I am an IHG platinum rewards member and have frequent did the brand for many years. This was one of the most disappointing experiences I've ever had with one of the IHG properties. The hotel felt old worn and in need of a makeover. It does not meet the quality expected for the room rate charged. The staff was unresponsive to our requests despite a multiple attempts to achieve satisfaction.

Unless you have to be downtown, find a Holiday Inn Express 20 minutes outside of town and get a better value and free parking and a free breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Choose another hotel

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

There were a few nice and professional people. But compared to the amount of staff that was rude, giving attitude, cursing in the lobby not worth the money spent on the room.
Some of the staff needs retraining in hospitality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

DO NOT STAY HERE!

By

novembre 15, 2021

This hotel was dirty and nasty. The rooms were filthy. The entrance to the hotel was nice, however the rooms were horrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Hotel

By

novembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

HORRIBLE hotel... Do NOT stay at this hotel!! Everything is broken and not clean!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Missing It’s Crown

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

There was a booger on the wall above the phone. The ceiling and tub was peeling. There was mold on the ceiling and in the tiles of the shower/tub. There was some paper or plastic looking think in the toilet when we arrived. There were spots/residue on the ac unit in the room that looked like something was spilled on it. The room looked like and old motel with another coat of paint slapped on top. I’ve stayed at plenty of crowne plaza’s and this is one is below average and not at all what I expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I stayed here

By

novembre 10, 2021

I stayed here. Not happy. Came to Memphis for a weekend getaway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Here to support

By

novembre 09, 2021

I chose this hotel because it was close to St. Jude and the downtown area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shamefully Filthy

By

octobre 28, 2021

The Crowne Plaza in Downtown Memphis is filthy. The entire place smelled, and our room was so nasty that we did not bathe or use the coffee pot. I also got bed bugs. We would have changed hotels after check in, but we had a time crunch. Do not stay here unless you want to waste your money for no relaxation, little to no sleep and bedbugs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No daily room clean up

By

octobre 21, 2021

For the price I thought that I would have fresh towels and coffee replacements along with trash removed from the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible visit

By

octobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

I stay in hotel rooms about 100 nights per year. This was the most disappointing stay I have had in years. There was rarely anyone at the front desk, the gym had no sanitation available both hand sanitizers were empty. At the restaurant/bar, most menu items were unavailable. My room was in very poor condition with rusty fixtures as well. The pool was full of algae.

En savoir plus
Réduire