Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
73%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1608 avis
73%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1608avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    762
  • 4 Étoiles
    352
  • 3 Étoiles
    171
  • 2 Étoiles
    179
  • 1 Étoiles
    144

Memphis trip

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

I recently stayed at your downtown hotel. The good is it was close to Bass pro and downtown bars. The bad was I didn’t feel my room was very clean. The room smelt musky, bedding had hair on it, tables dusty, and bathroom wasn’t the cleanest. The staff was only ran by the lobby clerk and short staffed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne plaza memphis

By

octobre 17, 2020

The hotel was not what I have come to expect from a crowne plaza. It was in terrible shape. The receptionist gave me sticky note as my welcome envelope. It was laughable. The bathroom was in such a terrible upkeep. I simply stayed the night because it was too late in the night to get another booking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and customer service

By

octobre 16, 2020

Came for quick getaway with my children. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Food was excellent; could have just stayed there. But was very convenient to main street/riverwalk/beale street/bass pro shop, etc. Will stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Time In Memphis

By

octobre 15, 2020

I booked a room for the weekend (my birthday) and decided I was going to go to Memphis early that morning after I got off work. I honestly didn’t think I could check in at 6am but luckily a room was available. It was my first time in the city, I came alone and it was my birthday so I was a bit nervous. I was greeted with a friendly smile every time I entered the lobby. I will be planning another trip to Memphis and staying here again. 5/5⭐️

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need more staff

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Everyone did a great job but the property was understaffed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A night in Memphis

By

octobre 12, 2020

The Crowne is an excellent spot to stay. Centrally located and easy to access restaurants. The staff were super helpful and professional. The hotel itself is pleasing to the eyes and rooms are clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible experience

By

octobre 11, 2020

Room given was on the side of building near highway. Room key didn't work for the parking lot gates. $22 a day to park and gates didn't work when using room card. Room card took several tries to open room door. One time didn't work at all. Food from the hotel was ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Friendly Nice Hotel

By

octobre 10, 2020

club

Everything was wonderful, but there really was no place for RV parking for this hotel in Downtown Memphis, TN. We had two fully loaded 26 foot Uhaul trucks pulling our mustang on a car hauler. If we would not have gotten stuck in the mud in Memphis at 3 am ten minutes from the hotel, it would have been exceedingly difficult to park. BD Towing helped us out and in the end, between the hotel and the towing company we were able to get the rest we needed to finish the journey to buy our home in Grovetown, GA. This year has been very hard, but I hope 2020 gets better for everyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work trip

By

octobre 09, 2020

club

Had a great experience again we will be back the staff made us fill at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and welcoming atmosphere

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay. The hotel took the proper steps to make our stay more than comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

wonderful staffing

By

octobre 06, 2020

Staff is very knowledgeable and attentive. Someone was always available

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noth truthful of pricing

By

octobre 02, 2020

club

Not informed of hidden fees and I used to stay only at this hotel while in Memphis I'm done with crown plaza

En savoir plus
Réduire