Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1263 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1263avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    744
  • 4 Étoiles
    310
  • 3 Étoiles
    96
  • 2 Étoiles
    60
  • 1 Étoiles
    53

Problems with room

By

mai 11, 2021

club

Outlet for floor lamp did not work. Alarm clock was broken. Entry door was gaping on the door knob side. Housekeeping tried entering both morning we were there, despite a do not disturb sign displayed. Breakfast was subpar. Nor plastic bag for ice bucket. Had to get our own from front desk Had to get a do not disturb sign. Shower temp was not hot, but lukewarm. Sink was slow to drain. Disgusting trying to brush teeth , shave.
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was quite comfortable. Hôtel is close to food venues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noisy Fan, Stained Comforter, Plugged Drain

By

mai 08, 2021

This hotel used to be nice and they cared, now it is run down and nobody cares.

Restaurant and Bar are still closed.

Room had heater fan that made a screeching sound Everytime it turned on. Bathtub drain was plugged so bad that 10 minutes after shower the water was still high on the tub. Comforter was stained so not sure if it was even washed. Brought all this to desk person's attention at checkout and he never said sorry or wrote it down for maintenance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Be careful!

By

mai 07, 2021

Had issues with both the requested floor and then when I questioned the desk about the location of the room, I was told that I was upgraded to a suite. Not what you would think a suite is. Turned out to be a oversized king. Asked the desk about what makes this room a suite and they stated that that's what they call a suite. Hmmmmmm. Also, electrical outlet and thermostat on the wall wasn't working.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great spot near airport with shuttle

By

mai 07, 2021

We stayed here a couple of nights on a recent trip. It was one of the few hotels offering an airport shuttle which we needed. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay!

By

mai 05, 2021

club

Excellent location, courteous staff, extremely clean room! The only recommendations are that in some of other hotels I stayed at, for promotional use, masks were provided with hotel brand and or hand sanitizer for personal use - but this is not necessary, just recommendation. In all, great stay and I look forward to staying again, if I were in the area again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Staff

By

mai 05, 2021

club

The staff from valet parking before walking in, to the front desk was welcoming. The Houseman, the housekeepers were very friendly, accommodating, and top notch.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience

By

mai 03, 2021

The staff was very attentive and helped out with everything we wanted or asked for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Did its job

By

avril 27, 2021

platinumelite

Love the shuttle close to fat head brewery have to go

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not What I Expected from Crowne Plaza

By

avril 22, 2021

The hotel is quite outdated and could easily be mistaken for a lesser quality hotel. My room smelled of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. My television would only display one channel even after several attempts from hotel staff to change it. I was only in for one night so just decided to suck it up and go to bed. I was given free breakfast for my troubles.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

avril 22, 2021

club

Everything was great
Nice and clean
Organized and COVID protocols followed
Very impressed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay review

By

avril 20, 2021

club

This stay was horrible room was dirty, arrived no toilet tissue or soap spots that were yellow on blankets

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good nights sleep

By

avril 20, 2021

club

We slept very well at this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable and we got a good nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire