Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1403 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1403avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    951
  • 4 Étoiles
    315
  • 3 Étoiles
    73
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Poor Service

By

septembre 18, 2021

club

Rooms were not clean and food was horrible. No welcome drink or warm welcome. Reception gives you cold response.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantabulous services…marvellous food

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

Fantastic service…fabulous food quality…room and bathrooms were so clear…

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

septembre 15, 2021

It's amazing.Everthing is perfect.u guys are follow covid 19 protocol.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect break

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

It was a short stay and we enjoyed every bit of it. Great ambiance and very helpful staff. Much recommended !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay. Hotel staff were good. Would recommend this hotel to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

home away from home

By

septembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

a stay in national capital was an amazing experience . the hospitality was at par

En savoir plus
Réduire

Heaven in a room.

By

septembre 03, 2021

club

I really loved my stay with the crowne plaza hotel and it was such a lovely room and great service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay amid the current corona situation

By

septembre 03, 2021

club

Good Breakfast, proper safety measures incorporated, overall a satisfactory experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst/pathetic hotel experience with Crown Plaza Okhla Delhi, India

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

I stayed multiple times at this hotel but from past 2 times, the services has been degraded. My 2nd last visit experience was worse but last one has been pathetic.
An arrogant front desk, no/delayed responding house keeping, almost no amenity in room, No duty manger, and list goes on.
After my first bad experience with these guys, I thought to give them one more chance but they ensured to touch lower level of service.
Do not know how they mange to claim them selves as a five star hotel, in fact they deserve to be lower class street hotel.
I am struggling with words to maintain the dignity of language but most of the hotel staff (specially day time reception and all time house keeping staff) are at lowest level of service attitude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Personal stay for Birthday Celebrations

By

septembre 02, 2021

Its an excellent and very luxurious property that's self contained with excellent food, very courteous staff and engaged and happy teams in Restaurants, Front office and House keeping. The stay and food are best in the Luxury class. The taste, quality, consistency and presentation of food on buffet or on table are excellent.

The staff is caring, courteous and its a pleasure able experience to extent you feel sad going back to real world after a fulfilling and happy stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really enjoyed my stay, and an amazing breakfast experience

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

I really liked my stay at crown plaza, the breakfast was amazing with so much variety and the staff was polite but there was a delay in checkins

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

août 29, 2021

club

Best hotel stay in Delhi and ncr will recommend it to everyone and the stay was very pleasant

En savoir plus
Réduire