Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 3994 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

3994avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    2248
  • 4 Étoiles
    832
  • 3 Étoiles
    405
  • 2 Étoiles
    253
  • 1 Étoiles
    256

Worst experience of my travels. Ever.

By

avril 25, 2021

My note to the hotel:

We showed up at the property in Manhattan at night after flying across the country, it was late, cold, and windy and the property was CLOSED. I received NO NOTICE, others in our group (10 of us) received NO NOTICE. The property phone was disconnected. I went thorough 7 calls to IHG and the Rewards Program CSR’s, I was disconnected and sat on hold for over 90 minutes total. Outside. In the cold. All restaurants were closed, there was no where to get out of the cold until we sat down in the subway.
We eventually got a refund of points and walked to a holiday inn express.
My son suffers from severe anxiety and this literally ruined our entire trip.
I will never stay at your facility, I’m a spire elite member and I’m changing hotel franchises for my personal and work stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfied customer

By

mai 17, 2020

club

Very good located hotel, clean rooms with a view, full breakfast, friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

NA

By

mai 16, 2020

Worse hotel experience. I comment all already.

Room was dirty. Stain all over the table and bathroom sink.

Housekeeping entered anyway when I’m not in the room although I left sign‘do not disturb’ she was eating her meal in my room.

Every time when I came back to room from work I smell strange Cheap colon ... felt like someone was in my room.

Room made asked me when I’m leaving? I have no idea why made was

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great view and great staff and service

By

avril 02, 2020

club

From check in to check out my stay was wonderful. Will definitely come back! Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. What a view from my room of Times Square.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Desk manager and staff

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Courtesy less. I am regularly staying in crown plaza hotels. But they even didn't check my records. I understand that due to health emergency in Newyork some facilities were closed. But instead of offering discount for that they charged me for earlier check in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best of the best!

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Amazing hotel right in Times Square. Wake up to the beautiful sights of all Time Square has to offer. Seconds from everything. Will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peasant stay at an unpleasant time in history.

By

mars 30, 2020

club

All staff were warm, welcoming and genuinely made me feel like a very valued guest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel

By

mars 25, 2020

Coronavirus was going on still a comfortable stay. Rate was great for the location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel

By

mars 21, 2020

Wonderful staff. Difficult time to be happy. Rooms are very spacious

En savoir plus
Réduire

TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT

By

mars 19, 2020

I used 60,000 points to stay at this property. I did not realize that when I booked that there was a $40.00 service fee!!!! Not sure for what. They gave me coupons just like all other properties(that don't charge a fee) and breakfast vouchers that equaled $16.00 off the $45.00 breakfast buffet. This was never explained to me upon checking in. REALLY $45.00 for breakfast!!! I just wanted something simple not the buffet but they would not allow me to have that!!! I LITERALLY WALKED OUT!!!! I used this room as I was going to go to a Broadway show that didn't happen because of the closure of Broadway due to the virius. So it cost me $40.00 for nothing. I had stayed here in the past and was very pleased....and I stay at IHG properties a LOT!!!! I have never been so disappointed in a property and the staff like I experienced here. So much for using my hard earned points for a reward.....not going to ever consider this property again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend in NYC

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Friendly staff
Great location, steps from Times Square, the Theater District, shopping and restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location at a decent price

By

mars 17, 2020

club

I love where they are located! Smack dab in the middle of everything. Customer service is wonderful. Rooms are spacious. Would stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire