Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
74%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1261 avis
74%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1261avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    611
  • 4 Étoiles
    281
  • 3 Étoiles
    155
  • 2 Étoiles
    115
  • 1 Étoiles
    99

Regional Technician

By

octobre 07, 2019

club

Comfortable and homey and I will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and value

By

septembre 30, 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. Despite its location, it is always quiet and relaxing. Great views of the Boston Skyline and the surrounding suburbs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for business trip

By

septembre 30, 2019

club

I had previously lived/worked in the area near the hotel, so I knew it was over the Pike and therefore was expecting a lot of noise. I asked for a room away from the elevator, and ended up at the very end of the hallway in the only part of the building not over the pike. No noise issues at all.


Overall, the stay was uneventful. Bed was comfy. Room was clean and quiet. Decor is a tad dated. But my stay was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Construction construction

By

septembre 29, 2019

Terrible experience on the executive level. Hotel under renovation no warning hammers swinging at 7

En savoir plus
Réduire

Better Service

By

septembre 28, 2019

platinumelite

Thought IHG members received discounts on food and beverage. Did not get welcome points or offer. Would have been nice to have be offered Executive Level, hotel was not full.

As Elite Member announcing that I paying with points is like privacy issue, my quest did not need to know.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

septembre 25, 2019

Nice hotel with nice staff. Parking is on site with quick access to the hotel. The hotel accomodated every request I had. The room was clean and well-equipped. I will stay here again soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

septembre 20, 2019

I chose this hotel because I just wanted to get off an exit, stay a night and get back on the turnpike. I didn't hear the traffic from the level we were on (flr9). The hotel room was very clean and the decor relaxing. I wished the pillows were a little more luxurious but I did sleep well. It was very easy to get back on the highway. I noticed a nice restaurant off the main lobby but I was too exhausted and snacked before I arrived there

En savoir plus
Réduire

very friendly staff

By

septembre 19, 2019

club

The room, bathroom nice size w/plenty of towels and toiletries. There are a handful of restaurants within walking distance. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and friendly greeting

By

septembre 18, 2019

club

My wife and I arrived early. A room was immediately available for early check in. During our stay staff was helpful with directions and information about things we wanted to do. We had a late departure fight and late checkout was no problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience at Newton Crown

By

septembre 18, 2019

Quick overview. I stay almost 150 nights a year at an IHG. Means nothing to the non traveler but for myself I choose IHG so I'm treated as such. This stay and the one prior at this hotel offered me nothing. Not even the courtesy of acknowledging my status.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 17, 2019

club

I read many reviews before booking this hotel. The traffic noise was the biggest issue most talked about. It was noisy but it wasn’t awful. The biggest issue I had was the martini glass that was sitting in the hallway with a rotting fruit peel on Friday afternoon when we checked in and was still sitting there in the same place when we left on Sunday morning. The cleaning crew was up there twice with their cart and still didn’t pick it up. Other than that the staff was extremely friendly!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

septembre 17, 2019

platinumelite

Great stay, clean, good food, kind service, nice rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire