Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1849 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1849avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    944
  • 4 Étoiles
    603
  • 3 Étoiles
    197
  • 2 Étoiles
    64
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

酒店光線不足

By

avril 14, 2021

club

太黑......維修保養不足......
地點方便

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务一流

By

mars 01, 2021

platinumelite

这家交通方便,服务周到,对待会员也非常大方,非常好,值得推荐

En savoir plus
Réduire

Struttura accogliente, personale hotel estremamente cortese

By

janvier 31, 2021

club

Hotel molto comodo, situato in centro città con tutti i servizi raggiungibili facilmente. Personale hotel sempre disponibile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staycation

By

janvier 12, 2021

club

We spent five nights and four days. It was an excellent experience. We underestimated the hotel and we're happily surprised. The staff spoke English and the food and service was consistent. The rooms were comfy. Don't skip the breakfast. We will go again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

交通便利,具性价比

By

novembre 10, 2020

酒店位于宁波市中心,交通方便,非常适合商旅人士。距离月湖天一阁区域也不远,旅行住宿也不错。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decor

By

octobre 29, 2020

Location is convenient, very good parking facility, good staff attitude, helpful. Room decor is a bit old for the price, needs a general upgrade. Otherwise, pleasant!

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务热情友善

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

是一间很不错的酒店,下次到宁波的时候还会再次选择。

En savoir plus
Réduire

员工热情

By

octobre 08, 2020

platinumelite

整体体验都很棒,早餐可口,房间舒适,除了停车难,当然假日人多可以理解。凑字数

En savoir plus
Réduire

卫生整洁

By

août 24, 2020

虽然建造年代久,但设施维护很好,床品质量优异,地理位置佳,出门吃饭购物设施多

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

août 14, 2020

酒店整体比较旧了,外立面看着一般,内里装修还算到位,床够宽好评

En savoir plus
Réduire

不错的酒店

By

août 11, 2020

platinumelite

地理位置非常好,虽然旧了点但干净,整体不错,性价比高,下次来继续考虑这家。

En savoir plus
Réduire

not quite 5 stars

By

août 11, 2020

The corners.of.the room were dusty, especially near the beds.
When checking out we found someone.elses sock under the bed.
The robot delivered the wrong order and after calling twice over 40 mins it brought the correct order.
The swimming pool appears to have swimming lesson all day and so its hard to relax and enjoy it.
The swimming pool isnt just for guests but can also.be uaed by general public buying a memberahip to the pool, which made it crowded at times.

I expect better.from a hotel of this level.

Having said that, the visit overall was.nice and I am sure I will be returning. Also today I realised I left some things in the room which they are sending to me now.

En savoir plus
Réduire