Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1465 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1465avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    859
  • 4 Étoiles
    345
  • 3 Étoiles
    113
  • 2 Étoiles
    79
  • 1 Étoiles
    69

Comfortable stay

By

décembre 05, 2021

Room was very comfortable, I’ve been traveling for 4 weeks for work so having a fridge and microwave helped me so I also didn’t have to go out to eat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

Check in/out easy. Shuttle service fair. Breakfast was luke warm and coffee cups had stains on them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wrong room reservations

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

I traveled to this location for a wedding. The room I had reserved though the website a month in advance was not the room they gave me. I even had a confirmation e-mail with the room I selected. They did nothing to rectify the situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This is no longer a Crowne Plaza- did not honor reservation

By

août 25, 2021

club

IHG allowed me to book the reservation for a property that is no longer one of their properties. Hotel did not honor my reservation and corporate rate, forcing me to pay an additional $55 per night for the duration of my stay. Hotel has no housekeeping therefore no Covid cleaning is being done to keep people safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel is CLOSED

By

août 20, 2021

Hotel closed and didn’t notify me, I flew in from out of town and when I arrived at the hotel all the signs were down and a note was on the front door saying CLOSED! Tried calling hotel and no one would answer. Now stranded with no hotel! No phone call or email from hotel notifying me they were closing. Nothing on there website saying they were closing. I called IHG and they didn’t know the hotel was closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cheaters

By

août 18, 2021

platinumelite

This is not ihg property anymore. IHG charges more to book another hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good option

By

août 18, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place in construction. Can't wait to see what they do next.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The hotel was closed and we were not notified

By

août 18, 2021

club

See attachment- they wouldn’t accept a bad review and said it was bad language. Do not stay with this company.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Is it a Crowne or a another brand? Right now NEITHER

By

août 17, 2021

platinumelite

Had a meeting on a Friday morning so decided to drive up Thursday and lounge around a pool all afternoon. Checked out DOZENS of hotels in the Chicagoland area and found this one. Web site said POOL AND TIKI BAR NOW OPEN!!! Works for me. I made my reservation using the app. Pulling in I did not get a warm fuzzy feeling when I saw a boom truck removing the CROWNE PLAZA lettering and logo from the building. It was 1:30pm and i went to check in. The room is not ready til 3. Seriously? You have a four-story tower and a seven-story tower and not one room is ready? NO. Ok, ill just change into swimwear and hang out at the pool. Do you have a place to change? NO. Let me rephrase... DO YOU HAVE A PUBLIC RESTROOM??? Oh yes, we have that. FINE. And the Tiki Bar is open? NO. WHAT??? Since we are converting to a different brand, none of the permits have gone thru so all the bars are closed. OMG. Maybe you could UPDATE your web page?!?!?
Couldn't get a receipt at check out because the systems were being converted. Will email it to you. Still waiting.
Maybe it will be better when it changes hands, but right now there is NO WAY I would stay here again, nor recommend it to ANYONE.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Property Closed after reservation confirmation

By

août 16, 2021

Hello 
I had terrible life time experience with this hotel, I reserved this hotel in advance confirmation no : 21047153, reached hotel at 11.30 pm with my parents, found the property very conspicuous, upon knocking the door, a person opened the glass door by half and said this hotel is no longer with IHG and go call from where ever you booked and find alternative. I was taken by sheer surprise , how come a hotel book a reservation while it is closed and also send check in reminders, i tried calling IHG customer service, no luck in connection, I had to find alternatives in midnight running pillar to post. Later I was able to connect with customer service. I asked for a proper explanation and resolution from IHG on this situation, customer rep gave me the case number : 10496876093, No other communication since then. This is highly unacceptable for such a huge organization to allow bookings, sending check in reminders , consuming points/cash without providing service and leaving customers on the road. Looking forward to a proper resolution. Not sure if I can trust IHG hotels any more.
Thanks Venkat Akella.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do NOT book

By

août 15, 2021

platinumelite

As of August 2021 this property is closed. Please do not book this property. I am a premier elite member with IHG and was allowed to book this hotel through the app. I used points, paid the remaider ahead of time(debited from my bank account) and received a confirmation email, only to find out when we arrived that the hotel was closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel is closed

By

août 15, 2021

club

Do not book at this hotel, it is closed although it still shows as open on the website.

En savoir plus
Réduire