Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 813 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

813avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    590
  • 4 Étoiles
    139
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Cleanliness was great

By

septembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everything that happened by the staff helped me put to rest my fear of Covid 19. Everything was clean and properly handled. Definitely would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor reservation management

By

août 30, 2020

Hotel closed after 5 days into an 8 day stay and was asked to leave without helping to get alternative accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Parenting weekend with my son

By

août 26, 2020

Melissa greeted me with warm smile and I think Gwenn or Gwendolyn took my reservation and saved me money from using another booking site. The room was sanitary and taped close. The room was clean and smelled great. The room service and ice bucket and cups were delivered promptly ans with smiles. The property was great and clean and spacious

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night not so long ago

By

août 26, 2020

club

Aesthetically great! Room had a terrible musty smell, the air never cooled past 72, the people above us must’ve been having potato sack races well into the night, beds were not of true Queen size.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom was not cleaned properly

By

août 25, 2020

club

There was hair on the floor in front of the shower after the room was said to be cleaned and sanitized.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

août 24, 2020

club

Everything was great. The staff was amazing and from the time of check in to check out it was a very pleasant experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A lil further from everything

By

août 19, 2020

platinumelite

We drove late at night can’t barely see the road to get there, it’s a lil further from everything about 12 miles before u reach the town. It’s worth to try this place because it’s very peaceful and very nice people.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms. Below average service

By

août 10, 2020

club

Although I enjoyed the room I stayed in, the attitude I received from the front desk after calling to see if there was any way I could get some forks brought to the room to eat was unnecessary and disappointing. In addition, we reserved a time slot to go to the pool for the day we were leaving, and the front desk personnel failed to mention the time slot we picked was after our checkout time therefore we wouldn’t actually be able to swim. I found that to be strange for her to book us a time slot knowing we wouldn’t be able to get into the pool because we would no longer have our key. Lastly, there were a bunch of roaches outside at night in the courtyard and that was pretty disturbing. Aside from these things I will say this hotel is a decent place to stay at if you want to explore Peachtree City by golf cart and the service wasn’t all bad. Eventually forks were brought to my room despite the initial rudeness, and maintenance was sent asap when we called the front desk to tell them our toilet wasn’t working. Overall if there was better customer service and less bugs, I would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

août 10, 2020

club

Great room, great ambiance on the property, however the window in my room had spider webs and dead spiders in the corners. Other than that everything was perfect. Service and staff were OUTSTANDING.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great home away from home..

By

août 09, 2020

I came to the crowne plaza in peachtree city for work.. i was pleasantly surprised when directed from the office to the woodlands. It was everything you could ever hope for. I rested great and was more than satisfied when I left. Thank you for the value you give to your customers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb hotel

By

août 08, 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Extremely clean just like the first time we stayed there. The only drawback was not having a microwave available on our floor. However, we did take advantage of the microwave on a different floor. We assumed that there was not a microwave in the room because of Covid, understandable. We had no reservations about using the shower because of how clean it was, which is rare. The cleanliness of the entire room made it easy for us to decide on extending our stay an additional night. Thanks for all you do. Looking forward to our next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing

By

août 06, 2020

Nice relaxing and private location. Had a lot of amenities. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was clean, safe and enjoyable.
If you are ever in this area you must stay here

En savoir plus
Réduire