Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1614 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1614avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1096
  • 4 Étoiles
    320
  • 3 Étoiles
    98
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Always a great stay

By

décembre 31, 2020

This hotel has excellent staff and the rooms are great. ParknFly available a lot cheaper than at Sky Harbor Airport.
Food, although limited due to Pandemic, is very good as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This is how a hotel should operate

By

décembre 31, 2020

Great job by the General Manager who made it a point to ask all Guests about their experience at the hotel. The entire staff Andrew, Quincy and the Maintenance Mgr. were all very personable and attentive. All went above and beyond to make all parties feel welcome, safe and comfortable. Highly recommended, one of the two best IHG properties I have stayed at since 1988 and there have been many!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

décembre 29, 2020

club

We had the best stay! So accommodating to us from the moment I called the hotel to the front desk staff and maintenance man!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overall establishment

By

décembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms! Shuttle to and from the airport every 30 minutes 24 hours a day was very convenient!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel. Perfect for airport travel.

By

décembre 26, 2020

We stay at the Crowne Plaza when we fly out of PHX. Best place to stay. Excellent service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Stay

By

décembre 25, 2020

club

Very clean and ample hand sanitizing stations throughout property. Employees were very friendly. In all a good place to rest while on business.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airport parking

By

décembre 25, 2020

club

Helpful staff xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

décembre 24, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are large and clean. No one came into our room unless we asked them to. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great extended stay

By

décembre 20, 2020

Stayed for five nights to self-quarantine after international travel. Services were great and the staff was super friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airport convenience

By

décembre 20, 2020

A great full service hotel close to airport providing food service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice and convenient to airport

By

décembre 19, 2020

club

I needed a place to stay overnight prior to driving to Sedona. I had a late check in and it was facilitated by a helpful and friendly person at the front desk. She helped me get my bags to the elevator and since I’m squire elite member, she offered me a bottled water.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Christmas Trip to Washington

By

décembre 18, 2020

club

We arrived at the hotel with a need to park our car for 18 nights after our prearranged parking fell through. The staff offered a package change including room and parking. It was a bargain that we were excited and pleased to accept. I will most certainly tell my friends about this terrific travel opportunity.

En savoir plus
Réduire