Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1627 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1627avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1084
  • 4 Étoiles
    336
  • 3 Étoiles
    103
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Excellent Service

By

février 26, 2020

Thank you for letting my daughter and I check in early! It was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Upgrades made hotel shine!

By

février 25, 2020

I was not expecting the new upgrades so that was a pleasant surprise. We had a great view and our floor was relatively quiet. There were a couple things to point out during our visit and that's to say I think valet/bell boys (?) Could help out a lot more. Not one offered to help with our luggage during check-in OR check-out. If that's not part of the hotel experience then my fault. Also, were hoping to get a shuttle to the Moda but was told they couldn't take us due to the high volume of activity that day. We wanted to go over very early so that would not have been a problem but we weren't offered an alternative. Took a cab.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall Review

By

février 24, 2020

Excellent all-around experience, from the check-in to the check-out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great shuttle service

By

février 23, 2020

Comfy bed, great shuttle service, friendly staff. Only stayed one night. Room was spacious with a view to the distant mountains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good

By

février 21, 2020

club

Very clean and efficient. Only problems were beds being a bit uncomfortable, and breakfast buffet food not tasting fresh.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good value for the money

By

février 20, 2020

club

For a quick trip, this is a great hotel at a great price. I was impressed with the extras that are provided free of charge (mouth wash, qtips, etc.)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel-beware is the room you are assigned

By

février 19, 2020

club

I stay in this hotel often, and I’ve never had any issues . This time I was given a room directly across from the elevators while there was a convention in town. I couldn’t sleep due to the elevator traffic all night and morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

février 19, 2020

platinumelite

Expert friendly staff, and very comfortable rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome place to stay

By

février 19, 2020

club

Besides the headboard dirty from other heads leaning on it from prior guests and kind of murky pool water it was AMAZING!

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was nice

By

février 18, 2020

Overall nice the parking area is a little small. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Prices

By

février 18, 2020

club

This hotel is in the perfect location. Very clean and tidy. Some of the staff is a little hostile and rude though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome!!!

By

février 18, 2020

platinumelite

Our experience was fabulous from check in to check out. We picked this hotel as it is close to the Moda Center for a concert, within a few minute walking distance. Of course when we came to check in, there was a short line of other concert goers, but the front desk was quick and professional in getting us all checked in. One thing that caught my attention that has stuck with me was that while standing in line, we were acknowledged by the front desk thanking us for our patience. I knew right then that I picked a great hotel for our stay. Got up to our room and the room was very clean! Housekeeping did a great job. We decided last minute to eat in and ordered room service, great options to choose from. Food came quickly. We ordered our burgers Medium Rare and that's exactly how they came. The next morning we decided to venture down to the restaurant for breakfast and found that they have an amazing breakfast buffet that include pastries, fruit, bacon, sausage, make your own waffles, toast, oatmeal, scrambled eggs and more. If you don't want the scrambled eggs on the buffet, you can order eggs your way, up to and including an omelet.
While our visit was short, every person we encountered at the hotel during our stay made us feel welcome. Will definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire