Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1782 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1782avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1200
  • 4 Étoiles
    357
  • 3 Étoiles
    112
  • 2 Étoiles
    65
  • 1 Étoiles
    48

Wonderful Stay

By

avril 21, 2021

club

Nice beautiful hotel had a great stay would love to come back

En savoir plus
Réduire

We Will Without a Doubt, Stay Again!

By

avril 19, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly! Room was clean and spacious, amenities are great! The breakfast at the restaurant was fantastic. We will try to stay here every time we travel to Portland!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor customer service

By

avril 15, 2021

When I got there the manager Steven working at the check in desk started helping me and then answered quite a few phone calls and assisted the person over the phone before continuing to help me then continued to help other guest before getting back to me. At the end of my stay I was charged twice for my vehicle so my $30 charge for 2 night parking and my $15 for the other vehicle that stayed for one night was on the bill twice and nobody had an explanation as to why but they did take the charge off. The keys for the door also didn’t work and I had to go get the cards redone after being ensured they would work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable bed, great pillows, spacious, great shower pressure.

By

avril 14, 2021

The title pretty much says it all. The room was clean, attractive, spacious, comfortable, beds were comfortable, pillows great, husband was excited about the excellent shower pressure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay, Comfortable and Clean

By

avril 13, 2021

Was a wonderful stay.
The only thing that really knocked down the score was because of check out. A RUDE front desk person in a tan "suit" told me to "Wait, I have not clocked in" when I walked up to him, and said "you need to wait a few minutes" I said okay and stepped back. Then John was able to call me over 2 minutes later after helping someone else and took my key card and room number and that was it. Was it so hard for the one person to take my room number and say have a good day? It really rubbed us the wrong way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

avril 13, 2021

club

I was very pleased with my stay at this IHG property. It was very nice I will be back when my travels bring me here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great dining experience

By

avril 11, 2021

club

Great dining room experience. Room cleanliness was subpar (found blood on the ceiling and floor in the bathroom and guest housekeeping did not come by every 5 days (had to be requested).

En savoir plus
Réduire

A win

By

avril 09, 2021

I wanted to stay in Portland but not directly in the hustle and bustle. Good location, cool food nearby. Beds firm but I like it that way! Easy parking. Quiet especially given the location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

professional front desk.

By

avril 06, 2021

club

Front desk lady was amazing. She was very welcoming and when I asked her to move us to another room with the best view, she did. I even had 2 rooms, which she still had us next to each other. Awesome hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Accomodations

By

avril 02, 2021

Very nice foyer and greeted immediately upon presentation to hotel. After initial contact was always called to by name from desk staff. Restaurant on ground floor in hotel makes it nice to get food and beverages and the food was quite good. There is a bar there and each time I walked past was doing a fair amount of business. Looked clean and people seemed to be enjoying themselves. Rooms are clean and nicely appointed. My only complaint is the bed is so high I had to be helped into bed because I'm short. No step stool available to remedy this situation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

NASTY NASTY NASTY

By

mars 31, 2021

club

Nasty service from beginning to end, cancelled my stay, went to a classier hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My experience

By

mars 29, 2021

We had a disable access bathroom.
We accepted it cause we thought will get a bigger room

En savoir plus
Réduire