Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1416 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1416avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    966
  • 4 Étoiles
    307
  • 3 Étoiles
    84
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Minor niggles

By

avril 29, 2021

club

The water pressure in the shower was poor and the temperature of the water changed when the basin was used.
Rooms are somewhat dated but adequate for needs.
Housekeeping was the most disappointing aspect of service. Our mugs and glasses were not replaced when the room was serviced despite being used and the ice bucket not returned to the bar as we thought they would have. We left them outside and asked that replacement mugs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location, Location, Location

By

avril 28, 2021

Locaton and family friendly. I would recommend this place above all as they have EVERYTHING! Swim... walk out the front door and you have a whole lake to swim in. Best view from the restaurant. Awesome staff and lovely ladies that serviced our room for the week. Best shops are within walking distance you wont need a car. Kidz zone was enjoyed by us adults too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel nice breakfast

By

avril 28, 2021

club

We stayed in a courtyard room which had 2 double beds and a small balcony looking out to the Main Street. The room was comfortable and had a coffee machine. Buffet breakfast was delicious and had plenty of options. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Location is excellent being so close to town and the wharf. I will stay again and would recommend the Crowne to all family and friends

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dont stay here...

By

avril 25, 2021

If you want to be treated really badly stay at this hotel. They did really well on arrival but it rapidly went downhill from there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

avril 22, 2021

club

Very easy access to QUEENSTOWN and nearby shops and great walk.
Hotel about to undergo upgrading outer facade.
Very comfortable bed and great outlook from balcony

En savoir plus
Réduire

Queenstown Crowne Plaza

By

avril 21, 2021

club

The location is superb and can not be beaten in Queenstown. Be sure to book a ‘Lake view’ room. The service is fast, efficient and friendly. The hotel has signs advising an upcoming ‘facelift’, which will certainly help, but don’t let that put you off, as the hotel is definitely clean and well maintained.
Overall, a most excellent choice if staying in Queenstown!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

avril 20, 2021

Everything was wonderful except the pillows were super high and not great for sleeping. The bathroom needed a makeover and the fridge woke us up several times a night but all in all was good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very welcoming staff

By

avril 19, 2021

club

We had a comfortable and pleasant stay. The hotel is conveniently located for catching the early shuttle to the start of the Routeburn Track. We stayed another night after our walk and the free upgraded room was even nicer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will stay here again

By

avril 18, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff.
Great location across from the lake front.
Cozy room, good buffet breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over priced for what place offers

By

avril 18, 2021

club

Over priced For what the hotel has got to offer. This hotel end of town is dead. Cleaning of lifts n hallway could be better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recognition by staff immediately made me feel at home

By

avril 16, 2021

club

Very impressed with this hotel and definitely plan to return in the winter

En savoir plus
Réduire

Make the most of the value deals at this excellent hotel

By

avril 16, 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza's location, great team and high service standards make a stay here well worth while especially whilst value for money deals remain available for Kiwi and Australian visitors. Definitely recommend staying for an extended period and making it a base for exploring all the great places and activities in Central Otago.

En savoir plus
Réduire