Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1758 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1758avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1046
  • 4 Étoiles
    453
  • 3 Étoiles
    137
  • 2 Étoiles
    74
  • 1 Étoiles
    48

Awful

By

mai 05, 2021

club

The room was unclean and everything was old. The net curtains were yellow. The sofa bed had flees crawling out of it, the slats were broken. The skirting boards were thick with dust. The carpet was stained and dirty, we certainly didnt want to walk on it with no shoes or socks on. It was simply an awful experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Location, friendly staff.

By

mai 04, 2021

Good location with easy parking, friendly staff. Hotel was clean but the decor could do with some updating, shower curtains are a little out of date in my opinion. The breakfast was a little cold but I do appreciate that under the current restrictions it does need to be served to the room, that said at £12.95 its overpriced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

mai 03, 2021

Beautiful location
But that's about it
The evening staff were very helpful and attentive
Especially the waiter Marius
But apart of that the menu consist of mostly frozen items.
The view from the terrace is amazing but the hotel doesn't poot any effort on attracting customers
No heaters on the terrace and no atmosphere.
Shame!
The breakfast is the worst
Served in polyester containers worst then a cheap fast food corner truck. You wold expect more from a so called 4 star hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay

By

avril 28, 2021

Just the rooms need to be upgrade, staff was great, pillows also need to be change, great location, definitely will be back but next time on pleasure weekend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Valued and looked after

By

avril 27, 2021

club

Great hotel and value. Really looked after by staff and felt safe throughout while also wanting to ensure we got the best from our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really good stay

By

avril 27, 2021

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. A rural feel within a city. The staff are very helpful and the food is above standard. Many thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

one night in heaven

By

avril 23, 2021

Arrived, checked in, when to sleep, checked out, did what i
said on the tin

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

avril 21, 2021

The hotel staff was lovely and couldn’t do enough for you
The hotel was so clean
The pool was amazing my little
Girl loved it
And the breakfast options was amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value for money. Excellent breakfast

By

avril 21, 2021

One night stay. Very comfortable bed and good food. Tv very small, bring your glasses!!
Check in a bit clunky and intrusive.
Very clean room and bathroom

En savoir plus
Réduire

dated hotel, unfriendly staff

By

avril 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very unfriendly staff on check inn, did not inform me of any of the facilities or even how i could get breakfast. There is a damp stain in the bedroom which has been there for quite a long time

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best group of staff I've ever come across

By

avril 19, 2021

This hotel has the best group of staff I've ever come across in a hotel. They continually go above and beyond to make me feel welcome and meet my needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay Crown Reading

By

avril 10, 2021

Excellent stay staff are always extremely helpful. The location is good. Shops within walking distance. Good room service and thought food was very good for chain hotel food.

En savoir plus
Réduire