Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1933 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1933avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1337
  • 4 Étoiles
    389
  • 3 Étoiles
    118
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Mini vaca

By

août 13, 2020

Had a great stay next the beach. My son and I enjoyed riding bikes along the beach and spending time together. The hotel was very clean and safe which made our stay very enjoyable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

août 12, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for my husband’s birthday. It was the perfect location for a relaxing weekend by the beach. The room had a view of the ocean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

août 12, 2020

club

The Staff is great and the hotel goes above and beyond to ensure safety via cleanliness

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pandemic Business Travel

By

août 11, 2020

Great place to stay even in the midst of pandemonium.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

août 10, 2020

great hotel! Close to everything! Only thing that I would recommend is make parking free. $29/night is a bit steep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

août 07, 2020

Overall my stay was great and we enjoyed the ocean view. The staff member Miguel was very helpful and we are thankful for his assistance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

août 07, 2020

the breakfast was excellent. Great location. The pool is very nice. Overall good hotel for the price

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach Hotel

By

août 06, 2020

platinumelite

Nasty, due to COVID-19 hotel need deep clean each room to higher standards and should take note how their competitors BONVOY ROOMS are immaculate and smell clean upon opening room door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room, close to the pier and very friendly staff

By

août 06, 2020

club

affordable, nice and clean hotel room. Staff was very kind and helpful. Great walk to the pier!

En savoir plus
Réduire

House keepers are super friendly

By

août 05, 2020

club

Amzing stay as alaways.I love this staycation.If we could afford it,we would live there!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay during Corona virus shutdown

By

août 04, 2020

Some of the typical services were not offered due to corona virus restrictions like food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Hotel in Great Location

By

août 03, 2020

club

Great location not far from LAX, beautiful ocean views and easily walk or bike to restaurants along the coast. Hotel took great effort to ensure safety in light of Covid, thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire