Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 71 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

71avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    38
  • 4 Étoiles
    13
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Good stay

By

avril 17, 2021

platinumelite

Over all good stay but service and atmosphere need to be improved and upgraded!!
This is not a crown plaza level!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy stay and great facilities (Health Club)

By

avril 08, 2021

The Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. The food is palatable and well served and presented. The only thing that made me to be disappointed is the towel and bath room items, i booked the room with 2 guests and only 1 set of towel and I even asked housekeeping and yes they gave me towel and toiletries is stingy...otherwise the overall stay is superb.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mediocre Stay

By

avril 06, 2021

Our stay was average. The carpet of our room could have used a good cleaning. If two guests are checking in, provide towels for two people. Breakfast was creatively served given the coronavirus situation, but pastries were awful, coffee was not served as ordered (filter coffee vs. Americano even though a espresso machine was available and I later ordered a cappuccino), and prepared hot food was of a mediocre and oily quality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ahmed

By

avril 04, 2021

Over all good experience. More responsive staff will make the stay enjoyable. Breakfast is really basic and does not match the competition. Needs improvement

En savoir plus
Réduire

Complaints

By

mars 21, 2021

1- unable to reach receptionist by call.
2- Unable to serve the breakfast on time.
3- unable to find an alternative when required.
4- smoking room and none smocking are the same.
5- bad smell in the WC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Complaints

By

mars 21, 2021

1- unable to reach receptionist by call.
2- Unable to serve the breakfast on time.
3- unable to find an alternative when required.
4- smoking room and none smocking are the same.
5- bad smell in the WC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Ambiance

By

mars 21, 2021

club

I enjoyed staying at The Crown Plaza Al Waha. It is situated in a great location which makes it more easy to get around, away from traffic, and next to many interesting cafes. It had a classic yet beautiful architecture design, a seating area outside, as well as a secure area to walk. I would stay again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel

By

mars 13, 2021

club

Good service , well trained staff , very professional, nice food , clean room

En savoir plus
Réduire

lots f room for improvement

By

mars 08, 2021

the room carpet is not clean at all. room has smell.
no one answer calls in a reasonable time. request got significant delay.
staff are friendly though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

février 25, 2021

club

Hotel in general is cleaned, staff very helpful, good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

février 19, 2021

Very good hotel i like it and happy to stay there

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

février 17, 2021

Was excellent selection . I spent nice quiet night

En savoir plus
Réduire