Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.3

en fonction de 829 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

829avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    506
  • 4 Étoiles
    197
  • 3 Étoiles
    66
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Rooms facilities

By

April 21, 2021

Bed to be changed , it’s not comfortable.
No USB plugs beside the bed to charge your phone .
Sport Chanel’s needs to be added
WiFi speed was slow

En savoir plus
Réduire

改善点あり

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

朝駐車場から車を出してロビーにアプローチするが2日共にロビーの駐車場係りが不在。クラクションを鳴らして、ゆっくりと出て来る。
ルームサービスで夕食を取ったが、ビリヤニは半分冷えかかった状態。暖かい食事を期待していたが残念。

それ以外は不満無し。部屋は清潔でお湯も暖かい。チェックイン・チェックアウトも不満無し。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort and hospitality

By

April 13, 2021

club

Great staff, helpful and hospitable. Clean new facilities and great value. Crowded area in Riyadh due to construction but access is easy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable accommodation with excellent service

By

April 05, 2021

Very good service and comfort. Rooms were Excellent. Pretty safe and feel like at home. Wonderful Meals/Dinner Our stay will remain memorable forever. Thanks to the whole team for the decoration and service rendered suggestions none to point out Perfect

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

April 04, 2021

Very comfortable, friendly and polite staffs, Nice place, clean room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest complaints

By

March 27, 2021

Serious complaints are not even cared about. The emails are not even acknowledged.

Same many for breakfast with no change in menu. I stayed from 5th to 21st and again from 21st to 22 March.

Only once did I see a change in breakfast menu.

Very expensive restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Natural Ventilation not available

By

March 18, 2021

club

Actually windows are not openable due to that normal air circulation not available

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable Bed and small room

By

March 17, 2021

Uncomfortable Bed
Small room
Excellent Washroom
Poor Services offered

En savoir plus
Réduire

Special thanks

By

March 13, 2021

Special thanks for her kindness and professionalism
I found when the receptionist ms Huda Alamry assist me
As well during check in Mr abdullah
Thanks for all staff that I don’t memories there names

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Stay In Riyadh

By

March 13, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment I stepped into the hotel i was made to feel at home.. the room was comfortable and just what I was looking for my stay.

A word of appreciation goes out to the restaurant team, who provided an excellent service to compliment the fantastic breakfast on offer. Thank you all.

Overall a superb stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice stay

By

February 14, 2021

All was well. Only the room was small and breakfast was mostly good but perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Too Cold

By

February 07, 2021

The weather in Riyadh was really cold the the AC has no heater facility, I had all the clothes on me yet it was really cold, during the check out the team told me if you told us then we will manage a heater to your room, but it was too late.

En savoir plus
Réduire