Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1809 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1809avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    845
  • 4 Étoiles
    455
  • 3 Étoiles
    207
  • 2 Étoiles
    174
  • 1 Étoiles
    128

review

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

I was disappointed that masking inside the hotel was not required. There were no signs about masking. We saw a couple of hotel staff without a mask. The lobby personel were nice and professional but were dressed too casually.The elevator was too slow and old. The bathroom does not have an exhaust fan. The hotel is next to the highway so it was a little noisy. The curtains did not shut all the way so there was light coming through the room. The room and the bedroom is pretty clean. The sheets and bath towels are clean. The bedroom door is old and we had to push the door in with a little force to close it. There were handles on the drawers that were loose and had fallen out. Overall, the hotel needs some serious upgrading.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs improvement

By

décembre 14, 2021

Gross rooms and weird smells. Desperately needs an upgrade and performance improvement.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad Place

By

décembre 06, 2021

This place is bad. Old everything. To much to write.
Will never stay at a Crown Plaza again.
IHG Should close this place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff is nice/hotel outdated

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

The staff at the front desk is nice. I’m sure they are doing their best with what they have to work with. The hotel is in need of a renovation. The rooms are outdated and the bathroom is dingy. You can also hear everything in the hall and from rooms next door. When the person across the hall closes their door, it makes the door to your own room shake. This made it feel like someone was trying to get into my room the entire night. And the noise made it hard to sleep well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad Bad Bad

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

Room smelled of mildew and the sink and tub did not drain.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unsatisfied with room

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

No microwave
Very small
Sofa was tired and old
Small tv in the room
It wasn’t what I expected

En savoir plus
Réduire

To celebrate my 85th birthday with my family.

By

novembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

To celebrate my 85th birthday and Thanksgiving with our son and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This flagship IHG property lost its flag

By

novembre 21, 2021

I am a spider member and stay at at HG properties all the time. I see the Crowne plaza as one of their flagship properties and this failed on basically every level. Old, uncomfortable, unclean bed, no hot water for the bathroom and a faulty heater/AC unit. Those points were wasted and I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anybody until they make some serious changes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed This time.

By

novembre 21, 2021

I stay here all the time. Price is good and the rooms are good for my needs. The restaurant is open for breakfast but no bar or dinner still which is crazy considering the rest of the ihg buildings in California are pretty wide open. My room hvac system did not work. Luckily it was cool enough this trip it wasn’t absolutely necessary to have the AC on or deal with needing to switch rooms. Still I was not impressed this time around. All the hotel acces doors were “exit only” for customer safety they said but the only entrance is the lobby which is not near the actual rooms and I was in the complete opposite end of the hotel. I will stay here in future likely as I like the location and pricing but I was let down a bit this time around.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average hotel with the Crowne Plaza logo

By

novembre 20, 2021

A very low end hotel converted into Crowne Plaza. Nothing very special and most things are very outdated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was happily surprised

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

I have to say I've stayed in nicer hotels but Crown Plaze staff made this hotel one of my favorites to stay . The gym and hot tub was better than most hotels.. The bed was very comfortable and i appreciated the local laundromat who comes and pick up your laundry wash and fold. That service was blessing as i worked long hours. Overall this was a wonderful peaceful hotel. I recommend to everyone. My only wish is for the bar and restaurant to open.. A few days before i checked out they opened for breakfast and it was FABULOUS, A LITTLE PRICEY FOR THE MENU BUT FOOD TASTED GREAT.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming and comfortable

By

novembre 16, 2021

Natasha at the front desk immediately made us feel welcome when we arrived after a long busy day. She was kind, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, helpful and pleasant. Her warm demeanor and competency made for an easy check-in. She provided bottled drinking water and clear directions to our room. Our room was comfortable and quiet. We did not hear any noises. The bed and pillows were super comfortable and we slept soundly. Nice that our room had mini-fridge, microwave and coffee maker.

En savoir plus
Réduire