Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1587 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1587avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    781
  • 4 Étoiles
    416
  • 3 Étoiles
    174
  • 2 Étoiles
    136
  • 1 Étoiles
    80

Unsatisfactory

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

I would not recommend this stay to anyone I know. There were so many things wrong with my room and the location is very poorly kept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pillows and bed were nice and that was about it.

By

novembre 18, 2020

Dirty carpets and stained furniture, broken furniture, people smoking pot on our floor (complained and nothing was done), windows so thin we could hear everything in the parking lot even up on the 3rd floor, people put trash out in the hall near the elevators that stayed there the entire 3 days we were there, outside door was broken and someone could have easily busted in without a room key... Wouldn't recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time out in COVID

By

novembre 14, 2020

This was my first experience in a hotel since the start of the pandemic. The room was clean and comfortable and I felt safe in my room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Great place for the price and clean al the way around

En savoir plus
Réduire

Company Home

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Hotel is an excellent choice for providing corporate lodging.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It's okay

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

The staff are great room is clean and beds are soft but I feel like the price they ask for the rooms is a little high due to there is really nothing fancy about the rooms nor anything else really there pretty basic so I feel like they should be asking a basic price especially because they don't even offer complementary breakfast especially for the price they ask.

En savoir plus
Réduire

100 nights revuew

By

octobre 31, 2020

Frequent guest, mixed responsiveness upon arrival with most staff friendly and helpful, some rooms much cleaner than others, frequently rooms have heavy smoke odor, carpets need cleaning in many rooms.

Overall OK

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what I expected from IHG or Crown plaza

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

They are in need of updates that’s for sure. Water stains in a lot of places. People hanging out outside one of the side entrances asking for help. Then a fire alarm while I was there because someone was smoking in the bathroom (I lost everything in 2018 to a fire so it was a bit of a trigger). The bed I can’t really complain about just not for my body because I woke up in pain every morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff, dirty room

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

The staff and front lobby made me feel comfortable that I was staying somewhere decent. However, when I got up to the 3rd floor and room, it reeked of cigarette smoke. The bathroom had stains in the tub, the toilet also was not cleaned, especially around the rim. Based on how the bathroom was cleaned, I don’t feel that they properly sanitized anything in our room, let alone cleaned it. I ended up checking out super early because I wanted to get out of there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not so great : (

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

My bed was very comfortable. The business center wasn't available as it wasn't working. The clientele was scary! Staff was nice and did their best.

The hotel needs some serious renovation to bring it to any kind of decent standard.

I will not be staying there again on my business trips.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Correct

By

octobre 26, 2020

Qualité attendue. Rien de particulier à signaler. Confortable et propre. Sinon RAS

En savoir plus
Réduire

Almost everything at a level of a two star hotel at best.

By

octobre 25, 2020

Smoky hallways. Room poor with cigarette burns. Holes in curtains. Old furniture. Rusty bathtub fixtures. Mold in bath tiles. Holes in blanket. All areas of hotel seemed old and needing repair or upgrade. Totally nowhere near the quality of other Crown properties I Often use on business. Two star at best
No food or coffee shops nearby.
Really sad.

En savoir plus
Réduire