Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1528 avis
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1528avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    752
  • 4 Étoiles
    311
  • 3 Étoiles
    150
  • 2 Étoiles
    159
  • 1 Étoiles
    156

Bad experience at check in 4/3/2021

By

avril 13, 2021

club

Because of the hotel that we stayed at on Friday was dirty and unhygienic and the fact that we wanted to be with our group we ended reserving a room for Saturday back. the experience was much better. i forgot the name of the lady that was in the morning. i told her what happened and she ended up giving us the rate we originally was booked and apologized. The 2 ladies were so nice and proffessional

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok for the area

By

avril 13, 2021

club

Hotel was ok for the area. Elevator was broken and had to take the stairs up 7 flights of stairs to be on time for training as the second elevator was being utilized by the cleaning crew.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and good service

By

avril 12, 2021

Breakfast should be complimentary and shower needs water pressure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great nights sleep

By

avril 10, 2021

hotel staff was great and I felt like a valued guest. lobby was clean plenty of Covid-19 safeguards and my room was clean as well. bed was great, I had a great nights sleep and I appreciate the little things like a plastic cover for the remote which made the room feel even cleaner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great price, clean room, great staff.

By

avril 08, 2021

club

Everything was great. I would stay at this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and Room Amenities

By

avril 08, 2021

platinumelite

A Great Place to stay and close to everything because this hotel is on a major freeway. Staff is exceptional in assisting with any requests you may have

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick nice Stay

By

avril 07, 2021

club

The hotel stay was fine for just one night. I did ask for extra towels but never received them. Didn't ask staff to fix request as they were short with you anyways. The hotel is older but could still use some small remodeling to help improve your experience. Wish the staff was more personable. A quick have a nice stay from staff goes a long way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meh not updated at all

By

avril 07, 2021

club

Would not stay there again very outdated
Food was spot like cafeteria food
Bathroom had a crack in the ceiling
Took housekeeping an hour to bring me 3 towels

En savoir plus
Réduire

Didn't feel welcome

By

avril 06, 2021

One great thing first. The Lady that ran breakfast was wonderful hospitable as it is a hospitality entity/ industry.

The bad: front desk people very rude. Lied about access to laundry room.
Showers no water pressure.
Toilet was dirty
Light was out and blinked if you turned it on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Located in convenient location in San Antonio

By

avril 06, 2021

Good hotel for the price paid. Housekeeping could do better at cleaning room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

ok

By

avril 05, 2021

just according to expectations for a Crown Plaza hotel Iam habit to receive from a IHG hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

avril 05, 2021

club

I really enjoyed our recent hotel stay at the Crown Plaza hotel! All needs were met! Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire