Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 777 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

777avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    568
  • 4 Étoiles
    154
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

juillet 04, 2020

位置离机场近,房间很大,工作人员服务细致周到。酒店早餐也很不错。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Déçu

By

juin 08, 2020

L'hôtel est en travaux, la piscine principale est vide.
Le personnel ne parle pas anglais même à l'accueil
Le personnel ne nous à pas renseigné sur les activités à faire.
La plage est un peu sale.
L'offre de restauration est très limité
Room service de faible qualité

En savoir plus
Réduire

Why stay open?

By

mars 24, 2020

club

The property was beautiful and if things were open, I'm sure it would have been a great experience. Almost everything was closed. Pool - closed, gym - closed, spa - closed, restaurants - closed, bar - closed. We wanted to just sit by the pool and have drinks for a relaxing weekend and everything was closed.
The restaurant that was open, both times we went to eat there the original items we wanted to order they didn't have. I feel like it would have been appropriate to contact me in advance to let me know that these services and amenities would not be available as we would have chosen a different property. The staff were nice enough but didn't really help us in finding alternatives.

En savoir plus
Réduire

クラブルームに泊まる価値がない。

By

janvier 19, 2020

platinumelite

クラブらうんじは説明と全く異なるサービス提供。
食事や飲料の提供が、あまりにも惨めな内容。
誠実なたいどはマネージャークラスだけ、従業員は働くモチベーションがない

En savoir plus
Réduire

barry

By

janvier 15, 2020

platinumelite

awesome place to stay. room was great. view is great. access to beach is perfect. quiet location and very beautiful area

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great stay for family trip

By

janvier 06, 2020

Our family loved the stay in the hotel !
The spacious sea view room was awesome; the facility were great overall despite certain aging power socket.
We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

janvier 03, 2020

The staff except at the front desk did not speak any English and the options in breakfast was very limited for a non Chinese guest. The overall experience was not close to other Crowne Plaza hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

前台服务很好

By

octobre 04, 2019

大堂经理对于优悦会服务很好,前台对于优悦会都会特别对待,很棒,希望下次入住能有更好体验

En savoir plus
Réduire

极佳的酒店

By

septembre 15, 2019

酒店离三亚湾景点很近,打的去西岛在起步价左右。设施完善,泳池沙滩都很棒。特别值得提出的是服务,无论什么时候酒店员工都很nice。谢谢中餐厅的Mia和Lynda

En savoir plus
Réduire

Resort for Sunshine

By

août 22, 2019

platinumelite

Nice place with hospitable staff and spacious room.

Nicely decorated room and Perfect location at the beach.

Hotel should facilitate on exploring more leisure activities i.e. refurnishing gym

En savoir plus
Réduire

Крона Плаза

By

juillet 27, 2019

Прекрасный отель ,проживание было чудесным, все на высшем уровне ! Не пожалеете если тут остановитесь. Номера хорошие , есть все удобства, кровать мягкая удобная. Завтрака вкусные разнообразные. Территория отеля хороша больная много бассейнов
Из минусов отсутствие пляжа собственного и отдаленность от центра.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good housekeeping service and hotel staff

By

juillet 17, 2019

The lobby was not air conditioned therefore the arrival experience was feeling hot and humid. IHG members lane computer was "not turn on" therefore was directed to the next check in counter totally understandable as we are checking in early, but somehow the computer or check in counter at IHG counter was functioning again when we are midst of checking in.

The Chinese restaurant in the hotel level 1(not sure if it under hotel management) ordered for in room dining experience was roller coaster ride,

1st day lunch was fantastic, fast,timely and effective,
2nd day dinner was slow, waited 1 hr in the room for the food and has to call the restaurant to remind even when we place order over their counter

3rd day lunch was FORGOTTEN by ordering staff and not deliver to our room, called and hear the restaurant staffs shouting over phone why our orders was not process while i was on the line listening to the restaurant staffs vocally arguments with each other, utterly disappointing and the food came 30 mins later.

Swimming Pool looks fantastic, but the maintenance could be better. The towel counter would suggest to be at or near the entrance of the pool instead at the middle.

Rooms have many signs of repairs, maintenance and patch works on the walls, balcony, toilets, etc.

F

En savoir plus
Réduire