Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 792 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

792avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    576
  • 4 Étoiles
    158
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Nice hotel and pool, room is OK

By

août 22, 2021

platinumelite

We picked this hotel because of its good reviews and proximity to airport. We got free room upgrades and breakfast, which is a plus.
However, the room we got has a persistent smell of mold even with hours of ventilation. And its bed could easily get damp from air moisture, partly due to its closeness to the sea.
We also found stains on chair, sofa, and wall, which we understand that these are not easy to clean. Other than that, the room is nice.
The hotel pool is big plus. Very nice, large, with clear water. We liked it a lot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

C.K. FONG

By

juillet 09, 2021

Excellent hotel with close proximity to beach. Outstanding service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

位置方便 服务热情

By

juillet 04, 2021

platinumelite

离机场十几分钟挺近的,服务也很热情周到,早餐味道不错

En savoir plus
Réduire

大堂没有空调,不值五星酒店价值

By

juillet 02, 2021

club

大堂没有空调,想在大堂吃个下午茶都没有意愿,整个热到爆

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel with friendly staff

By

juin 23, 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Sanya Bay is a huge hotel with very unique decoration. I received an upgrade to a suite that was fabulous! The room was amazing!

Also, the front desk staff were super friendly and helpful. Eason greeted me at check in and he was so nice. When I checked out, I also had a great experience!

I will definitely come back to this hotel in the future!

En savoir plus
Réduire

On the Ocean

By

mai 16, 2021

This property has a nice pool and a nice view of the ocean. It has easy access to the beach. The room was spectacular.
What they say about Sanya is true in that people will try to overcharge you. The hotel did not overcharge me, but the 3rd party vendors inside the complex did. So be careful on that. Stick with the outstanding hotel services. The property should enforce its rules on wearing a mask at the breakfast buffet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

avril 05, 2021

I am a Priority Club / IHG member for more than 25 year and have stayed in countless IHG hotels around the world. (I usually don't write reviews)
Whilst this hotel is a rather old / run down place, the staff at the Crowne Plaza, Sanya Bay must be motioned in the top tear. Really, amongst many other options that was the reason for us to come back here.
However, that upon arrival we welcomed into an utter and total construction area that had the entire pool area torn down was not nice. Spending a 11 day summer vacation in a total construction area with heavy construction noise, dirt and dust and no pool is hard to swallow. We understand that work and improvements are a part of doing business. But not to inform the customer ahead of time about about such significant event is unacceptable. There were plenty of email exchanges etc. before the arrival.
How can management can allow something like that? I have hardly ever been so disappointed. Total unnecessary to upset the customer. You should think about what you are doing here. Shame

En savoir plus
Réduire

很好的一次入注

By

février 22, 2021

platinumelite

總體來說是一次很好的體驗 - 服務, 飯店, 房間..等等.

En savoir plus
Réduire

前台服务态度好

By

janvier 24, 2021

超出预期的体验,前台服务真心很棒,入住时主动加我微信,入住期间嘘寒问暖,遇到问题立刻响应解决,培训很到位,真棒,下次还会入住。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务好

By

janvier 21, 2021

服务一流,酒店设计好看,早餐服务周到,也好吃,会员待遇好

En savoir plus
Réduire

Silvester in Sanya

By

janvier 04, 2021

club

Das Erlebnis im Crowne Plaza in Sanya war weitestgehend gut. Abstriche muss sich das Hotel im Bezug auf die fehlende Bar am Hotelpool und die Geruchsbelästigung durch das Bewässern der Pflanzen mit "Abwasser" gefallen lassen. Die Lage ist ein wenig weit weg von Downtown Sanya, was den Aufenthalt zum Erholen eigentlich begünstigt. Der Lärmpegel ist sehr gering. Das Angebot und die Qualität des Frühstücks ist mit sehr gut zu bewerten. Ich würde dieses Hotel einem Bekannten weiterempfehlen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and large bed

By

janvier 02, 2021

Arrival - impressive entrance, helpful and efficient staff, spoke English, we upgraded to ‘club’ room so we could have sea view
- a welcome drink would be nice , room was available early.

Room 1 - after being excited we were very underwhelmed and disappointed when we entered the room, though it was clean it smelled so bad of smoke and staleness, it was dark and when we looked out the the balcony we could only see a tiny bit of sea, some construction and busy road nearby. We went down to reception to ask to change, they were very accomodating.

Room 2 - much lighter and airy room, smelled much better, welcome fruit is a nice touch, it says minibar included but that only included 1 beer, I sprite, I Pepsi, and 1 cookie or some sort, this is poor . Especially when there are two of us and it wasn’t always fully restocked daily. Bath runs out of hot water pretty quick but it’s so big so that’s ok, we just waiting 10 mins each time before continuing filling. View was decent enough. Room is very old fashioned. Has a massage device for feet but costs extra.

Hotel facilities - outdated and not well maintained, the pool needed a good clean and the tiles repaired. I would also suggest updated the towels as they had so many stains (so did the loungers) and ripped. Pool inflatables also cost extra money which is a shame.
It would be good to have some refreshments or a bar available pool side.
Beach - location is beach front across a busy road, beach not the nicest but it would be good, again, to have some service there for refreshments and possibly even a sun lounger area.

Lobby bar and breakfast - delicious bbq buffet for good value, but it’s the same every night, women singing spoiled it a little as she wasn’t very in tune and waaaay too loud. There is a range of other food on the menu which was fairly good quality but during the day service was slow. Staff were nice enough, just a bit slow.

Area- like I said not the best beach for relaxing or swimming, not many restaurants or amenities around at all. Everything is around 15 mins taxi ride away. Breakfast was very comprehensive , lots to choose from and yummy, one morning the egg station guy wasn’t refused me requesting a sunny side egg despite it being a “egg station” and it being on the menu, and me having it the day before No problem. He must’ve had second thoughts because he came and found me minutes later and said ok.

Club room upgrade - not worth it, after noon tea was poor and room not that different, felt like I was being ripped off.

Overall for crowne plaza and the price, this hotel is not up to standard and disappointing. I was really gutted that it did not live up to my expectations. It did the job and it was okay but I will not be staying here ever again.

En savoir plus
Réduire