Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 941 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

941avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    599
  • 4 Étoiles
    230
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    17
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

very well service

By

avril 06, 2021

very good all the time,张雪娇同学贴心服务,值得表扬,多培养一些这样的销售客服,谢谢。

En savoir plus
Réduire

感謝游泳池區域:陳再良

By

janvier 03, 2021

在這開放的泳池空間上,可以遇到五星級的人員服務實在是十分溫馨,在熱焰之下感謝陳再良熱心的幫忙架設陽傘,效率高 態度親切。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Remarque globale

By

décembre 29, 2020

Je trouve qu'une salle de jeu pour enfant dans une salle de restaurant n'est pas une très bonne idée sauf si vous accordez aux parents un créneau horaire pour que les clients de l'hotel peuvent avoir aussi un repas tranquille !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location good, service can be improved

By

décembre 26, 2020

The breakfast quality / selection is clearly not meant to meet the requirements of intl traveler (chinese or foreigner!). There is however a small area for IHG members (nobody told me at the check in..), but unfortunately I figured this out only on the last date. I mentioned at check in that I am gold member, no welcome drink was offered and my kind request to get a quiet room was ignored. Behind the hotel is a 24 hrs construction site at the time of my visit (mid of DEC 2020) and I hardly could find any sleep. The design and location of the hotel is outstanding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

特别感谢沈教练

By

octobre 09, 2020

platinumelite

沈教练悉心指导我儿子游泳,非常专业, 我儿子进步很大。
有机会再来,还要麻烦沈教练。
非常感谢,一段美好的假期。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable .

By

septembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Good Area , within walking distance of a lot of nice places

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务热情

By

juillet 18, 2020

club

服务人员热情有礼貌,询问时保持微笑,还给我升级到了湾景房,视野很好,住宿值得推荐,性价比好

En savoir plus
Réduire

退房體驗

By

février 04, 2020

由於武漢肺炎越來越嚴重,所以決定提前離開,酒店堅持不肯退房費。這次提前退房也是出於安全考量,屬意特殊情況,感覺酒店很不人性化,以後絕對不會再入住。

En savoir plus
Réduire

最窩心的住處

By

février 01, 2020

從C/IN開始,櫃檯的王琦,非常熱誠認真的為我們設想週到安排妥當,使我們能一掃凌晨出門搭機的疲乏困倦!知道我們有10晩的訂房,更熱心為我們 跟餐廳打招呼!實在太窩心了!

為安排與三亞友人聚餐,先去中餐廳了解狀況,餐廳的肖芳,在非用餐的狀況下就親切熱情的接待説明!真的很窩心!

入住期間感冒身體不適,整理房間的工作人員可愛的妹妹~抱歉沒有問她名字!每天見面除了關心的慰問,還體貼的多給水給面紙!窩心極了!

En savoir plus
Réduire

三亚市中心的完美体验

By

janvier 10, 2020

刚刚成为IHG会员后第一次入住三亚中心皇冠假日酒店。
地理位置和服务人员的态度都很友好,酒店的设施也很不错。

唯一一点欠缺,可能因为是在市中心临街的关系,感觉窗户的隔音效果不是很好,晚上的车流声音还是隐约可以听到。

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service and family friendly

By

janvier 05, 2020

i accidentally booked this hotel, apart from being away from the beach, i'm happy with the stay. as a spire member, i received free breakfast and club access, also room upgrade to family room, which made my kid very happy because they have some toys in the room.
I ordered room service for food, it's a bit average. but breakfast has a big selection.
bed is comfortable and super big, however there is construction nearby and the night light bar street is opposite the road, which is a big loud.
service is pretty good too. i didn't have a chance to try the pool as it's winter in sanya, it would be nice if they can heat up the pool water.

En savoir plus
Réduire

City centr location

By

décembre 30, 2019

platinumelite

Good location,If you need to stay in Sanya centr.Construction next to hotel is noisy.

En savoir plus
Réduire