Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2054 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2054avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1501
  • 4 Étoiles
    373
  • 3 Étoiles
    105
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Good experience

By

avril 21, 2021

platinumelite

excellent location, great seattle downtown views. which the hotel had meeting rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reasonable hotel experience but not easy to get food

By

avril 16, 2021

Under COVID-19, the hotel has closed the restaurant and there was also no room service. They provided a list of nearby restaurants and contacts but very difficult to get to the restaurant to get food. Also, when they delivered food, you have to come down to pick them up. Otherwise, the room is clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

avril 14, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating! We had a great time in Seattle!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Seattle

By

avril 14, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel in a great location. High floors have incredible views.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Downtown Seattle Hotel

By

avril 12, 2021

club

This hotel is a perfect place for access to the Seattle Downtown experience. Large rooms, comfortable beds, clean and walking distance to most of the sights we wanted to see.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful View, great rest,

By

avril 10, 2021

Very quite rooms, great view of city, staff very helpful and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good experience even for a local

By

avril 07, 2021

I’ve lived in Washington for over 12 years. We decided to make a night stay in Seattle and this hotel was perfect. I liked the location because it’s walking distance to A LOT of places to eat and sightsee. Overall had a good experience. The best part was the view. We stayed on the 25th floor. It was spectacular view during the day abs at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to see Mariners game.

By

avril 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great location to walk to downtown shopping and a short Lyft ride (under 20 bucks with $5 tip) to get to T-Mobile Park.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well rested in Seattle

By

avril 05, 2021

We had the best little get away to Seattle. This property was absolutely second to none! The staff is super friendly and super eager to help out the guests. We has zero issues with our stay and had a wonderful time. The rooms are beautiful, so comfortable, and the view was spectacular. We will be back and I will recommend this property to anyone and everyone I know that is staying in the Seattle area. Thank you so very much IHG, for helping make my little weekend get away feel like a week long vacation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and amentities.

By

avril 03, 2021

The room was amazing. Perfect location and cleanliness. The staff was very hospitable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience!

By

avril 01, 2021

Our stay at the hotel was perfect and professional from beginning to end. It was a really convenient location so that we could walk to/from attractions and restaurants. Every staff member we interacted with was very pleasant and professional!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great view

By

mars 30, 2021

This hotel had an amazing view of downtown Seattle. I will for sure be back in the future!

En savoir plus
Réduire