Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1928 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1928avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1409
  • 4 Étoiles
    352
  • 3 Étoiles
    96
  • 2 Étoiles
    47
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Crown Plaza Seattle - Great Stay Good Price Very Good COVID-19 Safety

By

mai 25, 2020

club

Crown Plaza Seattle - Great Stay Good Price Very Good COVID-19 Safety. My go to hotel for business trips into Seattle - clean nice rooms, great beds and pillows, nice linens, clean upscale bathrooms, convenient location. They are taking very logical good steps to handle COVID-19 that made me feel truly safe in using the room and the hotel. Well Done.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and service

By

mai 19, 2020

No problems with our visit during these lockdown times. A great break at an an excellent facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

mai 16, 2020

club

Nice room. Would be better if it had a soaking tub or jacuzzi in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice rooms

By

mai 15, 2020

platinumelite

Very disappointed they charge for valet paring even though you have to park your own vehicle in a very cramped and unsafe parking garage.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

mai 13, 2020

club

Ask em’ for room with great view and they did their job well done..!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

mai 08, 2020

Decent hotel, needs clean up by entrance door. Hotel staff was friendly and took safety precautions during COVID-19 pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful quick stay

By

mai 03, 2020

club

A family member was transported to seattle due to health emergency (non-covid). The hospital wouldn’t allow us to be with him in ICU (not even his wife) and I was desperate to get us somewhere warm since we had been standing outside all morning. Since coffee shops/restaurants and such are closed I decided to book a room so we’d at least have facilities to use. We used the hotel room as a crash pad and the staff were extremely understanding to our situation. They kept everything “socially distanced” by using signs and roping places off to deter people communing. Room was very comfortable and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and lobby

By

avril 30, 2020

I checked into the hotel and was impressed by how clean the lobby was and how friendly the desk clerk was. When I got to the room, it was also very clean and the bathroom was spotless. At checkout the staff was very helpful in arranging my transportation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Near the hospital

By

avril 24, 2020

Have a wonderful stay near the hospital. Was able to use local transportation to get to and from the hospital at a very small fee. Room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay during pandemic

By

avril 22, 2020

I was in Seattle for a medical procedure and had my flight cancelled so I had to stay for an additional night, so I booked the room at the Crowne Plaza due to it being very cost effective. It was well worth the money, as the experience was flawless. Conveniently located in downtown Seattle, the view was great, the bed comfortable, and the room was sizable. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

avril 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel even during the COVID-19. Lobby had a few water leaks that were being addressed by maintenance. Coffee packs had to be requested at front desk due to limited housekeeping staff. Room was nice and WiFi was clear during the entire stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room

By

avril 20, 2020

platinumelite

Large suite was very spacious and made for a very enjoyable stay during a very difficult time.

En savoir plus
Réduire