Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1930 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1930avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1410
  • 4 Étoiles
    361
  • 3 Étoiles
    82
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Great stay.

By

avril 22, 2021

club

I had a great stay. My room was available for early check in. It's close to the airport and light rail train. The room was clean and comfy. I would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

avril 20, 2021

Very comfortable beds and the restaurant and food were great. Wonderful customer service as I left my cell phone in the room and they sent it to me. Very appreciative!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always my go to hotel when at Seatac

By

avril 17, 2021

club

Crowne Plaza at Seatac has convient shuttle service and a great restaurant open when I arrive late at night. Good atmosphere and service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1 perfect night stay at the Crowne.

By

avril 16, 2021

club

Best hotel near Seatac Airport. Very clean, great food and drink. The shower was very nice, the bed was super comfortable. Would absolutely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

avril 13, 2021

club

Loved how close this was to the tram and the staff was so friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location for catching an early morning flight

By

avril 13, 2021

Nice staff. Comfortable accommodations. Quick shuttle to the airport. Very convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value, updated

By

avril 12, 2021

Seems everything inside is new and comfortable bed.
Decent breakfast/large.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

avril 12, 2021

club

Front desk and shuttle driver were both very friendly. I was staying overnight on military orders and the shuttle driver gave me some tips on the military flight. The room was perfect size for 1 person, very clean. Only issue was that my bathroom door didn't stay closed, not sure if that's intentional or not. But since I was alone, it wasn't too much of an issue as I closed the curtains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

avril 10, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here the night before an early flight. Staff were super nice and rooms were clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location, Newer Remodel and Very Clean

By

avril 08, 2021

Rooms were nicely remodeled and very comfortable considering the size, perfect for the location and the shuttle use is easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service and value.

By

avril 08, 2021

We initially chose this hotel based on location to the airport and price due to a cancelled flight. However, I would stay here in the future because of how friendly and engaged every associate was with our family. The rooms were clean. There was intention in creating comfort through space in the pandemic and the food was excellent. A stressful travel experience was lightened with our time at this hotel. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, Safe, Great Service

By

avril 06, 2021

Great Location that allows you to walk to dinner if you want, and excellent service. The room was very clean, comfortable bed, and very nice bathroom. I’d recommend to anyone coming to the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire