Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1652 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1652avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1184
  • 4 Étoiles
    325
  • 3 Étoiles
    71
  • 2 Étoiles
    43
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Excellent facilities and staff.

By

avril 03, 2020

As an aircrew member we stay in numerous hotels and this is one of my favorite hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

mars 27, 2020

This hotel was great. Staff was great. Rooms were great. I will stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Seattle Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

mars 25, 2020

club

A fabulous place to stay! Very contemporary decor with the friendliest staff! The Restaurant/Bar has many choices and the food is great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

mars 25, 2020

club

had a really rough and stressful few days and the staff at the crowne plaza saved me. they were really kind and gave me peace of mind. i was really impressed by the rooms and services. the exterior needs some sprucing and free parking wouldve been the icing on the cake. staff was awesome and had a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern

By

mars 22, 2020

club

Clean modern and friendly staff except for shuttle

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best experience

By

mars 21, 2020

Unfortunately I was staying during the coronavirus pandemic, this ment all of the facilities were closed, gym pool, restaurant etc I even had to borrow a bellboy trolley on arrival to take my familys bags to my room myself. While my wife carried our newborn, Although challenging and a few close calls with almost loosing some wheels off my suitcases I managed maneuvering it to our room. The room was clean, but a little dated, tv was rather small and carpet had patches warn, there was quite a bit of space and a desk, I was extremely happy with the beds they were very comfortable with good pillows and sheets. Only room service was available, which was very good food was good and delivered quickly, unfortunately breakfast was not so great, it was included with my room, and again only room service but I needed vouchers which I had not been given, so reception made me go down to collect before I could then return to my room to order breakfast, then when the breakfast arrived they only arrived with one breakfast not two, they did apologise and offer to get another one, but unfortunately the time I spent getting the vouchers meant we did not have time, before we had to leave, checkout was very good, my invoice was delivered to my room and the free shuttle to the airport was faultless. I feel that due to the situation and all the facilities closed the price I paid was not satisfactory and issues I had did not make this a visit I would repeat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Near the airport

By

mars 20, 2020

Rotten part of town but felt safe at the hotel. Staff was awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Elegance with friendly staff

By

mars 18, 2020

platinumelite

The lobby of the hotel has a favorably calm and classy ambiance, this was a pleasant surprise because from the exterior the building has an industrial type of appearance. All of the staff were friendly and professional. The dining area looked amazing. I wish I would have waited to dine before arriving. The room was spacious, clean and attractive. I have never slept better in a hotel as I did during my short stay at Crowne Plaza. This will definitely be on the top of my list for places to stay when in the Seattle area and needing airport shuttle service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente Hotel

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Todos los servicios y amenidades fueron excelentes. Lo recomiendo ampliamente de placer o negocios. Ideal para viajar solo o en familia. Durante mi estancia disfruté al máximo todo lo que el hotel puso a mi alcance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good bedding and cleaning

By

mars 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, clean room and good bedding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff issues

By

mars 16, 2020

The stay was fine with the room being clean and comfortable.
But a simple request to add breakfast to my room was met with confusion and rudeness .

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay

By

mars 15, 2020

club

Overall was good experience. Very convenient to airport and provided timely shuttle service. Staff was friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire