Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 934 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

934avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    491
  • 4 Étoiles
    279
  • 3 Étoiles
    104
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Good

By

avril 18, 2021

Good ...,.......... ..........

En savoir plus
Réduire

非常值得入住的酒店

By

avril 12, 2021

阳春四月,风和日丽,再一次计划去海昌公园去玩,所以又积分兑换了酒店,给了所有Spire Elite的应有的待遇,这里的总体验是非常好的,完全不输世茂洲际深坑酒店(除了行政酒廊的食物比深坑行政俱乐部差,这个也能理解,毕竟价格还是有差距),尤其是全日制餐厅的小礼物,女儿超级喜欢,已计划好了下一次入住的时间。最后,吐血推荐一下此酒店!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location

By

avril 10, 2021

club

The arctitecture and location are very pleasant. Far from Shanghai city, the location is ideal for people wanting to get away from the city for a day or two.
The hotel operates largely like an airport with equivalent customer service. You'll be checked in and out efficiently, but that is the last encounter with quality customer service.
Mostly the staff are confused. Confused as to why you're there and what they're there for. The outcome of this is that in the club lounge you can fetch your own drinks and food and they'll sit at their desks on their phones. The automatic espresso machines flash CLEAN or CLEANING NECESSARY periodically and go unnoticed.
The gym facilities are basic but good, but again even if you go there asking what facilities are available, you won't get the staff to move from behind their desks to show you anything. The overall feeling is that this sits a level below good hotels around Shanghai.

En savoir plus
Réduire

适合亲子游玩

By

février 19, 2021

在当前特殊时期 作为上海本地人无法出沪去情况下 滴水湖皇冠酒店是个不错的选择 出入方便 酒店设施齐全 入住等同于住在临湖公园景区

En savoir plus
Réduire

不是很好的入住體驗

By

février 18, 2021

club

陽台空間太大房間太小,設施老舊,廁所有異味
除夕入住,入住前曾致電酒店除夕夜是否需要預定中餐廳的晚餐,服務人員答覆住店客人直接去就好無需預定,結果餐廳客滿,感覺很差。

En savoir plus
Réduire

自助餐咖啡非常难喝

By

janvier 13, 2021

希望改进,早餐咖啡真的非常重要。周边也没有其他专业的咖啡店。所以请一定提升咖啡的品质。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务不错,房间卫生间大,离我目的地也比较近,周围环境宜人

By

janvier 07, 2021

入住满意,服务不错,房间卫生间大,服务不错,房间卫生间大,离我目的地也比较近,周围环境宜人

En savoir plus
Réduire

远超预期,身心放松!

By

janvier 02, 2021

一流的服务,惊艳的硬件,餐饮过关!圣诞布置非常符合亲子之旅的需要。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Innovative design and ambiance

By

décembre 20, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel due to business, it is not a location in Shanghai I had planned to go but I was delighted to find this hotel with its innovative architecture and unique location. All of the Crowne Plaza standard amenities were present but the 5 arm ‘starfish’ layout of the hotel gives it an interesting new feel compared to a standard hotel. The staff were attentive and professional, the whole place, including the guest rooms, clean and bright, could have spent many more nights here. Would recommend for business or pleasure,

En savoir plus
Réduire

选址很不错的滴水湖皇冠假日酒店

By

octobre 17, 2020

酒店在滴水湖畔,独享半岛风光,设施齐全,餐饮也很丰富

En savoir plus
Réduire

整體都很棒

By

septembre 25, 2020

酒廊菜色比較單調,希望可以比較有變化,目前酒店正在整修中,灰塵稍大一點

En savoir plus
Réduire

所有的东西都还可以

By

août 05, 2020

由于疫情不能出上海,所以选了这家酒店,想着在滴水湖上,看到湖景心情会好,但是没想到酒店内部在改造,其实所有的内部道路都封掉了,都走不到湖边上,大失所望,游泳池边是唯一能看到湖的地方,但是也走不到湖边,我看过了其实也没在改造,不知道为什么要封的那么彻底,大概是出于安全考虑吧?房间过小,楼层过低,装修陈旧,台盆太小,第二天去吃个早饭房卡就刷不进房间了,中午酒店随便点了一点点心吃,炒面好硬,性价比不高

En savoir plus
Réduire