Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1727 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1727avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1228
  • 4 Étoiles
    312
  • 3 Étoiles
    90
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Stuff not wearing mask

By

septembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk stuff was not wearing mask. That is a big concern for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Clean quiet with professional staff. I enjoyed the ambiance along with the room and ammenties.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great get away

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

We enjoy staying there several times a year on our family visits and revisiting the area where we grew up. Its a great mini- vacation. The. Crown Plaza is a special treat!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last Minute Booking

By

septembre 08, 2021

Was booked at another property that cancelled our reservation at last minute.
Was fortunate Crowne Plaza was available.
Dakota checked us in at front desk, polite and professional .
Asked for quiet room, got one.
Room clean, beds comfortable.
The only problem was the toilet was so low to the ground and seat was quite large. Thankfully didn’t fall in and was able yo stand back up !
The hallways could use some sprucing up but on the whole would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding Weekend

By

septembre 08, 2021

Great for a wedding party, later breakfast and lager/open later after parter space would be only improvements

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and quiet

By

septembre 05, 2021

club

I was passing through and needed a pet friendly place to stay. The room was well appointed, updated, quiet and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy stay

By

août 31, 2021

This hotel was extremely clean but very quiet. The restaurant was closed by 8. I wish the restaurant and bar were open later for more entertainment. My friends who were in another room came to my room to hangout because the lobby was so quiet. They gave me a nicer room than I expected without question which was extremely nice of them. Will definitely stay here next time I come for the faire.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location is perfect

By

août 31, 2021

club

For me I will not come again to this hotel due to the price without any services.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ring Weekend

By

août 31, 2021

club

Great location and value. Beds are great and hotel and nearby amenities hit the mark.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and food service

By

août 27, 2021

The bed was one of the most comfortable that I’ve ever slept in. I slept for 11 hours straight which almost never happens. The only issues I had were with the bar and breakfast. We went to the bar on our first night. Drinks were ok, but the bartender was quite grouchy. She didn’t smile once and she made us feel un-welcome like we were not supposed to be there. Then the breakfast was quite bad the next morning. The garnish on the plate looked old and dried out. The cheeses in my omelette was barely melted and was like a brick in the middle. Hash browns were good though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dissatisfied

By

août 24, 2021

club

Was given a handicapped room which I did not want but took due to a time constraint and they said to call if any issues. The shower did not work for me due to the shower head being too short and I could not hold it the entire shower long with arthritis I called to let the front desk attendant know and she didn’t care but said she’d send someone to look if I didn’t think it would work she’d move me. Why she couldn’t just give me the room I reserved I don’t understand. No one ever came. Then when I got back from the wedding that night I went to bed and the sheets on the bed were soaking wet!! I brought up the issues to the desk the next morning and she was nice and said she’d credit me 50$ back but I never received anything. Overall just not a great stay as I got zero sleep and a horrible shower. I didn’t pay to be uncomfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Room

By

août 18, 2021

club

The room and property was great. The breakfast buffet was little disappointing and for $16 a person should be included. Was charged for two plates when one only had coffee.

En savoir plus
Réduire