Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1610 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1610avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1015
  • 4 Étoiles
    401
  • 3 Étoiles
    108
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Love Coogee

By

mai 08, 2021

platinumelite

We have been regulars at the Crown plaza for the last 20 year. The only Year we missed for our Christmas holidays was 2020 and 2021 due to covid. The modification to the bath rooms are excellent. The rain forest type showers are great after a day at the beach. The New Mexican restaurant is also a pleasant and very nice food. Will try and get back here soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

mai 07, 2021

club

After a long and emotional day traveling I was looking forward to a lovely stay at Crowne. We arrived and were provided the incorrect room. When I went downstairs to check I was informed my booking had been cancelled and I was asked to show my confirmation which of course was up with my bags and husband in level 6. The reception person then grudgingly provided me with the booked room. We were expecting our dog to arrive soon and were disappointed to see that, as advertised, there was not bowl or treat for our pet. When I called to have a bowl sent up the person did not know where they were and went searching for one. I am thankful he bought on up for us. The bed was not comfortable and the bathroom was old and dirty. The great part of our stay was the person who came up with a bag trolly and assisted us downstairs. Overall a really disappointing stay. I have provided feedback to the hotel and have no response to date.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Ocean Views, Beautiful Beach Walks

By

mai 06, 2021

Thoughly recommend the Coogee Plaza Hotel. Close to beach and is immersed in a relaxed village shopping culture and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location, location,!

By

mai 06, 2021

Just a hop, skip and a jump to the beautiful Coogee beach.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel

By

mai 06, 2021

The fact my pooch was welcome and catered for with food, water bowls and dog bed provided sorted high with me! Fantastic ocean views and comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent!

By

mai 01, 2021

club

I have stayed at the Crown Plaza many times and always enjoy it. This time I was upgraded to a corner room - with two balconies and spectacular views of Coogee beach!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short Stay

By

avril 28, 2021

club

I had a quick one night stay but everything was perfect at Crown Plaza Coogee. Amazing location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

avril 17, 2021

club

Spent my anniversary at Coogee Crown Plaza. I booked a package with meals and it was great value for money. We were really impressed with the customer service especially Julia Cowan. The surf, the walks and the fresh air was a perfect anniversary setting. Top marks for your management.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic location - nice hotel.

By

avril 15, 2021

Nice hotel in a fantastic location. Upgrades in Lobby area and bar are really nice. Bathrooms are still very dated and the pool area does not have service, but other than that everything was as expected. Price point was high - but it was peak holiday weekend so to be expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom needs updating.

By

avril 15, 2021

Comfortable room but bathroom was small and showering in a bath with a plastic curtain is not ideal in a quality accommodation. Room service was very late making up the room. We went out for most of the day and came back to the room between 4 and 5pm to relax before going out for an evening meal only to find the room still not serviced. We also had drinks charged to our room which we did not have. The system of charging a room number without any ID is ridiculous. For the price I expected a lot better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pillows

By

avril 12, 2021

Bed was comfy but the pillows were not. All the four pillows were too high.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Romantic getaway

By

avril 11, 2021

The bed in our room was absolutely stunning. The bath and shower products were amazing.

The room was clean.

One night wasn’t enough and would love to stay longer next time.

Can’t wait to go back

En savoir plus
Réduire