Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
71%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 548 avis
71%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

548avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    259
  • 4 Étoiles
    109
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    66

MR. YOSEF COHEN

By

avril 16, 2021

I had a very good and nice time thanks to Mr. YOSEF cohen who was taking care infinitely of me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location

By

avril 16, 2021

platinumelite

fair price for very good hotel in very good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

avril 16, 2021

platinumelite

The crown plaza has upgraded the hotel facilities over the past 2 years excellently and their access and closeness to the beach is fantastic

The hotel recently opened after being closed for a Covid.

Due to Covid the hotel didn’t open the executive lounge, and didn’t offer any compensation for lack of use.

I think management should have offered free breakfast during this time to those affected to compensate for the lounge closure

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great quick break

By

avril 10, 2021

Great location good food and helpful staff all make for a nice experience in a great place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No complaints :)

By

avril 04, 2021

Everything went well and we had a nice little getaway. I just wish they would provide complimentary (or discounted) parking for guests. The parking is super expensive!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Состояние номера

By

avril 02, 2021

Номер не был готов, не было полотенец, в мусорных ведрах в номере не было мусорных пакетов, пришлось положить свои, не было чайных пакетиков пришлось просить, после нескольких напоминаний принесли

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay, after the long lockdown

By

mars 30, 2021

platinumelite

Considering the long time that the hotel was closed due to the pandemic, I was pleased to realize that the service was perfect. The Saturday (Sabbath) breakfast was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

mars 26, 2021

The best location in Tel Aviv. Great value for money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great position and value

By

mars 25, 2021

My only complaint was that there were no capsules for the Nespresso machine in the room. The chambermaid didn’t even know what they were. Also no tea in room, just instant coffee and no milk.
Other than that hotel performed well at a difficult time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

mars 25, 2021

The Crown Plaza beach, is located next to a beautiful Tel Aviv beach. Nice, big, clean rooms, helpful staff , great recognition of IHG members. I had a wonderful 5 day stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent choice

By

mars 23, 2021

I have stayed here before, but this, by far, was my best stay (5 days).
overlooking the med., centrally located, this hotel was newly renovated , clean, quiet and pleasant. I want to also point out staff assistance and willingness to help, especially, Ariel & Maria.. well done guys!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Location!

By

mars 20, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the location. Beautiful View.
Con is that it would have been nice to have complimentary bottled water in the rooms and not having to pay per nespresso capsule - in room.

En savoir plus
Réduire