Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 2606 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2606avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1593
  • 4 Étoiles
    537
  • 3 Étoiles
    219
  • 2 Étoiles
    152
  • 1 Étoiles
    105

Overall Great Hotel

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

My wife and I stayed at the Crown Plaza. Great experience, walking distance to restaurants, downtown, and pier. Will definitely come back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overpriced

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

Bad communication, outsourcing booking, bad management

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed, clean linens super soft towels!

By

juillet 27, 2021

It was really nice coming to a clean room and lovely view. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the waves and the beach. My husband and I especially liked the shower, I think it was because we liked the floor surface. It wasn't slippery. And the BR towels were really white and super soft. It doesn't matter that the BR was small because it was all we needed and very clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close proximity to the beach

By

juillet 27, 2021

The hotel was superb, with staff being pleasant and rooms being clean. But the best thing was the close proximity to the beach and pier!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel with a view

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

Very clean, excellent staff, great food. A little noisy from the close by freeway. Temperature control either too hot or too cold. Great view! Would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Impossible sleep

By

juillet 26, 2021

club

Felt like I was sleeping on the 101 FWY.
Impossible to sleep. The staff was somewhat rude and when I asked the bartender if they had any children’s menu option he said ‘what we have is what you see on the menu.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and very friendly staff

By

juillet 25, 2021

We had a great visit at this location. It is located right on the beach with great restaurants near by. Stayed four days and enjoyed every one of them. The view from our room was great and the weather could not have been better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff!!

By

juillet 23, 2021

Absolutely love the location and the staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was awesome too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pretty hotel, staff not great

By

juillet 22, 2021

club

I enjoyed the view from the hotel and the room was pretty. Bed was not comfortable and the people working the front desk were not good at all, they don't listen to you at all they would just transfer me without letting me finish my sentence. Extremely annoying!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful

By

juillet 22, 2021

Location is superb. Food and drinks are delicious and reasonably priced. Staff was more than accommodating. Beach was feet away, all rooms have an ocean view and a balcony.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Place to Stay

By

juillet 22, 2021

I am originally from Ventura County and occasionally visit the area to see family. I generally choose this location because its between two of the cities where my two daughters reside. Being beach front and close to shopping and nice dining are added bonuses as well. Since the renovations have been completed at this Crowne Plaza location, the hotel has been an excellent place for me to rest and relax while visiting friends and family. Being an IHG rewards member helps to bring the cost down at times, as it is a bit pricy, but the convenient location, comfortable beds, and clean environment makes it worth the additional cost to stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel was nice

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

It was very loud at night due to the parking garage next door.

En savoir plus
Réduire