Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 769 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

769avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    605
  • 4 Étoiles
    132
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

bathroom and lighting

By

octobre 29, 2020

lights in bathroom can't off and smal leaks in toilet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and food

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Friendly staff, good service and delicious food.

Nothing to complaint in quarantine

En savoir plus
Réduire

広くて眺めのよい部屋。食事は飽きます。

By

octobre 15, 2020

入国後14日間隔離のために宿泊。快適でしたが、食事がどうしても飽きてしまいます。もう少しふつうの飽きの来ない食事が欲しかったです。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and Quiet Place

By

octobre 14, 2020

Enjoyed the clean and quiet room.
Privacy was perfect
Food was delicious.
The staffs were also accommodating and polite.

En savoir plus
Réduire

房间气味难闻

By

octobre 03, 2020

club

由于早餐送到房间内食用,窗户无法打开通风透气,导致房间气味难闻,应当想办法改进

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, fantastic facilities and outstanding food

By

septembre 20, 2020

Another stay at the Crowne Plaza and it did not disappoint.

Great service from the staff.

The gym, pool, spa and sauna are now open - under covid-19 restricted conditions.

The facilities were fantastic, the food was outstanding!

I highly recommend a stay at Crowne Plaza when you visit Vientiane.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel with fantastic team.

By

septembre 18, 2020

An hospitable team makes the difference. Beautiful hotel with excellent food and friendly people. Thanks for looking after me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

疫情防护较好,酒店设施新,服务贴心

By

septembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

我是万豪钛金卡会员及希尔顿钻石卡会员,本次入住是第一次入住IHG旗下酒店,在疫情期间入住酒店,酒店的各方面防护都做的不错,前台的服务人员很贴心的送了无接触小礼物,并给升级了商务房,唯一的缺憾是本次入住无法享受自助早餐,是一个遗憾,希望下次入住可以体验,我认为本酒店是万象最佳酒店,以后也会多入住IHG旗下的酒店

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not very convenient for late night check in.

By

septembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Should inform when booking about the modifications due to Covid. I had to stay here due to an emergency with my current lodging. I checked in at around 8:45pm and was informed that all dining services have ended and I would not be able to have dinner. Which is the last thing you want to hear as a traveller. What is worse than checking in late after a day of travel to know that you won't be eating anything for dinner. I ended up having to take transport out into the city to eat and by the end of the day I was exhausted. Also, the staff did not inform that breakfast was in the room so had to walk around a bit. The value is poor because I paid 15 USD for a breakfast that ultimately was 99,000 Kip and took 30 minutes to serve. Also to add I think the food quality was bad, although portion size of Pho was large for breakfast the taste was seriously mediocre considering the price and many cheaper noodle options to choose from.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing weekend

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

In spite of challenging times for hotels and travellers, our weekend stay at Vientiane Crowne Plaza was relaxing and thoroughly enjoyed by my family.
The level of service was as good as normal, if not even better.
Our beds were very comfortable, and we all slept soundly.
Room service was excellent, very pleasing given that restaurant service was limited due to Covid restrictions being in place.
We will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent customer service with the awesome staff

By

août 26, 2020

During the stay I feel so much like home, with the lovely staff and their help can get me through the quarantine without any problems

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home Away from Home

By

août 20, 2020

One day when we are free to travel again, I would love to bring my wife over so she could see for herself, my Second Home

En savoir plus
Réduire