Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1444 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1444avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    942
  • 4 Étoiles
    292
  • 3 Étoiles
    94
  • 2 Étoiles
    65
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

July 2020

By

août 12, 2020

The reception staff was excellent in my room was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

août 04, 2020

I loved everything about my stay. The staff was very helpful and polite. I will definitely book another room in the near future. It felt good to get away in your own city. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I will let everyone know about this wonderful hotel. Totally Awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe and clean

By

juillet 30, 2020

Met my needs completely. Good location and quick access to Wauwatosa and Brookfield. Safe and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing

By

juillet 27, 2020

Dirty. Expensive. Shocking how reduced capacity resulted in such little effort to ensure things are ship shape for the guests they do have.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay close to Froedtert

By

juillet 19, 2020

club

Staff pleasant enough. No food service of course. Garbage cans collecting water from ceiling leak took from ambiance but no problem for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice job on the renovation

By

juillet 18, 2020

club

Your demand is inappropriate and I would recommend review of wording

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cro

By

juillet 17, 2020

AC in the rooms doesn't work properly. Mini fridges are considered luxury so first come first serve. Cleanliness is at its worst.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Milwaukee Stay

By

juillet 11, 2020

club

Accessible, easy to navigate from this location.
Should you need lodging near Froedtert Medical
campus this is a good location. There is a quaint
nature trail nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

juillet 07, 2020

We have stayed at this property many times after trying several other hotels in the area. It is close to family whom we visit frequently. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, the rooms spotless, and the breakfast outstanding. Unfortunately, due to COVID, we had to miss the breakfast this time, but we’ll be back! Always a pleasure to stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 07, 2020

platinumelite

Stay was good, got an awesome nights sleep and felt refreshed in the morning

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor choice

By

juillet 06, 2020

platinumelite

Arrived to find the swimming pool, hot tub, fitness facilities, and the restaurant closed which was not mentioned on the website. Was on the 8th floor which as soon as you got off the elevator it was hot and a big trash can was in the hallway catching water dripping from the ceiling. I noticed people were putting their towels and linens in the hallway so I assumed we should too since noone came to our room to exchange them the first day. Came back from a long day and wanted to take a shower and there were no towels. This was not mentioned at check in. We left a day early and I even told them at checkout that our towels weren't replaced and I didnt even get acknowledged of saying anything. First and last time I stay at a crown plaza

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure Stay

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

Pretty good place to stay. My go to! Milwaukee is my hometown and I prefer a nice hotel when I'm there so I always choose the Crowne Plaza.

The staff is nice...could be a bit cleaner in the bathroom area.

En savoir plus
Réduire