Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1127 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1127avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    607
  • 4 Étoiles
    261
  • 3 Étoiles
    122
  • 2 Étoiles
    80
  • 1 Étoiles
    57

Helpful Staff

By

septembre 15, 2021

Such a pleasant stay the staff were so welcoming, friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy beds but staff are rude.

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Cannot fault the beds, had a brilliant sleep.
As for the staff during breakfast, not sure the need for rushing guests to clear tables and get them out the way 45 minutes before breakfast was due to finish. Numerous occasions the attitude from a particular member of staff was not what I would expect from a hotel stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb warm welcome at the plazza

By

septembre 12, 2021

club

Does what it says on the description with super helpful and friendly staff. A great place to relax eat and drink.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Back on course

By

septembre 06, 2021

This was our first visit to CP Felbridge in 2.5 years and to an IHG hotel in 15 months. We visited CP Felbridge a lot in the past but stopped when it went badly down hill. It was very good to see that things are now much improved. All the staff were polite efficient and courteous. Some obviously new to the role but they are clearly growing into it and will do very well when they find their feet.
The room (Club) was very clean, no bottled water though which I think was an oversight. Club Lounge yet to reopen, but I understand this is imminent and very much look forward to this when I return.

We ate in the restaurant both evenings. The menu was limited, but on our first night there was some gorgeous lamb available. Beautifully cooked and so well presented. We asked to champagne and were told there was none. However a member of staff went hunting high and low and found one last bottle. What a great effort - thanks so much.
No lamb on the second evening sadly so we made do with a decent burger (no more champagne available sadly)
breakfast was okay, and a great lady there on 3rd September wearing a mask and very helpful, professional person - a credit to the hotel.
The Courtyard area is much improved since out last visit. We are not spa fans so did not use it.

The only negative was a really loud and unpleasant male diner in the restaurant on the night of the 1st. Filthy mouthed with the 'f' and even worse words being used repetitively. One mother and daughter asked to be moved, but staff did not seem to address this particularly effectively as the man just continued to rant and swear. What a shame as it did spoil the evening somewhat.

Many hand sanitisers throughout but most empty sadly. So only 4/5 for cleanliness

No doubt about a return soon and sampling the Club Lounge - maybe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review of Stay

By

septembre 05, 2021

We were unfortunate enough to encounter a serious medical emergency during the first few hours of our stay so unfortunately there isn't much we can post.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Victor

By

septembre 05, 2021

Clean rooms, good breakfast; but pretty old bathroom equipment and problems with hot water in the tap

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor dining

By

septembre 05, 2021

Poor dining options
No proper wine list
Club room paid for but no room open instead bag in room with drinks in - 2 bottles of Pepsi that needed a bottle opener but none in room
Iron in room but no ironing board
No water in room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our favourite hotel

By

septembre 02, 2021

This is our favourite hotel and I rarely have any cause to find fault but there were a few minor issues this time. The staff at the hotel are amazing however the staff in the spa require a bit more training on customer service. Sandra who works in the restaurant is lovely and it was good to see a familiar face. Nothing is too much trouble for her

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing stay, will not return

By

août 31, 2021

The front desk team were ill informed; they gave us a room service menu printed off that room service told us to ignore, they advised the wrong pool times and they told us the hot tub was broken but it wasn't at all.

Breakfast tasted good but only small lunch plates were offered for it and the coffee was in a pump canteen and undrinkable.

Our room was tiny, very tiny, as in we had to shimmy sideways at the foot of the bed to get to the desk and chair. Our room felt dated and the bath was only large enough for a small child. We took off our shoes and the carpet was damp, we had to change our socks.

Overall it was a disappointing experience for us and we won't return. We planned to stay two nights and left after one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

août 31, 2021

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Easy parking and good breakfast. Clean rooms with good facilities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor service, disappointed customer

By

août 30, 2021

Poor service. Unhappy customer.

We planned our minimoon at this venue due to high ratings and reviews. The room we had booked was not we were given, as we raised our concerns but nothing was able to be done so effectively we were downgraded from king room to standard. We booked to have a room stated view of courtyard but instead had a view of the courtyard entrance, no view whatsoever yet we were told that they still classify it as a courtyard view room. Also didn't come with robes, slippers, refrigerator as stated on our booking. Not at one point didn't anyone say we'll come check the room and fix any issues.

Moreover, in advance we contacted the hotel saying we are vegetarians, this was aknowledged and we were reassured. We were told to book appointments for dinner at the Bay tree restaurant and we did, to then only be told most dishes were unavailable as they prioritised walk in customers! So why the need to book an appointment!
For mains there was only 2 options both of which were unavailable for us we where then given the option of salad as a main dish, this was embarrassing considering salad was one of our starters. We called the manager out, they then made us a falafel wrap as a dish, as it came to the table there was a white hair on it. At this point i was outraged, and left with an empty stomach. Owen was the only member of staff who listened to us and made things work out in the end. Manager did apologise and gave us a truthful explanation which we accepted. He said he'll speak to hotel manager and minus the dinner for that night. However on the time of check out other staff tried to dispute this.

I am so appalled by the lack of organisation of this hotel, ive stayed at different hotels of this chain and never ever have i been disappointed to this level. Yes we got discounts because of all the issues but would have preferred to pay full price for what we wanted and booked.

Great service from chakra spa, staff very friendly, treatments were wonderful and their facilites were great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay before flying

By

août 29, 2021

Everything you need and 20 mins from the airport- very friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire