Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 883 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

883avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    463
  • 4 Étoiles
    214
  • 3 Étoiles
    96
  • 2 Étoiles
    60
  • 1 Étoiles
    50

Stay at Felbridge

By

juillet 09, 2020

club

from the moment I arrived to when I left I was treated so nicely. Staff were great and the room was fantastic. This was a really good birthday getaway and I would love to stay there again in the future

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic staff and a nice getaway

By

juillet 07, 2020

With the lockdown being eased, we decided to enjoy a night away not too far from home. The hotel is well situated and we found it easily from the East Grinstead direction. On arrival, we received a warm welcome at reception and were given our key card. Our room was in the quiet zone though we didn’t specify this when booking. It was quite a long walk but not a problem for us. The room itself was nicely decorated as was the bathroom but couldn’t help feeling it had a slightly dated feel despite the modern fittings. The window was letting a bit of a breeze through too, not helped by the air con which we couldn’t adjust. Had hoped for a bath to relax in but the shower was lovely. Room service was restricted but was quick and tasty. The plentiful supply of hand sanitiser dispensers was much appreciated. Overall a good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown plaza

By

juin 27, 2020

Good location and friendly staff. Very clean and good management of covid restrictions in place

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay before flight

By

avril 02, 2020

great stay despite the corono virus. Not the hotels fault but our holiday was cancelled while we were staying overnight and supposedly included car parking and post holiday stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spoiled by Coronavirus!

By

avril 02, 2020

We came to the hotel to celebrate a 60th birthday by having delicious meals and using the lovely spa facilities. Through no fault of the hotel the restaurant and spa were closed due to the Coronavirus! However the chef knew of our circumstances and did his very best to create a lovely meal with what little he had available when they were really only serving bar meals. All the staff were so apologetic about the shortcomings and did all they could to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. None of the problems was their fault. We just chose an unfortunate time for our stay. We wish the hotel and staff all the very best for the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

avril 01, 2020

My over all experience was great, but when it came to check out they need to come up with a better system in regards to refunds of deposits. Been two weeks and my credit card still has not be refunded.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely Stay Yet Again

By

avril 01, 2020

club

I have stayed here a few times now and find the staff to be very helpful. The rooms are lovely and comfortable being by reception can sometimes be a little noisy as people go back to their rooms. The only down side is the cost to stay there, and the cost of eating their is very expensive.
The Conference rooms and breakout areas are also very good.
Again just cannot fault the staff they really are most pleasant and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

mars 27, 2020

Nice comfortable room. Staff very friendly. Some kitchen issues but related to current climate

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great relaxing stay

By

mars 18, 2020

We had a lovely stay at the hotel, all staff were friendly and the place was very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good quality experience

By

mars 17, 2020

club

I can't find any fault in the rooms and breakfast. We were two adults and two children in two twin rooms. We slept well and had a good breakfast. The staff were friendly and efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good night stay

By

mars 16, 2020

We had a good evening. Bar staff very nice an gave us big jugs of water to take to out room. Reception booked us a taxi to dine out.. not much guidance in terms of locating the room.

Spa... its not s heated pool was cold.. no warning given until ii had already got in.. changing rooms flooded. No foot wear offered. They then closed and when i approached to get changed was not offered an alternative although closed.. i said i didn't mind however if i did what would they have offered??

Other than that.... very clean. Comfortable bed.. toilet an shower facilities good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff find guests an inconvenience to their ordered running of a hotel

By

mars 13, 2020

For the first time, after many hotel stays and accumulating many loyalty points and glowing reviews written, I felt I had wandered into a hotel where guests are expected to fit some mould and anything different is an inconvenience to the ordered running of a hotel. I did not feel like a wanted and welcomed guest.

Further, although much attention was paid to cleaning and orderliness, things were not functioning. Items were missing from rooms, the business centre has non-functioning and out-of-date computers.

Having dietary allergies we were made to feel quite alien and difficult, when such things are treated as normal and everyday in most other places. Despite their surface appearance of care, they still served food that violated our restrictions which could have had serious consequences.

Although things were rectified or corrected, we should not have to appear to be difficult guests. We should feel welcomed and wanted. Like we are everywhere else.

I recently upgraded to this brand and should not have to regret it.

However, in a positive light, the swimming pool and Spa gave excellent service. The room was spacious and well furnished.

The downside was windows without curtains, missing hair dryers and fridge and completely useless climate controls.
For a more premium brand I would have expected better than this.

En savoir plus
Réduire