Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 725 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

725avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    416
  • 4 Étoiles
    201
  • 3 Étoiles
    61
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点!早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点

By

avril 18, 2021

早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点!早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点!早歺有点单调,没有地方特色,没有特点!

En savoir plus
Réduire

很貼心

By

mars 25, 2021

因為是凌晨兩點多抵達,前台人員幫忙快速處理入住手續,房務人員也貼心的已經鋪好床。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务需要提升

By

mars 23, 2021

硬件都可以,但行政楼待遇和服务一般,连洗衣都没有,如果下次出差不得不入住,应该会改订普通房间。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Saubere Zimmer, angenehme Lage

By

mars 10, 2021

Das Hotel liegt zentrumsnah, hat sehr saubere Zimmer und die Executive Lounge verfuegt sogar ueber eine Aussenterrasse.
Fuer einen Wochenendausflug durchaus zu empfehlen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Familiar Experience

By

janvier 08, 2021

Once again, Crowne Plaza Zhengzhou has given me the wonderful customer experience. Right from front desk to club floor to house keeping, all is in great order. Special thanks to Ms. Emily from front desk whom check me in with care and professionalism.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

janvier 07, 2021

platinumelite

The location is great! Close to parks, shopping malls, and many restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

septembre 02, 2020

床铺舒适。。。
服务一流。。。
环境优雅。。。
装修新颖。。。

En savoir plus
Réduire

非常满意的入住体验

By

juin 03, 2020

酒店位置好,房间床铺舒适,赠送的饮用水足够使用,餐饮可口,服务一流

En savoir plus
Réduire

古典的ihg

By

janvier 28, 2020

platinumelite

酒店比较古朴。服务人员态度都很好,屋子大。虽然设施稍微有些古老,但还算干净。床有些过软。总统来说一次不错的入住体验。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room, great value

By

janvier 17, 2020

Nice big suite room, great breakfast and nice property. Could have used better service in the lounge during happy hour.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place in Zhengzhou

By

janvier 04, 2020

platinumelite

The thing matters to me is the IHG badge. No matter whether you choose Crowne Plaza or Holiday Inn , it always feels like home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

décembre 14, 2019

The hotel was so bad a party of five people checked out early and went to another hotel down the street the checkout service for my bill was horrendous I was charged an additional $2100 that I am still trying to fight to get reimbursed I would not recommend recommend this hotel to anyone or my company to stay at

En savoir plus
Réduire