Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 737 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Exceeds expectations

By

24 May 2017

club

Friendly hotel staff especially the reception guy (forgot his name) who went out of his way to upgrade our room and to follow up an issue with my IHG Rewards membership. Guest room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

19 May 2017

club

staff are very attentive and helpful. food is good and the cleanliness level is high. however, pillows are not comfy and there is loud noise early in the morning. the elevator requires to insert card to reach rooms for safety reasons, but most of the times this is annoying and does not work from the first try.

Read More
Read Less

Crowns plaza Abu dhabi

By

17 May 2017

Stayed here several times and the service is always great. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean, the breakfast is great and the other restaurants in the hotel are very good as well.

Given its central location there is also several great places to eat in the vincinity.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Happy

By

15 May 2017

club

You are greeted by everyone with charm, professionalism and a smile that reaches their eyes, you are a friend as we'll as a valued customer

Read More
Read Less

Great location and best service

By

13 May 2017

club

The hotel is located on Hamdan sreet.. you are few minutes From all attractions ... service is great...anticipation by the staff is impressive...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service outdated facility

By

08 May 2017

Polite, helpful staff this is the key strength of this hotel. Facility looks very old, rooms look cheap and bathrooms are crying for a revamp. They are not up to the standard we are used for a Crowne Plaza hotel. I must say though that bed, pillows, lining, are 5 stars

Restaurants in the hotel are very satisfying: good food, excellent service. I had a great dinner in Spaccanapoli.

The price of the room is, though, very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

By

07 May 2017

If you ever wish a wonderfull stay in Abu Dhabi, for holiday or Business, Crowne Plaza Hotel will offer you everything you need. During my stay, I enjoy everything about this Hotel.
Thank you to all team of Crowne Plaza for your excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

06 May 2017

club

Excellent hotel and very clean rooms in addition to a cheerful staff. The breakfast is a little bit disappointing and is not rich enough.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

03 May 2017

Well maintained and great value for money for such a property.... two beautiful restaurans on the ground floor....for me (upgraded to a suite) a fliwless stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in a Good Location

By

02 May 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza, Abu Dhabi. The service was excellent and in particular Jue and Arnel went out of their way to make us welcome. The hotel is in a central location and it was easy and affordable to get taxis to go all around Abu Dhabi. We found the city much more accessible and interesting than Dubai. We were there over the Easter period and visited St Joseph's Cathedral. The outdoor open air Easter mass was very well attended by a lively, social multi national gathering of people who live, work or were visiting Abu Dhabi. It was good to see churches and mosques next door to each other with everyone getting along so well regardless of race or religion.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, homely environment, warm staff

By

02 May 2017

club

Hotel location is ideal. Environment was friendly and home like. Staff was in particularly very efficient and extremely warm and friendly. Our stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service by the staff!

By

22 April 2017

It was excellent 3 nights stay at CP hotel. Geleen, from hotel staff, provided outstanding service from beginning to end. Moreover, she went extra mile to wait for my late checkout to process it by herself.

Read More
Read Less