Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 657 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Missing IHG Rewards Club points

By

23 September 2016

i stayed 3 times in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi this summer (6 nights as a total), everything was more than excellent except that no points were added on my IHG Rewards Club account.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff in reception!!

By

16 September 2016

club

Helpful staff in the reception!!.. especially Amru - he was very attentive and helped us in every way!!

Big, spasious room.. Nice breakfast.. We really enjoyed the stay at the hotel!! Next time we will choose Crown Plaza in Abu Dhabi!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear kozzzaViolin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. Thank you for highlighting the hospitality that you have experienced at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Use of elevators and breakfast

By

12 September 2016

club

By the time you insert the card into its slot to select your floor, the elevator starts moving to the other direction. perhaps the individual needs time to learn how to correctly insert the card.

As for the breakfast, it is well understood that the menu is normally fixed and kept the same. However, some "alterations" could be exercised "within" what is normally offered. I was hoping for some "porridge" for example but there was non during a whole week. There was Corn Flakes varieties with milk; being the closest.

Thanks for everything any way, thanks for the survey and regards.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write about your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the elevator card and menu, we will definitely share with the team. Thank you for taking our survey and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

11 September 2016

club

This is a great hotel in a central location with fantastic staff and wonderful food, all at a very affordable price.

Visited for work but am seriously considering a holiday with the family here so the kids can sample the spa/pool and other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Kele1976, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our location, food and our colleagues were able to leave a positive impression. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

04 September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and very good staff. Located at the best area of the city center. Well maintained and value for the money. The business center is very good and the meeting rooms are spacious with adequate meeting facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear OsanGanesh, Thank you for sharing a review about your experience in our hotel. We are very pleased that you found your stay to be good in value, due to our central location, excellent service, business center and meeting rooms. Thank you and we would be glad to have another chance to welcome you soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Abu Dhabi

By

23 August 2016

club

Great location downtown and close proximity to good amenities. Great staff and service

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Ben Lomond, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read your kind words and thank you for sharing them. We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Crowne Plaza

By

20 August 2016

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi many times and on all occasions staff have remembered my name, welcomed me to the hotel, made sure my room preference has been accommodated, the restraints in the hotel meet all tastes.
The hotel has both smoking and non smoking bar areas a bonus for non smokers in Abu Dhabi

Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear MNEL, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay and thrilled to hear that you always enjoy your stay. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 August 2016

club

during my stay in hotels I do not face any problem

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Zabbas, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Service Above and Beyond the Call of Duty

By

14 August 2016

Rental car had mechanical issue (not related to the hotel, dead battery). Vijay from valet services first jumped the car off, then charged the battery to see if it would hold a charge, later rechecked the car, found it would not hold a charge, then stayed late to assist the service technician (from the rental car company) to change the battery.

Rarely have I seen anyone go this far and beyond what was expected.

Thank you Vijay!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear tyldek, Thank you for writing a wonderful review. We'll definitely share your compliments with Vijay. It is rewarding to know our colleague went the extra mile for your service and made such a favorable impression. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Relax/de-compress in abu Dhabi

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the Abu Dhabi Crowne Plaza when I'm rotating in and out of the area for work. It is always a treat to arrive and be greeted by the friendly folks in reception. My stay is always worry/care free, never any issues.
Restaurants are all excellent, with a nice diverse selection. Italian, Chinese, Continental food. Several themed bars... Sports, Pub, poolside - all good. Even the food selection in the bars is excellent.
The spa and fitness area are top notch. When rotating in from six weeks offshore, I always go in for a nice long massage. Deep tissue or just an oil rub down, whatever you want. All the ladies are trained professionals. When you leave, you are relaxed. Period. Never disappointed.
Like many business travelers, I've stayed at hundreds of properties. The Abu Dhabi Crowne Plaza gets a solid 5 Star rating in my book.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear GPR13, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. We are happy to read that you gave us a solid 5 star rating and thank you very much for it! It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

06 August 2016

Another quiet and comfortable stay. Staff as always efficient and warm in their welcome, and in their attention to details and service quality. Look forward to coming back soon.

Excellent associated restaurants.
Room service good, extensive menu, but on the expensive side. Breakfast coffee rather poor.

Good gym and spa services.

Look to coming back soon

Can I have some thinner pillows please? :)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Mr. Grumpy2, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially our room service, restaurants and gym/spa. On your next visit, please as our team for thinner pillows and we will be happy to assist you. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

おいしい朝食と親切なスタッフ

By

04 August 2016

ホテル全体の清潔感があり、スタッフの対応も良く、朝食も充実しており満足しました。部屋のWifiのスピードが遅かったのが残念です。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear miucello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is our honor to provide our guests with the best service. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less