Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1129 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Memorable stay

By

01 March 2021

platinumelite

Had a great memorable stay and the staff is very friendly to name few Camele at reception Vighnesh and Islam at the concierge are very helpful and took special care to help us in all our requirements. The property is very well located with all the necessary things being nearby. The property is well maintained and makes a memorable stay

Read More
Read Less

Fibel

By

05 January 2021

club

CP Yas will be always my preferred hotel to stay, Mr. Akash, Mr. Muhammad from FO were so nice and welcoming during my check in time genuinely, I have stayed 3 times with CP Yas, none of my stays I was let down, the cleanliness, the outstanding FO staff, strategic location are the points that make me choose CP Yas for my stay whenever I come to AD, always feel like at home!

Read More
Read Less

Covid Disgrace

By

18 December 2020

platinumelite

First, I would like to commend Camille, front desk receptionist, who assisted us with check in, upgrade and additional reservation. Pool area and staff were very accommodating.

Due to Covid safety requirements now, the hotel didn’t feel warm or friendly. Short and overworked staffed lead to delay in service requests. (Took 30 mins to get remote for tv. 20 mins to get bucket of ice to room).

We had an upgrade offer for the @-bedroom Presidential Suite. They did not believe us even though we presented the email from Crowne Plaza. It took about 30 minutes to get it cleared up.

We were finally put in the presidential suite and it did not feel presidential by any means. Nothing was there. The 1-bedroom suite was better equipped. We had to request robes, slippers, face cloths, microwave, extra blankets and pillows and pool towels. There was a slight film of dust on the surfaces of the table, counter tops and flat surfaces. The second bedroom was unaccessible. We have never had these many issues at any Crowne Plaza before.

Breakfast selections were limited. Hot food items were mildly warm. Best thing were the eggs freshly cooked by the chef. Covid required that a staff member carry and fill your plate and bring you the food and beverages. I think providing gloves for the guests to use would have been much better.

Hopefully these were not typical of this hotel and was only the results of the Covid situation and the next visit will be much better.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, highly recommended

By

29 November 2020

club

The rooms are beautiful, staff are very helpful and timely with any request , brilliant precautions taken during covid time. All the places were clean and tidy.the facilties were brillianttoo fot the stay

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

29 November 2020

club

Rooms are clean and relaxing. Very good customer service, the staffs are very accommodating, especially at the front desk, concierge and wellness / pool area. I commend the Front Desk Officers for the job well done and the Life Guard on duty always visible and attentive. My Friends and I had a wonderful experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 November 2020

Friendly staff, clean room and generally good service, slightly disapointed with the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 November 2020

club

I like this place it has a great location. Rooms are old but maintained. Reception staff are very helpful to my needs and request. I highly recommend this hotel and I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful Hotel

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed in the hotel many times and during all stays, I loved the hotel facilities, rooms, location and specially the friendly great staff.



The front office staff were very nice and always welcoming me with beautiful smile all the day. Mr Mostafa always helped me to check-in in very short time, treat me as Platinum IHG member and always gave me a very nice comfortable room exceed my expectations. I met also Ms. Kaye in the front office that she always meets me and made sure that everything in my stay is perfect and she brought me to the room by herself that was very kind of her. she provides the best hospitality.



The room was always shining and clean. Also I had a very nice chance to meet the housekeeping Manager Mr. Nasser several times taking my feedback on the housekeeping services of the room and the hotel facilities " which always in perfect clean conditions".



I was so lucky also to meet the GM Mr. Khalid Zaki and he treated me very nicely and welcomed me again in my favorite hotel.



Thanks for IHG, Crowne Plaza staff and management for making my stay wonderful, relaxed and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

04 November 2020

club

I felt like everyone was looking after my needs before I even say or ask for anything. Very personal touch and well-trained. Everyone was very helpful from the security, concierge, reception, resto. You know they are happy to help. Full of motivation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 November 2020

I would like to thank everybody.
I confim that, this is my real home in UAE
Special thanks to Mostafa, Ahmed ,Maged, and kanoat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

29 October 2020

every thing was great the room was clean and thanks to Mostafa and the night receptionist lady i forget her name

Read More
Read Less

Over five weeks Stay

By

28 October 2020

club

Overall I'm happy with my stay in Crowne Plaza. Location is great and I found everything quite handy. Staff is very accommodating and try their best in a professional capacity to look after their guests.
Due to my anticipated longer stay, I was upgraded to a suite without any additional charge.
The only downside I felt was scheduled cleaning every fourth day which is a bit too far. I think it needs to be at least every second day. But they send cleaners if requested so not a biggie from my side.

Read More
Read Less