Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 652 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Weekend in Abu Dhabi

By

23 August 2016

club

Great location downtown and close proximity to good amenities. Great staff and service

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Ben Lomond, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read your kind words and thank you for sharing them. We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Crowne Plaza

By

20 August 2016

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi many times and on all occasions staff have remembered my name, welcomed me to the hotel, made sure my room preference has been accommodated, the restraints in the hotel meet all tastes.
The hotel has both smoking and non smoking bar areas a bonus for non smokers in Abu Dhabi

Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear MNEL, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay and thrilled to hear that you always enjoy your stay. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 August 2016

club

during my stay in hotels I do not face any problem

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Zabbas, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Service Above and Beyond the Call of Duty

By

14 August 2016

Rental car had mechanical issue (not related to the hotel, dead battery). Vijay from valet services first jumped the car off, then charged the battery to see if it would hold a charge, later rechecked the car, found it would not hold a charge, then stayed late to assist the service technician (from the rental car company) to change the battery.

Rarely have I seen anyone go this far and beyond what was expected.

Thank you Vijay!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear tyldek, Thank you for writing a wonderful review. We'll definitely share your compliments with Vijay. It is rewarding to know our colleague went the extra mile for your service and made such a favorable impression. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Relax/de-compress in abu Dhabi

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the Abu Dhabi Crowne Plaza when I'm rotating in and out of the area for work. It is always a treat to arrive and be greeted by the friendly folks in reception. My stay is always worry/care free, never any issues.
Restaurants are all excellent, with a nice diverse selection. Italian, Chinese, Continental food. Several themed bars... Sports, Pub, poolside - all good. Even the food selection in the bars is excellent.
The spa and fitness area are top notch. When rotating in from six weeks offshore, I always go in for a nice long massage. Deep tissue or just an oil rub down, whatever you want. All the ladies are trained professionals. When you leave, you are relaxed. Period. Never disappointed.
Like many business travelers, I've stayed at hundreds of properties. The Abu Dhabi Crowne Plaza gets a solid 5 Star rating in my book.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear GPR13, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. We are happy to read that you gave us a solid 5 star rating and thank you very much for it! It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

06 August 2016

Another quiet and comfortable stay. Staff as always efficient and warm in their welcome, and in their attention to details and service quality. Look forward to coming back soon.

Excellent associated restaurants.
Room service good, extensive menu, but on the expensive side. Breakfast coffee rather poor.

Good gym and spa services.

Look to coming back soon

Can I have some thinner pillows please? :)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Mr. Grumpy2, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially our room service, restaurants and gym/spa. On your next visit, please as our team for thinner pillows and we will be happy to assist you. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

おいしい朝食と親切なスタッフ

By

04 August 2016

ホテル全体の清潔感があり、スタッフの対応も良く、朝食も充実しており満足しました。部屋のWifiのスピードが遅かったのが残念です。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear miucello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is our honor to provide our guests with the best service. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Superb Stay!

By

02 August 2016

The city is only 1hr drive from Dubai and very accessible.There are lots of shops to visit and restaurants to satisfy your taste buds.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear boncid02, Thank you for writing about your experience with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed our award-winning restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you back indeed! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

01 August 2016

Hotel was nice with good breakfast. The only thing is I like carpeted rooms and these were laminate but overall nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear SG UK, We would like to thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the hotel and breakfast. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

If ever we feel like a short break in Abu Dhabi this is the place, We've been coming here over the last 16 years and it's always good. The staff are great and always very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear YCymro, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay during the last 16 years and thrilled to hear that you enjoy our hotel! Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, we truly appreciate it. We always love to welcome you back again and again! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in the city center

By

25 July 2016

club

Ideal location: walking distance to restaurants nearby.
Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear almikh, We would like to thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the hotel’s location and breakfast. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 July 2016

club

Great location in the city centre, close to all the amenities I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Alan2801, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less