Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 474 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent Hotel

By

10 August 2015

club

Crowne Plaza Hamdan street is an excellent option for staying in Abu Dhabi; good location, great customer services and comfort and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellet stay and great service.

By

09 August 2015

Excellent stay! Everything about Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi is at high standards, I really enjoyed it and for sure I will be back at any time!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Bright

By

07 August 2015

Stayed in this hotel for business purposes.

Excellent hotel, right in the centre of the town, very caring staff.

Staff attended to my request for a half day meeting room to attend some emergency work and arranged the room within 15 minutes and allowed me to extend the room full day. For a travelling business executive this service is admirable. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Front Desk

By

06 August 2015

club

The Front Desk Personnel were kind enough to attend to what is needed, and went out of their way to assist. They were also knowledgeable about the general area around the hotel, and were able to provide directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Dear "Quest Master", Thank you for your remarkable review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such compliments for my team members. I am truly delighted that the front desk team took great care of you during your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

04 August 2015

I recommend this hotel in the center of Abu Dhabi. Very professional and friendly staff. Nice hotel with all the needed facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Dear Ketil, We are delighted you had a nice experience during your stay in our hotel. We always love to know when our staff make such a favorable impression. We will share your warm sentiments with them. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Great service by hotel staff

By

04 August 2015

club

Staff were friendly and helpful and very polite. Concierge staff can even remember my name!
Location was convenient with food outlets and small supermarkets available just across and around the hotel.
Retails such as MotherCare, Next, Claire, BHS all close by within walking distance.
Breakfast spread was good and generous.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear "traveller1252", Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at our hotel. I truly appreciate knowing that you enjoyed our central location. Indeed it is easily accessible to everywhere from the hotel. Thank you for also recognizing the great service delivered by our amazing staff. I shall ensure that your compliments are shared to the whole team. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, I truly appreciate it. I hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Ideal

By

03 August 2015

platinumelite

I stay here regularly when in Abu Dhabi as its an ideal location to access everywhere I need to go. Nice atmosphere, restaurants offer great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear Tazmark, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing a review with us. It is great to know our central location made it easy for you to access to everywhere. Thank you for also recognizing the experience you had at our restaurants during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Ottima accoglienza e buon comfort generale

By

03 August 2015

club

L'ospitalità è ottima, l'aria condizionata è a temperatura troppo bassa.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

02 August 2015

The attentiveness, courtesy and professionalism of the staff make this hotel my favourite hotel.
I have stayed here several times in the last 2 years and have always received a consistent level of service.
The range of food outlets, and the food quality and value, are very good. I particularly like the gluten free pizzas in Spaccanapoli.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear ReadingBoy, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing a review with us. I am delighted to hear that our exceptional staff made Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi your favorite one. I am indeed proud to have such an outstanding team who place the customers needs as their highest mission and deliver a consistent level of service. I am also elated that you had the opportunity to try out our outlets and enjoyed the food. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for business

By

02 August 2015

club

In the heart of the city, this is the perfect location for conducting business in Abu Dhabi.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2015
Dear "Micky97531", Thank you for sharing a review with us. I am pleased to know that you find our location to be very convenient for conducting business in the down town area. Thank you for staying with us, and I hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next trip to Abu Dhabi. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi

By

29 July 2015

Crowne Plaza, is centrally located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi, where it is very convenient to do business, meeting or leisure activity

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear "Gemini_dxb_1969", Thank you for choosing our hotel when you visited Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to know that you find our location to be very convenient for conducting both business and leisure activity. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

28 July 2015

club

Everything was excellent . 100% Reception , room , all are OK

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear we ticked all the boxes for you. We are all very proud of our hotel and it's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less