Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 693 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Breakfast and Dinner@Garden need to be improved

By

10 January 2017

Please improve the quality of breakfast and Dinner@Garden restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear UDDALOK, Thank you very much for taking time to write about your feedback. Your comment highly important for us as there is always room for improvement for guest satisfaction. We are happy to announce that theme nights at The Garden Restaurant have been changed starting this year: East Meets West, Al Bahar Seafood Night, International Night, Laylat Al Khaleeji, Egyptian Night, Levantine Night, International Night. We look forward to your return to discover more of what Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi offers in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Professional and polite staff

By

09 January 2017

I have no doubt that the staff will greet me professionally and politely. The room are clean and fresh with a stocked fridge. Meals are cooked and ate all presented.

The gym staff are kbowledgable and helpful.

Bar is friendly with very efficient staff.

Never any xomoksints with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Jim HS P, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. Thank you for highlighting the hospitality that you have experienced at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage

By

08 January 2017

Sehr gute Lage
Schöne und saubere Zimmer
Essen im Hauptmrestaurant gewöhnungsbedürftig
Cocktails in der Lounge Bar sehr gut
Heros Bar absolut empfehlenswert

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear MK1988, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice food

By

06 January 2017

Rooms are very quiet, food quality is very good and location is perfact.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Nouman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We would like to thank you for your feedback, and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schön

By

05 January 2017

club

Sehr bemüht der Service ! Alles perfekt
Sehr saubere Zimmer ! Das Personal alle sehr freundlich !

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Tirol, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff, excellent service

By

03 January 2017

This is my second time at the Crowne Plaza, AD. I didn't want to stay anywhere else, so I directly chose and booked CP Downtown. The hotel's location is excellent.
We had a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Mimo6, We are delighted to hear your positive feedback, thank you for your trust and loyalty. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Wishes, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Read More
Read Less

很有年代感

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

裝修老舊,設備一般,房間氣味不好。位置還可以,附近飲食方便。作為ihg白金卡會員只得到一盤水果,沒有其他任何服務。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您花时间撰写您的评论,我们很重视您的反馈,这将有助于我们改进我们的服务。我们已经与我们的团队分享您的反馈,我们期待您的再次入住。 谢谢 阿布扎比皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great start to Holiday break

By

21 December 2016

club

Comfortable accommodation, very clean with good friendly staff. Amenities were very good with swimming pool. A choice of places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Dear Sammy, Thank you for sharing a review. We are delighted with your positive feedback about the rooms, cleanliness, amenities and especially our friendly team members. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Hospitable staff and service

By

19 December 2016

The staff are very attentive and amiable. The room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. The swimming pool is lovely even in December.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear catcam, Thank you for sharing a review. We are delighted with your comments about the hotel’s cleanliness, amenities and our attentive team members. Thank you for highlighting the genuine and friendly attitude that you have experienced in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Impressive Staff and very good location of Hotel

By

18 December 2016

I chose the CP Abu Dhabi due to its great central location within AD which made it easy to conduct my business meetings. Happily surprised the room assigned was very comfortable and the check in process with Hannah was very efficient and welcoming. Concierge Ivan does a tremendous job to make sure the guests have a paramount experience and gets things done with an aim to please attitude. Next time in Abu Dhabi I will certainly stay in CP AD again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear SaudiExpat, Thank you for your remarkable review. We are thrilled that there were so many standout features of your stay, including the central location and comfortable rooms. Additionally, it is wonderful to hear about the unparalleled service you received from our colleagues. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Abu Dhabi

By

18 December 2016

I chose the CP Abu Dhabi due to its great central location within AD which made it easy to conduct my business meetings. Happily surprised the room assigned was very comfortable and the check in process with Hannah was very efficient and welcoming. Concierge Ivan does a tremendous job to make sure the guests have a paramount experience and gets things done with an aim to please attitude. Next time in Abu Dhabi I will certainly stay in CP AD again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Saudi Expat, Thank you for your remarkable review. We are thrilled that there were so many standout features of your stay, including the central location and comfortable rooms . Additionally, it is wonderful to hear about the unparalleled service you received from our colleagues. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon soon! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk staff and tired room.

By

12 December 2016

I booked two rooms last December 5, 2016 and we arrived at the hotel very late around 1:00 AM coming from Dubai. Before arriving at the hotel I contacted the IHG Rewards Club and requested if I can have a connecting room or two beds in each room the very least and was advised that request was noted however, the agent cannot guarantee it, I said no worries. We arrived at the hotel at the check in counter I smiled at the front desk lady (Indian lady) and advised if we can have a connecting room or least two beds in each room but she just looked at me with a blank face and she said "I'm trying input your information the computer if you could wait" I was shocked and stay quite then she handed me the key card. We were so tired and wanted rest so I did not bother to argue with her. We went to our room and YES WE DID NOT get the connecting room and THE BIGGEST SURPRISE we had 1 bed in each room. I felt insulted, the other room that we have had a connecting room but it was locked. She should at least advised me at the check in that she cannot afford to grant any of my request for any reason and apologize but she did not bother. I was really, really disappointed for a business hotel like Crowne Plaza. Please resolve before I can reach your Guest Relations department. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear LMJr, Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate the chance to hear about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you have encountered. We appreciate your comments as we are always looking for ways to improve. However we are glad that the rest of your stay was great. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you visit Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Read More
Read Less