Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 677 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Place for business or pleasure on YAS Island ABuDhabi

By

13 April 2016

club

This is a great place to stay if you have a business meeting or a short excursion in AbuDhabi area.
Just a bit away from the city, next to the Ferrari world is this nice hotel, with great restaurants and great service.
Nice comfortable rooms, great pool and business /meeting rooms make this hotel idal destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

SatisfIed stay

By

12 April 2016

Service was good! Room was nice! Hairdryer inconvenient to use! Don't have self parking spot!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Très bon service et propreté de l'hôtel

By

11 April 2016

Chaque séjour au Crown Plaza Yas Island se révèle être une expérience très agréable aussi bien à titre professionnel que personnel.

Bravo à toute l'équipe!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Get Away with Family

By

10 April 2016

club

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Yas Island for 3 nights and 4 days. We enjoyed our stay in all aspects. The rooms were great, breakfast was excellent, Spa was also good. The only thing my adult children did not like was the swimming pool which was small and shallow. But in all terms we did enjoy our stay and we would love to come again but we also like to see prices improvement to make our stay longer.

Thanks to everybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly unfriendly service

By

09 April 2016

When I came to the hotel the staff didn't recognise my Ambassador status.
On my requets to provide me with room upgrade (if possible) they answered that I'm not eligible for that.
My question for availability of Club Lounge access they requested to pay some extra fee.
The hotel is rather new but amenities in the bathroom are not in good conditions.
Several time when I came to concierge desk the staff was very busy and I waited in a queue for 5-10 minutes to ask my question. Couple of times the answers were not very accurate.
During check-out process the staff didn't deduct 250 UAE dirham meal voucher from the bill which is a part of room rate rule so I needed to explain them this issue (the sum was deducted after that).
We have been there for celebration of birthday of my son and this was not good at all to meet such negative attitude from hotel staff which totally contradicts my previous experience with IHG group hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding your recent experience at the our hotel. I sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences you had encountered. The comfort and experience of our guests are of extreme importance to us here at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we value your feedback. With that said, I seek the opportunity to personally speak to you in further detail regarding your experience and appreciate if you could contact me via email at nguyen.haiduy@ihg.com.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely for business, would return for holiday

By

07 April 2016

club

I was impressed by the quality and luxury of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

First and last stay.

By

07 April 2016

Ants on balcony. Wife was bitten. No free club lounge. Fruit was not changed in the three day stay. News papers was left, but not in English. Overall no where near the stand i am use to with crown plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding your recent experience at the our hotel. I sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences you had encountered. The comfort and experience of our guests are of extreme importance to us here at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we value your feedback. With that said, I seek the opportunity to personally speak to you in further detail regarding your experience and appreciate if you could contact me via email at nguyen.haiduy@ihg.com.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in perfect location

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was host to 33 players and 5 coaching staff from a school in London, England. The rooms, hotel facilities, food and general hospitality was perfect for our requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and confortable bed

By

07 April 2016

club

My best stay in Abu Dhabi, I really enjoy this hotel, all the staff are very efficient and kindly assist you with the smile ! The Still's bar is amazing and have a nice terrace ! I'll recommande this hotel for any stay in abu Dhabi

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

06 April 2016

Bathroom needs remodeling in terms of the blinds set up and comfortably of the toilet bowl...needs spray.
During check-out, IHG counters are not efficient anymore, was surprised that it's only during check in.
Staff aside from concierge were not friendly and cheerful.
Breakfast buffet restaurant is too crowded and limited common selection of menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Gut gelegenes und komfortables Hotel

By

04 April 2016

Gut gelegenes Hotel in Abu Dhabi mit angemessenem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Schönes Pub-Restaurant. Frühstücksraum ist zu klein, die Anzahl der Bediensteten ist viel zu gering : an einem Tag erhielten wir die Heissgetränke trotz mehrmaliger Nachfrage nicht und mussten selbst aktiv werden. Service an der Rezeption und des Concierge war sehr gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

good break at Yas island

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

Excellent and comfortable stay, with available entertainments for a few days stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less