Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 859 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

ottimo servizio

By

23 March 2017

soggiorno di relax arricchito da un'ottima struttura ben organizzata e ben posizionata.

Read More
Read Less

Abu Dhabi

By

22 March 2017

club

Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft des Personals beim Frühstück und Abendessen!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend break

By

21 March 2017

club

Good value for money especially with the added benefits of paying for club lounge access. Spacious, comfortable room with lovely view of sea and golf course. Staff attentive and courteous especially in the club lounge!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and hospitality

By

20 March 2017

club

Found lobby area bright and cosy. Good waiting lounge and view. Coffee bar convenient. Rooms comfortable. Housekeeping at fingers.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever!!

By

20 March 2017

I was here only for one night but it was amazing. The price/confort relationship is the best. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Yas Island

By

19 March 2017

As always, a good stay in a very nice hotel in one of the UAE's best locations. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung

By

19 March 2017

club

Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und komme bestimmt wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Not recognised when Spire Level

By

16 March 2017

The Hotel was good and Room also.
What I am not satisfied is the welcome I have got at the reception at my arrival.
As Spire Ambassador customer spending over 100 nights in IHG hotel per year, I am disappointed to the lack of trust the reception team offered me when I arrived. The rest was OK, but unfortunately my first impression was defiantly not the one that motivate me to come back to the hotel.
I would appreciate in the future to recognized when a customer is Spire Ambassador and spend over 100 nights in the hotel not to be forced at his arrival to pay for the room, while I was very tired and wanted only one thing to sleep.
As a regular customer I would expect a little bit of trust and flexibility to let me pay later on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time on Yas Island

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay at for a vacation in Abu Dhabi. It's close enough to the city to see the sights but it offers the ambiance of a beach resort. Our room and the hotel amenities were as good as one would expect from a four star hotel, however the concierge service was outstanding! We arrived in Abu Dhabi without any plans and the concierge made great suggestions for us, they handled two different tour bookings, and they even arranged a hotel car to take us to join a tour already in progress. The hotel provided us with a great stay and the concierge helped provide us with a wonderful vacation in Abu Dhabi. Anyone staying here for leisure should definitely take advantage of the concierge service. They are warm, friendly, and they will help you get the most out of your time in Abu Dhabi. I'd stay here again any time!

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday

By

16 March 2017

club

We stayed here for 10 days a family of 4, upon arrival we were upgraded to interconnecting rooms with great views overlooking the Pool and Golf course
The room were large spacious and comfortable they also had a large balcony .
check in was quick and the staff are all friendly and welcoming
The pool area is clean and the staff there are very helpful
The free shuttle bus outside the Hotel is great as are Taxis which are freely available and very cheap to use
Yas beach is a short walk away , the Hotel provides a voucher which entitles you to free entry , use of the sunbeds and towels , the beach also has great shower rooms , lockers , and changing rooms
All in all we could not find a negative to say about our stay we all loved it

Read More
Read Less

my son birthday

By

14 March 2017

club

I am so happy to come to this hotel in the reception one lady she remember my dughter when she come on last December for her birthday and this lady she make the check in and listening to my dughter and answer all her questions and she send to the room a nice cakes for my son also she send Xtra bed for him l am so happy because the hotel team make my family happy
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

12 March 2017

Great hotel and location, 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi and 45 min from Dubai but great price and service. The hotel has everything you need for business and leisure. The spa massage girls are superb, pool attendants managed by Michael cater for your every need. The hotel amenities great and food selection excellent. Best of all the staff, pay a little extra and upgrade to the executive floor and be spoilt by Prakash and the team. He seems to think of what you need before you think of it and yet discreet to give you privacy. Try it! you get the best of Dubai and Abu Dhabi with beach style ammenities

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for your great review. We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our services. Senses team as well as Mychael will be thrilled to hear your wonderful feedback. I will ensure your comments are also shared with Prakash and the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less