Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 905 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great team

By

24 May 2017

Loved the ambience, staff are proactive and genuinely hospitable

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Fantastic Servic

By

24 May 2017

Great Location facing the Yas Marina F1 Circuit at one end and Yas Golf Links at other end. Great ambience. Fantastic Service. Good spread in the Breakfast. Courteous Team at Reception and Room Service.Good amenities. Thursday evening at Stills Bar is the highlight!

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay be very good

By

23 May 2017

club

Only stayed 2 nights so a brief visit - but the hotel was exactly what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

22 May 2017

club

I like the location of this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The gym and the squash court are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover in Yas

By

21 May 2017

club

Very nice hotel located in the plaza beside other hotels with free local bus to all attractions. Nice swimming pool area overlooks golf course and a choice of dining locations . Great place for a stopover in yas island

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy withou demanding a tip

By

19 May 2017

As above - very helpful and courteous staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Hot trip

By

15 May 2017

club

Excellent hotel and facilities, all of the staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice on Yas Island

By

15 May 2017

There are many hotel options in and around Abu Dhabi but for my circumstances and in my opinion you cant beat this one!

The staff are outstanding and the facilities are great, I really cannot fault it!

Read More
Read Less

Ideale Lage bei einem F1 Rennen

By

12 May 2017

Das Hotel leigt ideal bei einem F1 Rennen.
Etwas zu weit von der Stadt, zu wenig Restaurants in der Nähe

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 May 2017

platinumelite

Very good experience from check in to check out. The staff were outstanding, attentive, yet not in your face.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 May 2017

I travel with work a least one a month long haul. I have stayed at the Crowne Plazs Yas Island many times and always enjoy this hotel. It is one of my favourites. Location is great, views are stunning, the gym and pool are good also.

Rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. Food is always excellent however breakfast options could be improved by adding more healthy options i.e choices of fresh fruit. The coffee is also not very good.

It is great to see this hotel having a gluten free section as my son is coeliac, however they could also add gluten bread and cereals.

Despite this - this is a great hotel and one I always seem to relax in more than other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Total Chaos at the restaurants and pool!

By

08 May 2017

Poorly managed Crowne Plaza! And not meeting IHG standards! Stay at the hotel for one night during the weekend. It was very crowded and busy. It was total chaos at their restaurants (poor customer service) and pool area (no dedicated place to collect towel). Despite knowing that the hotel is full, hotel management did not allocate enough staff at the restaurants and the pool area. For example, we waited almost 35 mins to be seated for breakfast. At Spills (the bar) staff were not attentive at the restaurants (we were standing at the entrance of the restaurants for more than five mins, and no one was asking us if we need a table). Staff were practically running around without proper planning. We ended having our brunch at the other hotel next door. At the pool, we have to search for the staff to get our towels.

Read More
Read Less