Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 740 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Experience

By

23 August 2016

club

Stay was pleasant and staff were very friendly. Free usage of Wi-Fi and usage good ambience and surrounding. Close to YAS Marina F1 Circuit and Ferrari World.

Location is outside the city , Hence easy shopping are not close to the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Hi Nishad, thank you for this nice review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

19 August 2016

club

Excellent all-round service yet again at Crowne Plaza, Yas Island - Abu Dhabi

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Hi FL390, thank you for this excellent review! We are extremely proud to read your comment. The team looks forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island Abu Dhabi

By

15 August 2016

Very nice hotel - a pleasure to be there. I highly recommend it. The dinner buffet was a little salty and mostly spiced the same from entree to entree.

But the rest of the services and the staff were excellent. The lobby is remodeled and actually looks better than before.

JO

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 August 2016

Nice hotel to stay.
Breakfast full of varieties. Staff very kind.
To say something negative: Stills bar hasn't a non-smoking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Hi Iler, thank you for this nice review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Average Experience

By

14 August 2016

Not really suitable for business travellers...Not the place to stay if you are looking for a quiet environment in which to do business. Too many families on holiday occupying limited shared areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Hi Johhny-on-the- job, thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. It is the summer vacation season in the region so we did have a lot of families staying on holiday. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel !

By

12 August 2016

Great food, nice pool and nice rooms.
Staff will make you feel welcome. Good place to be at!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Hi newyorkergp, thank you for this nice review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed staying at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great service levels

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

A fantastic stay if the theme parks are part of your agenda

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Hi ksoofi, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

pefect getaway

By

10 August 2016

the place is amazing . the staff is very professional and welcoming. the place feels just like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Hi dxb7, thank you for this excellent review! We are extremely proud to read your comment. The team looks forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

10 August 2016

Very friendly, helpful and responsive staff. Pool staff were very nice and helpful to my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Hi Mike11171, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know you have enjoyed staying at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

08 August 2016

Over all experience is pleasant , and will come often , Professional Hotel staff and helpful
Food is quite good and the only mishap is the wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Stay

By

04 August 2016

It was Not what you expect when you associate the NAME Crown Plaza with the stay, you think WOW the Crown, and then you first impression takes the AIR right out of the Saying, you expect one thing,

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Hi Mr Holzinger, thank you for writing this review. Guest experience is extremely important to us here at Crowne Plaza and we always strive to make your stay better. With that said I seek to speak with your personally regarding your stay and how we could do better. If you could write us an email to nguyen.haiduy@ihg.com, it would be much appreciated!
Read More
Read Less

Abu Dhabi Crowne Plaza

By

04 August 2016

club

Crowne Plaza is ideal situated for access to and from the Abu Dhabi - Dubai highway and airport.

Staff are extremely friendly and catered for all my needs, the Stills Bar staff deserve special mention.

A successful stay - thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for this excellent review! We are extremely proud to read your comment. The team looks forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Read More
Read Less