Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Crowne Plaza - Yas Island - Aug 15

By

10 August 2015

club

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights on a business trip in August 2015. The staff were extremely attentive and offered excellent customer service. The room was clean, tidy and well catered for, offering a comfortable night's sleep. My only critcism wuld be that the selection of fresh pastries at breakfast was limited, and the pool was fairly small and filed up quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed

By

09 August 2015

4 week long stay at Yas Island. Good location and hotel as per crowne plaza standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2015
We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your weeks' long stay with us...Thank you for that! We will be so pleased to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best quality and value in Abu Dharbi

By

08 August 2015

club

Have stayed here twice and have had a fantastic experience each time. For the room price this has to be the best value in Abu Dharbi for a stop over. The staff were amazing from the welcome at the taxi, reception, security, conscierge, the lovely Phillipino cafe manager and the breakfast staff. Fantastic group of top hospitality workers. Wonderful people who really made us feel welcome and completely satisfied with the experience. Easy low price taxi from and to the airport. On both visits our reception check in operator has gone out of their way to ensure an early check in room was made available to us due to our early flight arrivals. After a 14 hour plus flight from Australia we really appreciated this. Also the king bed here was the best quality hotel bed we have slept in. This hotel is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Most reasonable hotel accomodation on the island

By

06 August 2015

club

I have been to a lot of hotels around the Emirates and Middle East. Yas island is one of the most over priced areas I have ever been to. Just for the fact of it being near the mall and the Ferrari center. For a discounted rate I was very pleased with the fare requested. If I would of stayed there at the regular rate I would have probably not stated at the hotel. Even though it was a pretty nice stay. The room was great! Don't get me wrong just nothing close to the rate that was stated.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel in Abu Dhabi

By

06 August 2015

club

Klasse Hotel! Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Schöner Pool und eine klasse Stills Bar!! Frühstück mit großer Auswahl.
Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Insgesamt ein tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for everything

By

06 August 2015

It was a very good idea to choose this hotel because they took us and served us in a very nice way. Their hospitality was excellent.
I would like to thank everyone working there from the cleaners to the managers AND special thanks to the reception.
Honestly, we had a great time there and sure I will go there another time.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review and the valuable recognition! We will be sure to pass on the great feedback to our team. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property, Exceptional Staff

By

03 August 2015

After spending nearly the entire month of July at Crowne Plaza Yas Island I am compelled to write my 2nd ever hotel review. The facility is wonderful, the staff and service even more so. Special recognition to Ms. Renquijo and Mr. Thapa. As Guest Relations manager Ms. Renquijo ensured every attention to detail far exceeded all expectations. The birthday cake and card was a pleasant treat. Mr. Thapa provides the best housekeeping service I have ever received. He takes extreme pride in his job. It is obvious when he takes his day off. Great job Crowne Plaza Yas Island. I look forward to me next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review and the valuable recognition! We will be sure to pass on the great feedback to our team. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

03 August 2015

club

Me and my wife stayed here for two nights from the 28th July, it was an unforgettable experience, everything was first class, the room was really nice, living area, bathroom nice size and spotless, the pool area and pool bar were great, the club lounge was our favourite, the girl that worked in there (Micah) was fantastic, she looked after our every need and was so friendly and polite, we will definitely return again one day. also I played the Yas links golf course adjacent to the hotel, cracking course, managed a 79, so was very happy. Thank you Yas Island Crowne Plaza for a wonderful time we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel-great time--Great Staff

By

28 July 2015

Time of my life--

Staff and Hotel are Great--

Location-Location-location--

If going to Abu Dhabi--This is the Hotel--PERIOD--

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Gute Zimmer und Einrichtungen

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Tolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Die Zimmer gibt es in verschiedenen Kategorien, mit Balkon hat man einen tollen Blick. Der Standort ist hervorragend, um YAS Island zu erkunden und auch Abu Dhabi sowie Dubai zu besuchen. Inklusive Strand-Zugang am Yas Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice little break

By

26 July 2015

platinumelite

Only stayed one night. I was great way to cut loose and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again for a longer stay in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Professional Staff

By

22 July 2015

club

Wonderful stay and nice hotel. I enjoyed the stay.

Special Thanks for Maged and Irene for their hospitality.

If I have chance to go to Yas Island again. I will stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less