Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 800 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

schönes hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

einfach nur super,jederzeit wieder,das eizige was störte war das die einflugsschneise direkt über dem Hotel war,aber das wussten wir vorher,

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Nicquel

By

07 January 2017

club

Je le conseille , c'est un hôtel bien situé . Avec un très bon petit déjeuné, chambre spacieuse et propre.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less

5 star service in 4 star hotel :)

By

06 January 2017

club

Everything was excellent; facilities and staff. Amazing views over the golf course and see

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time in writing this review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Ambiente, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

06 January 2017

club

Prima Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage, nur wenige Minuten entfernt von den Attraktionen: Yas Waterworld, Yas Mall, Yas Links Golfplatz, Yas Marina, Ferrari World.

Sauberes Hotel mit gutem Service. Leider befindet sich z.Zt. eine Baustelle direkt neben dem Hotel. Die Baustelle hat gerade erst begonnen 01.2017

Der Baulärm geht bis ca. 20:00 Uhr.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Ambiente und gutes Essen

By

05 January 2017

club

Sehr schönes Hotel und nettes, hilfsbereites Personal. Aufjeden Fall eine Reise wert.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Experience

By

04 January 2017

After I checked In to Crown Plaza I wished to stay more but unfortunately i had to leave so soon. The time quality of time I spend in Crown Plaza Yas Island was very ideal and healthy. I felt very relaxed and fresh. Everything was great, clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Stay

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Quite simply the rooms are now getting very tired (wardrobe doors hanging off and poorly repaired) and the construction work around the hotel is unsightly and noisy especially at 7am

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Festive Trip

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

This was our second trip to the Crown Plaza Yas Island at Xmas. We took a family friend with us this year and he loved it just as much as we did. The majority of staff were the same as last year and they were all excellent from the check in staff to the Club lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast staff were amazing except the manager. We had a Little child and they always greated her and called her by name. This made our stay so much better

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please feel free to contact me at christine.zoughaib@ihg.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and helpful staff

By

02 January 2017

club

Guest services were efficient, some mornings were busy at the restaurant but the staff were generally able to cope and provide quality services. Audio on the gym equipment with earphone cables need to be checked. Stay was great and location is perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Dandan14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

31 December 2016

club

I have worked and stayed in many hotels around the world and seen some amazing buildings BUT walls, lights and carpet are nothing. It is the staff that turns a hotel stay into a memorable experience. Without the attentiveness, friendliness and polite individuals working at the CP Abu Dhabi, this hotel would be just like all the rest - a place to eat and sleep.
During my stay, I looked forward to seeing the faces of the staff especially in the restaurant who made me and my daughter feel special every time we came to eat.
The food variety and quality was fabulous, the extended times for the buffet was appreciated and the flexibility and generosity of the staff for giving of themselves made this whole stay one of the most pleasurable experiences in UEA.
Thank you for all of you.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to know that our team was able to provide you with a pleasant experience during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointment

By

31 December 2016

Requested for early check in to have the room ready upon arrival yet we arrived at 16:00 ish room is not ready. Tired and exhausted for the day therefore need to relax after reaching the room. Dissapointment continues as the room is not well clean and the bathroom is terrible. Housekeeping needs to focus on the cleanliness of the room.
Service at the restaurant is good and has a wide variety of food.
What makes difference for every hotel is the staff, this is a way how to win always our guest just reminder with Concierge Department. They need to be aware of the area within the vicinity and the way we talk to the guest must be professional and appropriate words that we need to choose.

It's disappointing that a well known hotel has this kind of service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear anjelly, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less