Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 950 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Perfect Stopover

By

26 July 2017

club

Exceptional quality and service for a quick stopover. Everything I needed, and close to the airport. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location, but where is the bar

By

24 July 2017

It took us two days to realise the Bar was not actually just another restaurant. Then we were happy!

Read More
Read Less

Thank You Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi YAS Island Manageent

By

24 July 2017

Writing to thank the Guest Relations Manager and Duty Manager of the Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi YAS Hotel. Wish to congratulate you on providing another wonderful stay experience at your fine hotel. I strongly recommend the Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi YAS Hotel to anyone seeking a quality five star hotel that is both beautiful and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient being only 15-minutes from the airport, 5-minutes from the modern YASMall, 30-minutes from Abu Dhabi and 60-minutes from Dubai. YAS island offers a wide range of sports activities ranging from Golf to Water Sports to Biking, to Motors Sports.

Read More
Read Less

FABELHAFT

By

23 July 2017

club

SUPER URLAUB..SICHT AUF POOL SCHWIMMEN UND DER CLUBAUFENTHALT WAR SEHR ANGENEHM BEI SONNENUNTERGANG EIN GUTES GLAS WEIN MIT NETTER BEDIENUNG UND GUTEN SNACKS...YAS BEACH CLUB SENSATIONELLES AMBIENTE VORALLEM FREITAGS..SUPER POOL STIMMUNG JEDEM ZU EMPFEHLEN...JETSKI UND SERVICE SEHR GUT

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Yas Islan

By

23 July 2017

club

I enjoy staying at Crowne Palaza whenever in Yas. Definitely the best in terms of rooms and location.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Atmosphäre

By

22 July 2017

club

Ruhige Zimmer und gutes Essen - Entspannung nach den Geschäftsterminen.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellant staff

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

I stay here regularly when passing through the UAE and this is an excellent location with very friendly staff. The Wagu pie in the stills restaurant is recommended

Read More
Read Less

Eid Holidays 2017

By

08 July 2017

club

it was extremely amazing to stay here again in crown plaza. me

Read More
Read Less

Great short break

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Although only there for 3 days the staff were so pleasant and helpful like nothing was too much trouble. Its close proximity to the airport also was helpful. The pool was somewhere we spent most of our time and were greeted like we had been there always, thoroughly enjoyed my time there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

05 July 2017

Stayed for a week at the Yas Crowne Plaza for business purposes. Excellent hotel, staff and facilities.
While out visiting clients I got stuck in an industrial area out of town without a taxi, the concierge service arranged a taxi to meet me so I could get back to the hotel. It was nice to be able to rely on the service of the hotel to help me out, Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Looked Nice

By

04 July 2017

club

The hotel looked nice but had some odd flaws. Furniture in the room was falling apart. There were numerous chips and breaks in the furniture that looked like they had been glue together and covered with magic marker.
The Air Conditioner did not go below 18C but I have been told this is common in many Gulf States.
Staff, especially when I checked in, was extremely friendly. The whole hotel looked more like it was set up for resort getaways not business travel.
Had I been on vacation I may have found the hotel more enjoyable.
The glassed bathroom was .... Weird..... and the fact that the bath tub had its drain right in the middle made it uncomfortable to relax in. I will say the towels were very nice. But the lack of shower curtain or any kind of blocker made for messy showers.
All in all, as a resort I would recommended it, but for business travel and conveniences I would suggest another location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, safe, close to evey thing

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

this was my second time at this hotel and the staff make the difference, I am looking forward to be back soon.

Read More
Read Less