Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 862 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Room smelled like smoke, rude manager

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

My room smelled like smoke, and the management did nothing to resolve the issue in a timely matter had to leave hotel and go somewhere else. I

Read More
Read Less

good ambience and service

By

24 March 2017

The ambience of room and surrounding was good. Liked in particular the nice behavior of staff whether reception, housekeeping, restaurant manager at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo servizio

By

23 March 2017

soggiorno di relax arricchito da un'ottima struttura ben organizzata e ben posizionata.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

23 March 2017

I have stayed at this property before, during Formula One weekend, so thought it would be nice to return for a short break with my teenage children. I was right to do so.
I was welcomed as a Spire Elite Royal Ambassador. Amenity points or Welcome Drink choice, and room upgraded too.
This hotel never failed to impress me at every opportunity. I had requested adjoining rooms, so that I could make sure the children did not live out their rockstar lifestyle and whilst we arrived on our early morning flight, and at the hotel around 12:30, the rooms pre-assigned were not ready, the receptionist strived to find alternative rooms that would meet our needs, and was able to offer our rooms within 10 minutes of arrival. This is outstanding and the effort must be applauded.
Rooms were Seaview with Balcony, and were every bit impressive. The view was amazing, looking over the pool, golf course, and in the distance Yas Beach. The room was quiet, spacious, well appointed and very clean.
Couple of points to note. There was no Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage Kit in the room (I enjoy this and really miss it when it is not provided) I checked the adjacent room and there was no kit in there also, so I am guessing this has been a cost saving initiative - one that will annoy me though!
The toilet flush was a button that kept getting stuck; I would suggest these are life expired, and time to be replaced with the hand-sensor flush that appear in many hotels and public washrooms
The pool area was busy as expected on the weekend, but during on weekdays was quiet and very relaxing. Pool temperature was really good and did not make my toes curl at all.
The Club Lounge was very good. Breakfast was exceptionally good, with a choice of hot and cold plates, as well as breads, and a decent croissant warmer! However the hot choice could do with being changed every other day, as over three days it just got boring! A nice touch would be to offer an Eggs Menu maybe - so like Eggs Benedict or an Omelette.
Through the day, there was a variety of soft and hot drinks, as well as a bowl of fruit - however lacking a "High Tea" option which does feature in most Club Lounge facilities these days.
Between six and eight in the evening the Club Lounge offers alcoholic beverages and canapés, which were delightful and changed everyday. A note for anyone that Abu Dhabi hotels in the area can only serve alcohol to over 21 year olds due to local laws. This was courteously explained to my 18 year old, and there was absolutely no embarrassment on the hotel for doing so.
I think the only other comment I would make about the Club Lounge, is that it lacked personality. Staff seemed almost scared to engage in conversation - and that is something I noticed each day. Perhaps that is because I stay at mostly InterContinental properties, however it would be nice if the Club Lounge staff were encouraged to be more personal, rather than simple yes and no replies.
The Spa and Sports Facility was amazing. Great authentic Thai massage enjoyed and reasonable prices for the location.
This hotel is in an excellent location for Yas Beach (see the concierge for free passes) as well as Yas Waterpark, Yas Mall, Ferrari World and of course the Formula 1 track which is across the road.
A final word to the Valet Parking guys. They were amazing, always smiling, always helpful and always had my vehicle ready with Air Conditioning on and cooling the car before I could make it downstairs.
An excellent hotel, with a few tweaks could be totally amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Abu Dhabi

By

22 March 2017

club

Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft des Personals beim Frühstück und Abendessen!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend break

By

21 March 2017

club

Good value for money especially with the added benefits of paying for club lounge access. Spacious, comfortable room with lovely view of sea and golf course. Staff attentive and courteous especially in the club lounge!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and hospitality

By

20 March 2017

club

Found lobby area bright and cosy. Good waiting lounge and view. Coffee bar convenient. Rooms comfortable. Housekeeping at fingers.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever!!

By

20 March 2017

I was here only for one night but it was amazing. The price/confort relationship is the best. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Yas Island

By

19 March 2017

As always, a good stay in a very nice hotel in one of the UAE's best locations. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung

By

19 March 2017

club

Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und komme bestimmt wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Not recognised when Spire Level

By

16 March 2017

The Hotel was good and Room also.
What I am not satisfied is the welcome I have got at the reception at my arrival.
As Spire Ambassador customer spending over 100 nights in IHG hotel per year, I am disappointed to the lack of trust the reception team offered me when I arrived. The rest was OK, but unfortunately my first impression was defiantly not the one that motivate me to come back to the hotel.
I would appreciate in the future to recognized when a customer is Spire Ambassador and spend over 100 nights in the hotel not to be forced at his arrival to pay for the room, while I was very tired and wanted only one thing to sleep.
As a regular customer I would expect a little bit of trust and flexibility to let me pay later on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time on Yas Island

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay at for a vacation in Abu Dhabi. It's close enough to the city to see the sights but it offers the ambiance of a beach resort. Our room and the hotel amenities were as good as one would expect from a four star hotel, however the concierge service was outstanding! We arrived in Abu Dhabi without any plans and the concierge made great suggestions for us, they handled two different tour bookings, and they even arranged a hotel car to take us to join a tour already in progress. The hotel provided us with a great stay and the concierge helped provide us with a wonderful vacation in Abu Dhabi. Anyone staying here for leisure should definitely take advantage of the concierge service. They are warm, friendly, and they will help you get the most out of your time in Abu Dhabi. I'd stay here again any time!

Read More
Read Less