Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 945 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Gute Atmosphäre

By

22 July 2017

club

Ruhige Zimmer und gutes Essen - Entspannung nach den Geschäftsterminen.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellant staff

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

I stay here regularly when passing through the UAE and this is an excellent location with very friendly staff. The Wagu pie in the stills restaurant is recommended

Read More
Read Less

Eid Holidays 2017

By

08 July 2017

club

it was extremely amazing to stay here again in crown plaza. me

Read More
Read Less

Great short break

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Although only there for 3 days the staff were so pleasant and helpful like nothing was too much trouble. Its close proximity to the airport also was helpful. The pool was somewhere we spent most of our time and were greeted like we had been there always, thoroughly enjoyed my time there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

05 July 2017

Stayed for a week at the Yas Crowne Plaza for business purposes. Excellent hotel, staff and facilities.
While out visiting clients I got stuck in an industrial area out of town without a taxi, the concierge service arranged a taxi to meet me so I could get back to the hotel. It was nice to be able to rely on the service of the hotel to help me out, Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Looked Nice

By

04 July 2017

club

The hotel looked nice but had some odd flaws. Furniture in the room was falling apart. There were numerous chips and breaks in the furniture that looked like they had been glue together and covered with magic marker.
The Air Conditioner did not go below 18C but I have been told this is common in many Gulf States.
Staff, especially when I checked in, was extremely friendly. The whole hotel looked more like it was set up for resort getaways not business travel.
Had I been on vacation I may have found the hotel more enjoyable.
The glassed bathroom was .... Weird..... and the fact that the bath tub had its drain right in the middle made it uncomfortable to relax in. I will say the towels were very nice. But the lack of shower curtain or any kind of blocker made for messy showers.
All in all, as a resort I would recommended it, but for business travel and conveniences I would suggest another location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, safe, close to evey thing

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

this was my second time at this hotel and the staff make the difference, I am looking forward to be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Amazing staff

By

30 June 2017

Location is amazing, and staff are friendly and provided all the needed help. Furniture need to renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

30 June 2017

Loved the service level and the friendliness of the staff. The furniture in the room was really old with many scratches. you need to renovate your rooms.

Read More
Read Less

UNCOMFORTABLE STAY

By

29 June 2017

Do you believe that we stayed with damaged refrigerator , do you belive that they replaced it by other damaged refrigerator ?! According to my experience in IHG since I joined in 2014 I never faced like this problem we didn't use what we bought from supermarket we throw it , is this the way they treat your Spire Ambassador member ?! I'm sure that I'm not going to receive the survey because they knew my impression . I need my right that I didn't get like everyone got .

Read More
Read Less

Good if your interested in yas island

By

29 June 2017

I don't feel that they care abut loyalty members , you will feel some time they don't want to do any thing your request or your request it's so difficult to be done ..

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

29 June 2017

Comfortable bed which lead to a fantastic nights sleep. Room service outstanding and housekeeping did a fantastic job.

Read More
Read Less