Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 724 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Komplettbewertung

By

27 July 2016

club

Pool schmutzig,
Essen, Restaurants, Zimmer und Allgemeinbereiche hervorragend!,
Essen auch von sehr guter Qualität,
Personal sehr entgegenkommend, freundlich, ehrlich höfflich,
Lage gut, Ausstattung und Komfort sehr gut.
Fernsehsender auf deutsch nur ein einziger!
Keiner des Personals spricht ein Wort deutsch, das sollte verbessert werden!!!

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel for a getaway

By

26 July 2016

Stayed at the Crown Plaza Yas island over the weekend.
few pointer below.

Staff are very friendly and nice.
The service in the room is very quick
Uma the Rooms in charge made us feel welcomed.
Room has a good view and clean but the amenities seems old.
Room service is quick.
Breakfast is scrimptions.
Pool area is clean and maintained.
Great view of the sunset from the pool area.
The Stills bar has a good ambience with good offer on drinks.
Food quality is very good (recommended try the Brisket its an in house specialty.)

Overall an amazing place if you want to get rid of the stressful life.

Highly Recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Hi vivsaldanha, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. The team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we takes great pride in, so your feedback really means a lot to us!. We hope you will visit Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Co-operative Staff

By

24 July 2016

The Staff were really friendly and tried to make the best for me ( Katrina and Ahror).

The Room Was cleaned. the view was Amazing from the Balcony

T really enjoyed my stay there. I will sure visit this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for this great review! The team is very pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

23 July 2016

Feels Like Home ! very helpful staff, simple hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Hi WaleedA, thank you for this nice review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

21 July 2016

We stayed three nights for a family vacation. We had the perfect time. The suite was quite big, with a nice big balcony with sea, swimming pool,

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Hi bigwab, thank you for this wonderful review. The team is very pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

19 July 2016

Yas in general is a great place to stay in. The hotel is nicely located. Access to beach granted. The Mall nearby is a gem by itself. The pool is relaxing. Check in was great and better than hotels nearby. Check out as well was fast. Hotel got so many lefts.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hi Quatari, thank you for the excellent review! As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read your comments on the hotel. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Read More
Read Less

Leisure and business

By

16 July 2016

I had an excellent stay at your hotel. Some construction work affected my sleep but I understand that it's temporary status.

Staff was cheerful and freindly my checkout agent was really humble.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Hi Mbadie, thank you so much for the excellent review! As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read your words of recommendation. We look forward to having you at our hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 July 2016

I like everything there, excellent staff, excellent facilities, lovely restaurants and excellent food quality..

I would love to go there more and more...

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hi Ahmedn, thank you for the excellent review! As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read your comments on the hotel. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Read More
Read Less

A trully 5 star experience.....

By

11 July 2016

club

A great experience and great staff awaits you once you arrived in the hotel , friendly and very approachable staff . special mention to Shadi the Guest Service Manager who assisted me during my stay and with a vey limited time he was able to allocate additional room for my friends and family. To Karen for being Polite and very professional in reception. To Myckel at the Stills bar for a very courteous and approachable as well. and to Ms. Uma by ensuring that we are having a great time during our stay. A very well done to the management of the hotel .

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hi JOntuca, thank you for this wonderful review. Shadi, Karen, Mycheal, Uma and the rest of the team are very pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

3 things

By

10 July 2016

1- Beach Vue rooms very humid even without opening the window.
2- We know it was Eid but the restaurant for just too crowded for breakfast AND diner.
3- drinks vouchers as a gift for IHG members. This is very nice from the hotel to receive 2 vouchers but we were told that we could not use them anytime (just during the happy hours or something like this) quite disappointing...
But very nice staff, try to help you at any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hi JCCDXB, thank you for writing this nice review. Your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member is invaluable to us and here at Crowne Plaza, we always strive to make your stay experience better. We regret that you had encountered an issue while using the drink vouchers, there should not have been any restriction on the usage. We will thoroughly investigate this case to make sure the same issue won't happen again. Our top priority is to ensure you have a pleasant stay and we hope that your next experience at our hotel will be much more enjoyable!
Read More
Read Less

Good attentive staff

By

10 July 2016

Enjoyed our short stay at Crowne Plaza to explore Yas Island and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi st77, thank you for this nice review! We happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Overall Experience

By

08 July 2016

Enjoyed the stay at the Yas Island Crowne Plaza. Lovely Friendly staff and great ambiance. Comfortable bedding and room services.


Would definitely be looking forward to staying there again and recommend it to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hi Afi01, thank you for writing this nice review! The staffs are happy to learn you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. We hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Read More
Read Less