Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 750 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent attentive staff

By

19 September 2016

club

Being that my stay coincided with the Eid holidays, I was amazed at the quick and accurate services delivered by the staff. I have to commend the staff on handling situations with guests that were wrong and utterly demanding. Overall, me and my family had a wonderful staycation.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for writing this great review. The team is pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

17 September 2016

Stayed here for a night. It was my birthday staycation. Nothing to fault on, apart from the fact that the car took ages to be brought back to the front entrance by the valet. Once had to wait 20 minutes. Apart from that, everything was top notch. Can't believe it is a 4 star hotel.

- Got a voucher for 2 free drinks when I arrived, because I am an IHG member.
- Got an amazing room in the quiet zone, away from the lifts as I requested, with beautiful views of Yas Link Golf Course and the beach; from the room's balcony.
- Was welcomed with a platter of fruits and chocolate covered dates, in the room.
- The room was of an ample size and the bathroom design was spectacular. Especially loved the bath tub. Really massive tub and well placed. Loved my bath and my showers.
- Loved the fact that Crowne Plaza used eco-friendly toiletries for their bathrooms.
- One of the best beds I have slept on and it came with plush pillows; all 7 of them!!
- Great service and hotel design in general.
- Loved my lunch from the hotel's Pan Asian restaurant called Jing Asia. Very economical too. Business buffet for only AED 99 per person (unlimited soft drinks and water, plus choice of unlimited main course + dessert, or unlimited main course + appetiser).
- Was greeted with a surprise platter consisting of a medium sized cake, that had happy birthday written on it. It truly made my stay much more magical and I felt really happy. This was a very good touch by Crowne Plaza and I would mark their service as being 5 stars worthy.

Not only this, I got a great room rate, because I booked direct through IHG website. I got the IHG member's advance rate. Overall, I am really happy with my IHG and Crowne Plaza experience. P.S. The European lady at the check-in/check-out counter who assisted me with my check-in had a great smile. Thank you Crowne Plaza Yas Island, will definitely come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Hi Aisha27, thank you for writing this wonderful review & recommendation! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for holidays

By

14 September 2016

Room, service and food were great! I have achieved my goal to relax my mind, enjoy and spent holidays with my family in a place where I'm comfortable and happy with.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Hi michm, thank you for writing this great review. The team is very happy to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Read More
Read Less

A Crowne fit for a King

By

11 September 2016

club

On 6th August 2016 I began my journey into a new world. I have relocated to the UAE to work in Abu Dhabi, and I was fortunate enough that my company decided to accommodate me at the Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the month after my arrival.
What makes this hotel so special? It could be a lot of things:
The efficiency of the reception, from both a check-in and check-out aspect, as well as always having a smile when I happened to put my room key too close to my mobile phone and they had to re-set it. (many times)
The cleanliness of the room, attended with care daily.
The comfort of the room, with the little things like complimentary hot beverages and sufficient bottled water every day.
The plentiful underground parking
The central location, with easy access to tourist attractions, the airport and shopping venues
The cleanliness of the grounds and the hotel itself
The excellent gym, pool and training facilities (including a squash court!!)
It could have been all of these, but the most amazing thing about the Crowne Plaza is the people. From the security guard to the managers, from the waiter to the reception clerk, the gym attendant to the room attendant, every one is a gem in this Crowne. They all shine and they all enhance the quality of the stay. All I can say is "well done" and keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Hi JakCT, thank you for writing this wonderful review & recommendation! As hoteliers, nothing could make us more proud than reading words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and view

By

10 September 2016

I had a short but enjoyable stay at Crowne plaza Yas island
I had a great room with a view over the golf course with a balcony.
Only negative point was that l was not permitted to use the lounge facility as a gold card member.
Otherwise a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Hi SM747, thank you for writing this great review. The team is pleased to learn you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again.
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service, Sauberkeit

By

10 September 2016

club

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel,
Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Good for the airport.

By

06 September 2016

Clean comfortable hotel, with very helpful staff. The swimming pool was crowded and very noisy although it was the weekend.
On the downside, house keeping arrived just before turndown service, and not especially friendly. I called instant service for an item I forgot, which never arrived, after calling twice. Finally hitch always seems to happen in this city is being overcharged on the final bill, and having to stand there explaining, for 15 minutes to a person who has little interest.
Taxi ride to mall, but foo prices at hotel reasonable for Middle East

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Hi Btonboz, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at Crowne Plaza we take your feedback seriously, so thank you for bringing to our attention the issue with turndown service and billing. Rest assured these issues will be look into and we look forward to having you at the hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

confortable et bon service

By

02 September 2016

club

un sejour agreable,confortable. le prix etait abordable.la cadre est aussi agreeable. je recommande cet hotel pour le meme prix

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less

Stanza comoda e buon servizio

By

29 August 2016

club

- Ho trovato l'albergo alla'altezza degli altri Crowne Plaza.
- Ho apprezzato la tranquillità degli ambienti e la comodità del letto
- Ho apprezzato meno la posizione dell'asciugacapelli che è molto scomodo da utilizzare ma tutto il resto è stato perfetto
- Colazione super abbondante e veramente ottima

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

28 August 2016

Very very wonderful stayed! Every staff was nice and friendly! I want to mention the receptionist Shara for help me both times when I stayed there! Concierge works so fast to delivery my stuff(mail)! I am so glad they also let guest self parking down stair this time! I had enjoy experience stayed for six days, thanks to all of staffs! I'll be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Hi Pankin, thank you for this nice review! The team is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

23 August 2016

club

Stay was pleasant and staff were very friendly. Free usage of Wi-Fi and usage good ambience and surrounding. Close to YAS Marina F1 Circuit and Ferrari World.

Location is outside the city , Hence easy shopping are not close to the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Hi Nishad, thank you for this nice review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

19 August 2016

club

Excellent all-round service yet again at Crowne Plaza, Yas Island - Abu Dhabi

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Hi FL390, thank you for this excellent review! We are extremely proud to read your comment. The team looks forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Read More
Read Less