Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 887 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

28 April 2017

club

Hotelpersonal freundlich, Frühstück gut und das Zimmer war sauber und groß. Der Swimmingpool könnte größer sein.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday

By

28 April 2017

club

We had an amazing time. Plenty for children to do.Cant wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Food

By

28 April 2017

Overall Experince of Stay is Excellent and highly recommended to others

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break At Yas Island

By

27 April 2017

Good hotel somewhat spoiled by volume exuberance of music at/around pool. Thats the only fault otherwise excellent service and property.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

Lovely hotel i would recommended for any occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

27 April 2017

- Free upgrade to a Suite room which was nice. Our son had a lot of space to play with his toys!

- Room service was fast and respected the timing to deliver the food

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 April 2017

club

As all of the places we visited were on or close to Yas Island, this was the ideal place to stay. The view from the balcony over the golf course was great, the breakfast was good quality and plentiful and the free underground parking was very handy. We would stay again next time we visit Abu Dhabi

Read More
Read Less

relaxing place

By

24 April 2017

club

short and sweet stay. will come back again.
excellent place to stay in Yas island.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel auf YAS Island

By

22 April 2017

Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, wenn man sich auf Yas Isalnd bewegen will.
Sehr sauber mit schöner Aussicht und Pool.
Nur ca. 10 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great staff, ultra clean

By

21 April 2017

club

Love staying at Crowne Yas. Have stayed a few times, staff very efficient and friendly, genuine care and concern to ensure all needs are met. Good size rooms, given the hotel was not full they allowed us complimentary late checkout then also offered to keep our bags and use the gym facilities to showet before our late 10pm flight.
Love the buffet breakfast, one of the best I have had. Nice pool.
Great location, everything easily accessible by free island shuttle, and hotel easy 10mins from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Yas Island Aufenthalt

By

21 April 2017

Lage: Für Urlauber die gerne mal die Yas Waterworld und Ferrari World besuchen wollen ist dieses Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt. Alle erst vor einigen Jahren geschaffenen Attraktionen können einfach und schnell mit dem kostenlosen Yas Busservice oder per Taxi erreicht werden. Mall, Hafen und Rennstrecke sind auch einen Besuch wert. Es befinden sich viele Restaurants in der Mall so dass man auch auf Halbpension verzichten kann.
Nur der Strand ist nicht ganz ideal: ca. 800m zu Fuss vom Hotel und das mitbringen von Speisen ist eigentlich nicht erlaubt. Auch so ist der Strand überschaubar und die schwimmfläche eingeschränkt- angesichts der horrenden Liegegenbühren an anderen Stränden in den VAE solltem man sich aber nicht beschweren. Für diesen Strand bekommt man GutscheineGutschein für Liegen, Handtücher und Schirm vom Concierge im Hotel. Gleich gegenüber ist die nächste Insel.
Hotel: es gibt wenig zu bemängeln ausser dass es in der Saison beim Frühstück schon zugehen kann. Die Preise für Snacks und alkoholische Getränke an der Poolbar (vermutlich auch im Rest der Anlage) ist hoch aber im Vergleich zu anderen Orten mittlerweile leider üblich und nicht mal so hoch.
Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber. Unser Raum im 6. Stock war etwas abgelegen und sehr ruhig.

Read More
Read Less

Construction noise during 2 day stay.

By

20 April 2017

have stayed here before, always enjoyable. This last stay VERY unpleasant.
During the two days we were there, there was so much noise of banging ,  first to put up the tent or marque and 2nd day to remove it.
Yesterday started about 10am. We were having breakfast on the balcony and had to move it inside.

It should be taken into consideration that guests come to relax and enjoy peace and quiet.
With This constant banging and noise, we were unable to even enjoy the pool or even leave the balcony door open
We ended up going to Staybridge the second day to relax by the pool and escape the racket

We left Dubai for some tranquil time and this was utterly ruined.
Very disappointed.  Hotel should inform guests prior if any construction, renovation etc so we can be aware and make a choice when we book

Read More
Read Less