Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 804 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Super Service

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

Vielen Dank für den guten Service und den sehr leckeren Früchtekorb.

Danke!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 January 2017

Stayed here on the way from Australia to UK for 3 nights. Ticked all the boxes for us, very comfortable king size bed and pillows. Just what was required to deal with our jet lag, and our room was made a available early. Breakfast buffet was stunning with plenty of choice and good quality. Do not expect UK style bacon / sausages, but the local equivalent was available, along with smoked salmon etc.

Very friendly and competent staff,attended to all our needs, from pizza for lunch,to evening meals.
A choice of 3 restaurants, but we only used 2. Food and drinks were very good, but could not be considered cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Get away and relax

By

17 January 2017

club

Good hotel to spend a weekend away and relax by the pool and dine in the restaurants with the family

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful view

By

17 January 2017

club

The hotel is very conviniently located if you want to explore the Yas Island area.
The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and very modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

schönes hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

einfach nur super,jederzeit wieder,das eizige was störte war das die einflugsschneise direkt über dem Hotel war,aber das wussten wir vorher,

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Nicquel

By

07 January 2017

club

Je le conseille , c'est un hôtel bien situé . Avec un très bon petit déjeuné, chambre spacieuse et propre.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less

5 star service in 4 star hotel :)

By

06 January 2017

club

Everything was excellent; facilities and staff. Amazing views over the golf course and see

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time in writing this review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Ambiente, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

06 January 2017

club

Prima Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage, nur wenige Minuten entfernt von den Attraktionen: Yas Waterworld, Yas Mall, Yas Links Golfplatz, Yas Marina, Ferrari World.

Sauberes Hotel mit gutem Service. Leider befindet sich z.Zt. eine Baustelle direkt neben dem Hotel. Die Baustelle hat gerade erst begonnen 01.2017

Der Baulärm geht bis ca. 20:00 Uhr.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Ambiente und gutes Essen

By

05 January 2017

club

Sehr schönes Hotel und nettes, hilfsbereites Personal. Aufjeden Fall eine Reise wert.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Experience

By

04 January 2017

After I checked In to Crown Plaza I wished to stay more but unfortunately i had to leave so soon. The time quality of time I spend in Crown Plaza Yas Island was very ideal and healthy. I felt very relaxed and fresh. Everything was great, clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Stay

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Quite simply the rooms are now getting very tired (wardrobe doors hanging off and poorly repaired) and the construction work around the hotel is unsightly and noisy especially at 7am

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Festive Trip

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

This was our second trip to the Crown Plaza Yas Island at Xmas. We took a family friend with us this year and he loved it just as much as we did. The majority of staff were the same as last year and they were all excellent from the check in staff to the Club lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less