Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 930 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Aussenbereich Swimming-Pool

By

27 June 2017

Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme sind teilweise in einem serh schlechten Zustand.

Empfehlung: Unterhlat der Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme mehr antreiben.

Bar Personal am Swimmingpool sehr freundlich.

Sauberkeit der Bar Tische teilweise schmutzig.
Tische nach Gebrauch reiningen.

Read More
Read Less

舒適好住

By

26 June 2017

club

住起來相當相當舒適,性價比高,游泳池雖然不大但是還可以,咖啡廳普通,可是酒吧不錯,早餐也很豐盛,整體來說十分推薦

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 June 2017

The staff could not do enough for you. They make you feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

19 June 2017

The stay was quite and nice. The staff is very helpful. the food is clean and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

15 June 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly and prompt staff, lovely pool, delicious breakfast with lots of varieties

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for family

By

13 June 2017

club

We stayed one night at Crowne plaza and we have to say that why we have not stayed one night more, because hotel is just superb.

From beginning to ending everything is organised, it's very hard to highlight few points, but we have to then i would say we loved the breakfast, room, swimming pool area, parking facilities and attentiveness of the staff.

I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Thanks you Crowne plaza for making my holiday memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience at Yas island

By

11 June 2017

Stayed at the crowne plaza for a night enroute to the East. Was contacted by the Rooms Manager a day prior to check in to find out my room preference. But upon check in was provided a room opposite to my preferences , right next to the elevator.
Club lounge staff Prakash was friendly and a good spread provided during the happy hours. Since it was Ramadan time, not many guests could be seen in the common areas.

Read More
Read Less

This is what I expect from a Crowne Plaza

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

The business trip to Abu Dhabi found me on my way back from Japan, where I stayed at the ANA Crowne Plaza in the central part of Osaka - and I have to admit, there is simply no comparison when it comes to the level of service and the hotel itself.

This is not my first stay at Yas Island and it will definitely not be the last. Superb service from the staff and the overall quality of the hotel just make you want to find reason to come back.

I can definitely recommend Stills (which despite the time of the year had a lot to offer both in terms of drinks and food) and Jing Asia (where, despite the name, you can eat pretty much anything you can imagine).

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

10 June 2017

As always, people that greet you, meet you, talk to you and help you, make the experience unforgettable!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hôtel

By

08 June 2017

club

- bon service
- personnel attentif
- bonne diversité de services (piscine, gym, spa, coiffeur, ...)

Read More
Read Less

Grat hotel location

By

06 June 2017

club

Employees are very nice and friendly. Love the laundry service.

Read More
Read Less

Rien à dire!

By

06 June 2017

Top!
La literie était excellente et la chambre très propre.
Les repas dans les différents restaurants sont excellents.
Seul bémol, les repas sont chers.

Read More
Read Less